Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr Nicolas Abadia

Dr Nicolas Abadia

Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
abadian@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Peter A R Ade

Yr Athro Peter A R Ade

Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
peter.ade@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4643
Fabio Antonini

Fabio Antonini

Lecturer
STFC Ernest Rutherford fellow
Gravity Exploration Institute
Astronomy Group

Email
antoninif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 2087 0167
Dr Daryl Beggs

Dr Daryl Beggs

Lecturer

Email
beggsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0268
Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email
beltrachinil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Dr Anthony John Bennett

Dr Anthony John Bennett

Reader

Email
bennetta19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5404
Dr Philip Buckle

Dr Philip Buckle

Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics, School of Physics and Astronomy

Email
bucklepd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0156
Yr Athro Erminia Calabrese

Yr Athro Erminia Calabrese

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email
calabresee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5031
Dr Annabel Cartwright

Dr Annabel Cartwright

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email
cartwrighta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Paul Clark

Dr Paul Clark

Reader in Astrophysics

Email
paul.clark@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5107
Dr Timothy A Davis

Dr Timothy A Davis

Lecturer
STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow
Astronomy Group

Email
davist@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Dr Katherine Dooley

Dr Katherine Dooley

Reader
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
dooleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Simon Doyle

Dr Simon Doyle

Reader
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
simon.doyle@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6170
Yr Athro Stephen A Eales

Yr Athro Stephen A Eales

Head of Astronomy Group

Email
steve.eales@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6168
Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Head of Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
fairhursts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0166
Yr Athro Sean Giblin

Yr Athro Sean Giblin

Joint Director of International
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
giblinsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6277
Yr Athro Haley Gomez

Yr Athro Haley Gomez

Head of Public Engagement, School of Physics and Astronomy

Email
haley.gomez@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4058
Yr Athro Jane Greaves

Yr Athro Jane Greaves

Reader

Email
jane.greaves@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5999
Yr Athro Matt Griffin

Yr Athro Matt Griffin

Head of the School of Physics and Astronomy

Email
matt.griffin@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4203
Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
groteh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
++44 (0)29 2087 6460
Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Gravity Exploration Institute
Director of the Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
mark.hannam@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0167
Yr Athro Peter Hargrave

Yr Athro Peter Hargrave

Director of Innovation and Engagement

Email
p.hargrave@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6682
Dr Bo Hou

Dr Bo Hou

Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
houb6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0756
Yr Athro Diana Huffaker

Yr Athro Diana Huffaker

Director of Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email
huffakerdl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6458
Dr Cosimo Inserra

Dr Cosimo Inserra

Lecturer
Deputy Director of Research
Astronomy Group
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
inserrac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Dr Andrea Jiménez Dalmaroni

Dr Andrea Jiménez Dalmaroni

Lecturer

Email
jimenezda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0756
Dr Manoj Kesaria

Dr Manoj Kesaria

Lecturer
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
kesariam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)2920875255
Dr Georgina Klemencic

Dr Georgina Klemencic

Lecturer
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
georgina.klemencic@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2082 0197
Dr Sam Ladak

Dr Sam Ladak

Senior Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
ladaks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0157
Yr Athro Wolfgang Langbein

Yr Athro Wolfgang Langbein

Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
langbeinww@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0172
Dr Richard Lewis

Dr Richard Lewis

Director of International, Director of PGT

Email
lewisr54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5433
Dr Qiang Li

Dr Qiang Li

Lecturer
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
liq44@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4665
Dr Stephen A Lynch

Dr Stephen A Lynch

University Reader and Deputy Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
lynchsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5315
Yr Athro J Emyr Macdonald

Yr Athro J Emyr Macdonald

Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
macdonald@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6766
Dr Mikako Matsuura

Dr Mikako Matsuura

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email
mikako.matsuura@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Dr Egor Muljarov

Dr Egor Muljarov

Senior Lecturer

Email
mulyarove@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0175
Yr Athro Kevin Murphy

Yr Athro Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Email
murphyk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8743
Dr Mattia Negrello

Dr Mattia Negrello

Lecturer, Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email
mattia.negrello@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7124
Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Ogden Science Lecturer, STFC Public Engagement Fellow

Email
chris.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Dr Sang Soon Oh

Dr Sang Soon Oh

Rising Star Fellow

Email
ohs2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0184
Dr Juan Pereiro Viterbo

Dr Juan Pereiro Viterbo

Lecturer

Email
pereiroviterboj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0933
Dr Nicolas Peretto

Dr Nicolas Peretto

Joint Director of International
Senior Lecturer
Astronomy Group

Email
nicolas.peretto@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4649
Dr Giampaolo Pisano

Dr Giampaolo Pisano

Director of Postgraduate Studies and Senior Lecturer

Email
giampaolo.pisano@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5314
Dr Sarah Ragan

Dr Sarah Ragan

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email
raganse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 4289
Dr Vivien Raymond

Dr Vivien Raymond

Lecturer
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
raymondv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8915
Dr Dan Read

Dr Dan Read

Senior Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group
Equality and Diversity Officer

Email
readde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5112
Dr Paul Roche

Dr Paul Roche

MSc Astrophysics Programme Coordinator

Email
paul.roche@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7197
Wendy J Sadler

Wendy J Sadler

Lecturer, Schools' Liaison Officer

Email
sadlerwj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6884
Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
b.sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6962
Dr Matthew W L Smith

Dr Matthew W L Smith

Lecturer
Astronomy Group

Email
matthew.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5106
Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Deputy Head of School and Director of Research

Email
smowtonpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5997
Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Research Group Leader, Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
suttonpj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4043
Yr Athro Carole Tucker

Yr Athro Carole Tucker

Deputy Head of School and Director of Learning and Teaching

Email
carole.tucker@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4144
Dr David I Westwood

Dr David I Westwood

Year 0 tutor

Email
westwood@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4992
Yr Athro Anthony P Whitworth

Yr Athro Anthony P Whitworth

Astronomy Group

Email
anthony.whitworth@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4798
Yr Athro Oliver A Williams

Yr Athro Oliver A Williams

Director of Research
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
williamso@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4978