Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Research Associate

Email
aiellol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Craig Allford

Dr Craig Allford

Honorary Research Associate

Email
allfordcp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 875468
Sophie Bartlett

Sophie Bartlett

Research Assistant
Physics Education Research Group

Email
bartletts2@caerdydd.ac.uk
David Billington

David Billington

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
billingtond1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Janet Bowey

Dr Janet Bowey

Ernest Rutherford Fellow

Email
boweyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tom Brien

Dr Tom Brien

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Research Group

Email
tom.brien@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6269
Tessa Carver

Tessa Carver

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
carvert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Phil Cigan

Dr Phil Cigan

Research Associate
Astronomy Group

Email
phil.cigan@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 1984
Dr Jerome Cuenca

Dr Jerome Cuenca

Research Associate

Email
cuencaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Saajan Davies

Saajan Davies

Research Assistant

Email
daviess150@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sumanth Kumar Dayashankar

Sumanth Kumar Dayashankar

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
dayashankarsk@caerdydd.ac.uk, sumanthkumar1989@gmail.com
Pieter De Vis

Pieter De Vis

Research Associate
Astronomy Group

Email
devisp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Loretta Dunne

Dr Loretta Dunne

Research Fellow

Email
loretta.dunne@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6649
Aldo Ejlli

Aldo Ejlli

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ejllia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sara-Jayne Gillgrass

Sara-Jayne Gillgrass

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
gillgrasss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Yongkang Gong

Dr Yongkang Gong

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email
gongy10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0182
Shrobana Gosh

Shrobana Gosh

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ghoshs9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr J.P. Hadden

Dr J.P. Hadden

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email
haddenj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr David Hayes

Dr David Hayes

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
hayesd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2082 0197
Dr Chris Hodges

Dr Chris Hodges

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
hodgesc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0613
Dr Paul Hopkins

Dr Paul Hopkins

Research Fellow: Computational Infrastructure Scientist

Email
paul.hopkins@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0043
Matthew Hunt

Matthew Hunt

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
huntmo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sa Hoang Huynh

Dr Sa Hoang Huynh

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email
huynhsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Zeinab Khorrami

Dr Zeinab Khorrami

Research Associate
Astronomy Group

Email
zeinab.khorrami@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0115
Dr Federico Lelli

Dr Federico Lelli

Research Associate

Email
lellif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Zhibo Li

Dr Zhibo Li

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
liz74@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5316
Dr Duncan MacLeod

Dr Duncan MacLeod

Sêr Cymru COFUND Fellow

Email
duncan.macleod@astro.cf.ac.uk
Dr Steve Maddox

Dr Steve Maddox

Research Fellow

Email
steve.maddox@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6649
Dr Soumen Mandal

Dr Soumen Mandal

Research Associate

Email
mandals2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2082 0197
Amy Morreau

Amy Morreau

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Email
morreauai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Papageorgiou

Dr Andreas Papageorgiou

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
andreas.papageorgiou@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6992
Lukas Payne

Lukas Payne

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
paynel5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Felix Priestley

Felix Priestley

Research Associate
Astronomy

Email
priestleyf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Hong Qi

Dr Hong Qi

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
qih5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Khalifa Azizur Rahman

Khalifa Azizur Rahman

Research Associate
Ser Cymru Group

Email
azizur-rahmank@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Rigby

Dr Andrew Rigby

Research Associate
Astronomy Group

Email
andrew.rigby@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0115
Dr Sam Rowe

Dr Sam Rowe

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Email
sam.rowe@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0047
Dr Subhajit Sarkar

Dr Subhajit Sarkar

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
subhajit.sarkar@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0116
Dr Alexey Shitvov

Dr Alexey Shitvov

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email
shitvova@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8946
Dr Samuel Shutts

Dr Samuel Shutts

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
shuttss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22510267
Dr Jessica Steventon

Dr Jessica Steventon

PhD Student

Email
steventonjj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8758
Dr Rashmikant Sudiwala

Dr Rashmikant Sudiwala

Senior Research Associate

Email
r.sudiwala@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5469
Dr Evan Thomas

Dr Evan Thomas

Research Associate

Email
thomasel10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2082 0197
Jonathan Thompson

Jonathan Thompson

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
thompsonj13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
vaibhav.tiwari@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 1995
Dr Marcello Venzi

Dr Marcello Venzi

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email
venzim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8743
Dr Joseph Whittaker

Dr Joseph Whittaker

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email
whittakerj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Stephan Wong

Stephan Wong

Research Assistant
Ser Cymru Group

Email
wongs16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Shiyu Xie

Dr Shiyu Xie

Sêr Cymru Research Associate

Email
xies1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6467