Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Ajay Akhil

Dr Akhil Ajay

Research Associate
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email:
ajaya@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Craig Allford

Honorary Research Associate

Email:
allfordcp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 875468
Tom Brien

Dr Thomas Leonard Robert Brien

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Research Group

Email:
tom.brien@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6269
Phil Cigan

Dr Phil Cigan

Research Associate
Astronomy Group

Email:
phil.cigan@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 1984
Jerome Cuenca

Dr Jerome Cuenca

Research Associate

Email:
cuencaj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Pieter De Vis

Research Associate
Astronomy Group

Email:
devisp1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Loretta Dunne

Research Fellow

Email:
loretta.dunne@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6649

Aldo Ejlli

Research Associate
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
ejllia@caerdydd.ac.uk

Thomas Gascard

Research Assistant
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
gascardt@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sara-Jayne Gillgrass

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email:
gillgrasss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yongkang Gong

Dr Yongkang Gong

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email:
gongy10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0182
John Hadden

Dr John P Hadden

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email:
haddenj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr David Hayes

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
hayesd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2082 0197
Chris Hodges

Dr Chris Hodges

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
hodgesc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0613

Dr Paul Hopkins

Research Fellow: Computational Infrastructure Scientist

Email:
paul.hopkins@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0043

Matthew Hunt

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email:
huntmo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sa Hoang Huynh

Dr Sa Hoang Huynh

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email:
huynhsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lewis Kastein

Dr Lewis Kastein

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
kasteinl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316
Zeinab Khorrami

Dr Zeinab Khorrami

Research Associate
Astronomy Group

Email:
zeinab.khorrami@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0115

Dr Georgina Klemencic

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
georgina.klemencic@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2082 0197

Dr Emmanuel Le Boulbar

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
leboulbare@caerdydd.ac.uk
Zhibo Li

Dr Zhibo Li

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
liz74@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316

Dr Lionel London

Research Associate

Email:
lionel.london@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6964
Duncan MacLeod

Dr Duncan MacLeod

Sêr Cymru COFUND Fellow

Email:
duncan.macleod@astro.cf.ac.uk

Dr Steve Maddox

Research Fellow

Email:
steve.maddox@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6649
Soumen Mandal

Dr Soumen Mandal

Research Associate

Email:
mandals2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2082 0197

Amy Morreau

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Email:
morreauai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Andreas Papageorgiou

Dr Andreas Papageorgiou

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
andreas.papageorgiou@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6992
Ioannis Pitsios

Ioannis Pitsios

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email:
pitsiosi@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Hong Qi

Research Associate
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
qih5@caerdydd.ac.uk

Khalifa Azizur Rahman

Research Associate
Ser Cymru Group

Email:
azizur-rahmank@caerdydd.ac.uk
Andrew Rigby

Dr Andrew Rigby

Research Associate
Astronomy Group

Email:
andrew.rigby@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0115

Dr Sam Rowe

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Email:
sam.rowe@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0047

Dr Subhajit Sarkar

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
subhajit.sarkar@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0116

Dr Alexey Shitvov

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Group

Email:
shitvova@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8946

Dr Samuel Shutts

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email:
shuttss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22510267
An image of Jessica Steventon

Dr Jessica Steventon

PhD Student

Email:
steventonjj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8758

Dr Rashmikant Sudiwala

Senior Research Associate

Email:
r.sudiwala@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5469

Dr Evan Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasel10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2082 0197

Jonathan Thompson

Research Associate
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
thompsonj13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Image of Vaibhav Tiwari

Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Research Associate
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
vaibhav.tiwari@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 1995
Marcello Venzi

Dr Marcello Venzi

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
venzim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8743

Dr Joseph Whittaker

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
whittakerj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365

Stephan Wong

Research Assistant
Ser Cymru Group

Email:
wongs16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shiyu Xie

Dr Shiyu Xie

Sêr Cymru Research Associate

Email:
xies1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6467