Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil ôl-raddedig

alt

Zeeshan Ahmad

Research student

Email
ahmadz5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jamal Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmedj12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aisha Albeladi

Research student

Email
albeladias@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Reem Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbirs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ghada Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbig1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Allcock

Research student

Email
allcockt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nourh Almalki

Research student

Email
almalkin1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Shaikhah Almousa

Research student

Email
almousas@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Joseph Askey

Research student

Email
askeyjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jack Baker

Jack Baker

Research student

Email
bakerj19@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jordan Barber

Research student

Email
barberj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Henry Bland

Research student

Email
blandha@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Luke Booth

Research student

Email
boothls@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tristan Burman

Research student

Email
burmant@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Mansur Can

Research student

Email
canm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
(0)29 2087 4458
No profile image

Andrew Cook

Research student

Email
cookaw@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Holly Davies

Research student

Email
davieshm13@caerdydd.ac.uk
James Dawson

James Dawson

Research student

Email
james.dawson@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Lewis Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardslt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gayathri Eknath

Gayathri Eknath

Research student

Email
eknathg@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jacob Elford

Research student

Email
elfordj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Evans

Research student

Email
evansad2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Carys Evans

Carys Evans

Research student

Email
evanscr8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dunia Giliyana

Research student

Email
giliyanadd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5316
No profile image

Rhys Green

Research student

Email
rhys.green@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Hall

Research student

Email
halll7@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Harding

Research student

Email
hardingeg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alaa Hejazi

Research student

Email
hejazia@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Reza Hekmati

Research student

Charlie Hoy

Charlie Hoy

Research student

Email
hoyc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matyo Ivanov

Research student

Email
ivanovm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alasdair James

Alasdair James

Research student

Email
jamesa51@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Jarvis

Research student

Email
jarvislk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wasim Javed

Wasim Javed

Research student

Email
javedw@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hidde Jense

Research student

Email
jenseh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gerwyn Jones

Research student

Email
jonesg71@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dominic Kwan

Dominic Kwan

Research student

Email
kwandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

William Leigh

Research student

Email
leighwg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Lunney

Research student

Email
lunneyra@caerdydd.ac.uk
Benjamin Maglio

Benjamin Maglio

Research student

Email
magliob2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joe Mahoney

Research student

Email
mahoneyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Scott Manifold

Research student

Email
manifolds@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mathew, Annie

Annie Mathew

Research student

Email
mathewa5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew May

Research student

Email
maya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cobi Maynard

Research student

Email
maynardc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah McCann

Research student

Email
mccannhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yehya Megmmi

Research student

Email
megmmiy@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cristian Messina

Research student

Email
messinac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dipanjan Mitra

Dipanjan Mitra

Research student

Email
mitrad@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Eben Muse

Research student

Email
museem@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Josie Nabialek

Research student

Email
nabialekj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sam Neale

Research student

Email
nealest@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Eleonora Parrag

Research student

Email
parrage@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Terri Pearce

Research student

Email
pearcetg@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Lewis Prole

Research student

Email
prolel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bogdan Ratiu

Research student

Email
ratiubp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Philip Relton

Research student

No profile image

Edward Riordan

Research student

Email
riordane@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gethin Robson

Research student

Email
robsong2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Majdi Salman

Research student

Email
salmanm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kajal Saroay

Research student

Email
saroayk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Vikramdeep Singh

Research student

Email
singhv8@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Liubov Sirkina

Research student

Email
sirkinals@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jaspa Stritt,

Research student

Email
strittj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Freya Turley

Freya Turley

Research student

Email
turleyf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Walker

Research student

Email
walkermr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bradley Ward

Research student

Email
wardb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amber Wassell

Research student

Email
wassellam1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinsl16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wen-Xiaoyu

Xiaoyu Wen

Research student

Email
wenx8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+442922510756
No profile image

Kyle Willetts

Research student

Email
willettsk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephan Wong

Stephan Wong

Research student

Email
wongs18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dave Yeeles

Dave Yeeles

Research student

Email
yeelesdw@caerdydd.ac.uk