Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Gwasanaethau Proffesiynol

Adrian Aguirre Ramirez

Adrian Aguirre Ramirez

Technician - Service Delivery

Email
aguirreramireza@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0040
Matthew Allen

Matthew Allen

UniverseLab Project Officer

Email
allenmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
Tel +44 (0)29 2251 0173
Nadia Aoudjane

Nadia Aoudjane

Student Services Senior Technician

Email
aoudjanen@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5109
Rhodri D Baker

Rhodri D Baker

School Superintendent

Email
bakerrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4185
Steven J Baker

Steven J Baker

Student Services Technical Officer

Email
bakersj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5110
Paula Barrett

Paula Barrett

Finance and Research Officer

Email
barrettp4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6962
David J Beaumont-Walker

David J Beaumont-Walker

School Safety Coordinator

Email
beaumont-walkerdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5119
David Brown

David Brown

Student Services Administrator (Undergraduate), Disabilities Contact

Email
brownd13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8786
Scott Cook

Scott Cook

Design & Manufacturing Engineer

Email
cooks6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6693
Paulina Damiecka

Paulina Damiecka

Education Support Officer

Email
damieckap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
44(0)29 206 87114
Terri Delahunty

Terri Delahunty

Project Manager

Email
delahuntyt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1593
Christopher M Dodd

Christopher M Dodd

Design Engineer

Email
chris.dodd@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6459
Christopher Dunscombe

Christopher Dunscombe

Research Support

Email
dunscombe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6774
Dr Connie Eng

Dr Connie Eng

Senior Process Engineer

Email
engp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Richard Arthur Frewin

Richard Arthur Frewin

Computer Systems Manager

Email
richard.frewin@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5282
Andrew Harrison

Andrew Harrison

Electronic Engineer

Email
harrisona4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0039
Julian S House

Julian S House

Design Engineer

Email
julian.house@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6459
Loredana Ionescu

Loredana Ionescu

ICS Administrative Officer

Email
ionescul@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9898
Helen J James

Helen J James

Administrator

Email
jameshj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6782
Sarah Jordan

Sarah Jordan

Administrative Officer

Email
jordans2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1594
Agnieszka Kasperek

Agnieszka Kasperek

Senior Technician

Email
kaspereka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0158
Gareth Keene

Gareth Keene

Facilities Assistant

Email
keeneg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0824
Robert Hugh Lang

Robert Hugh Lang

Senior Technician

Email
langrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Robert Lewis-Watkin

Robert Lewis-Watkin

Manufacturing Engineer

Email
lewis-watkinr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Glesni Lloyd

Glesni Lloyd

Pa to Head of School / HR Officer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
lloydgw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4785
Chris Matthews

Chris Matthews

Administrative

Email
matthewscw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0549
Clive Meaton

Clive Meaton

Senior Operations Manager, Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email
meatonc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7180
David Melhuish

David Melhuish

Design & Manufacturing Engineer

Email
melhuishd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0612
Rosie Mellors

Rosie Mellors

Physics Mentoring Project Co-ordinator

Email
mellorsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6710
Zoey Morgan

Zoey Morgan

Finance & Research Administrator

Email
morganz4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Grace Mullally

Grace Mullally

Ogden Outreach Officer

Email
mullallyg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Josie Nabialek

Josie Nabialek

Research Technician

Email
nabialekj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jessica O'Brien

Jessica O'Brien

Administrative Officer
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email
obrienj9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6458
Angiola Orlando

Angiola Orlando

Senior Technical Officer
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
orlandoa4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nicola J Owens

Nicola J Owens

Technician

Email
nicola.owens@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0158
Jessica Phillips

Jessica Phillips

Education Support Officer

Email
phillipsj21@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7114
Sarah Roberts

Sarah Roberts

Universelab Project Officer

Email
robertss38@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8949
Saleem Shabbir

Saleem Shabbir

Senior Process Engineer

Email
shabbirs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Neil Sigllechner

Neil Sigllechner

Finance Assistant / Receptionist

Email
sigllechnerns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

Dr Angela D Sobiesierski

ICS Cleanroom Manager

Email
kestlea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6883
Cherrie Summers

Cherrie Summers

Senior Communications Officer

Email
summersc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4421
Stephen Sutton

Stephen Sutton

Business Development Manager

Email
suttons1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0548
Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor

Project Officer

Email
taylors36@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hannah Terry

Hannah Terry

Administrative Assistant

Email
terryh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0159
Stuart Thomas

Stuart Thomas

Senior Process Engineer

Email
thomass120@caerdydd.ac.uk
Philip Treadgold

Philip Treadgold

Financial Officer, Institute for Compound Semiconductors. School Manager, Physics and Astronomy

Email
treadgoldp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4613
Nicholas Tripp

Nicholas Tripp

Technician

Email
tripp@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0161
Rob Tucker

Rob Tucker

Experimental Officer

Email
tuckercr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5104
Ian Walker

Ian Walker

AIG Programme Manager

Email
ian.walker@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0173
Dr Chenguang (Daniel) Wang

Dr Chenguang (Daniel) Wang

Technical Officer

Email
wangc70@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2251 1595
Melanie C Whitehead

Melanie C Whitehead

Project Assistant

Email
melanie.whitehead@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6974
Louise Winter

Louise Winter

Student Services Administrator & Student Disabilities Contact

Email
winter@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6468