Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr Nicolas Abadia

Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
abadian@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Peter A R Ade

Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
peter.ade@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4643

Dr Daryl Beggs

Lecturer

Email:
beggsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0268
Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
beltrachinil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Image of Anthony Bennett

Dr Anthony John Bennett

Reader

Email:
bennetta19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5404
Dr Phil Buckle

Dr Philip Buckle

Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics, School of Physics and Astronomy

Email:
bucklepd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0156
Erminia Calabrese

Yr Athro Erminia Calabrese

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email:
calabresee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5031
Image of Dr Annabel Cartwright

Dr Annabel Cartwright

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email:
cartwrighta@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Paul Clark

Reader in Astrophysics

Email:
paul.clark@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5107
Image of Dr Tim Davis

Dr Timothy A Davis

Lecturer
STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow
Astronomy Group

Email:
davist@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Katherine Dooley

Dr Katherine Dooley

Reader
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
dooleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Simon Doyle

Dr Simon Doyle

Reader
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
simon.doyle@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6170
Stephen Eales

Yr Athro Stephen A Eales

Head of Astronomy Group

Email:
steve.eales@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6168
Stephen Fairhurst

Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Head of Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
fairhursts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0166

Yr Athro Sean Giblin

Joint Director of International
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
giblinsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6277
Image of Prof Haley Gomez

Yr Athro Haley Gomez

Head of Public Engagement, School of Physics and Astronomy

Email:
haley.gomez@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4058
Jane Greaves

Yr Athro Jane Greaves

Reader

Email:
jane.greaves@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5999
Professor Matt Griffin

Yr Athro Matt Griffin

Head of the School of Physics and Astronomy

Email:
matt.griffin@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4203
Hartmut Grote

Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
groteh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
++44 (0)29 2087 6460
Mark Hannam

Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Gravitational Physics Group
Director of the Gravity Exploration Institute

Email:
mark.hannam@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0167

Yr Athro Peter Hargrave

Director of Innovation and Engagement

Email:
p.hargrave@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6682
Image of Diana Huffaker

Yr Athro Diana Huffaker

Director of Institute for Compound Semiconductors

Email:
huffakerdl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6458
Cosimo Inserra

Dr Cosimo Inserra

Lecturer
Deputy Director of Research
Astronomy Group
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
inserrac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Andrea Jimenez Dalmaroni

Dr Andrea Jiménez Dalmaroni

Lecturer

Email:
jimenezda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0756
Manoj Kesaria

Dr Manoj Kesaria

Lecturer
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
kesariam@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Georgina Klemencic

Lecturer
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
georgina.klemencic@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2082 0197
Sam Ladak

Dr Sam Ladak

Senior Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
ladaks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0157
Wolfgang Langbein

Yr Athro Wolfgang Langbein

Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email:
langbeinww@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0172
Image of Dr Richard Lewis

Dr Richard Lewis

Director of International, Director of PGT

Email:
lewisr54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5433
Qiang Li

Dr Qiang Li

Lecturer
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
liq44@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4665
Stephen Lynch

Dr Stephen A Lynch

University Reader and Deputy Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email:
lynchsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5315
Image of Prof Emyr Macdonald

Yr Athro J Emyr Macdonald

Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
macdonald@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6766
Mikako Matsuura

Dr Mikako Matsuura

STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email:
mikako.matsuura@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5120
Egor Muljarov

Dr Egor Muljarov

Senior Lecturer

Email:
mulyarove@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0175
Professor Kevin Murphy

Yr Athro Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Email:
murphyk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8743
Mattia Negrello

Dr Mattia Negrello

Lecturer, Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email:
mattia.negrello@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7124
Image of Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Ogden Science Lecturer, STFC Public Engagement Fellow

Email:
chris.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Sang Soon Oh

Dr Sang Soon Oh

Rising Star Fellow

Email:
ohs2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0184
Image of Juan Pereiro Viterbo

Dr Juan Pereiro Viterbo

Lecturer

Email:
pereiroviterboj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0933
Nicolas Peretto

Dr Nicolas Peretto

Joint Director of International
Senior Lecturer
Astronomy Group

Email:
nicolas.peretto@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4649
Giampaolo Pisano

Dr Giampaolo Pisano

Director of Postgraduate Studies and Senior Lecturer

Email:
giampaolo.pisano@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5314
Sarah Ragan

Dr Sarah Ragan

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email:
raganse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4289
Image of Dr Vivien Raymond

Dr Vivien Raymond

Lecturer
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
raymondv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8915
Image of Dr Dan Read

Dr Dan Read

Senior Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group
Equality and Diversity Officer

Email:
readde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5112

Dr Paul Roche

MSc Astrophysics Programme Coordinator

Email:
paul.roche@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7197
Image of Dr Wendy Sadler

Wendy J Sadler

Lecturer, Schools' Liaison Officer

Email:
sadlerwj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6884
Bangalore Sathyaprakash

Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
b.sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6962
Image of Matthew Smith

Dr Matthew W L Smith

Lecturer
Astronomy Group

Email:
matthew.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5106
Peter Smowton

Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Deputy Head of School and Director of Research

Email:
smowtonpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5997
Image of Prof Patrick Sutton

Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Research Group Leader, Gravitational Physics Research Group

Email:
suttonpj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4043
Image of Professor Carole Tucker

Yr Athro Carole Tucker

Deputy Head of School and Director of Learning and Teaching

Email:
carole.tucker@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4144
David Westwood

Dr David I Westwood

Year 0 tutor

Email:
westwood@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4992

Yr Athro Anthony P Whitworth

Astronomy Group

Email:
anthony.whitworth@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4798
Oliver Williams

Yr Athro Oliver A Williams

Director of Research
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
williamso@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4978