Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Anrhydeddus

Ms Abigail Ashton

Ms Abigail Ashton

Institute of Physics

Email
ashtona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr David I Cunnah

Dr David I Cunnah

Institute of Physics National Officer for Wales

Email
david.cunnah@iop.org
Telephone
+44 (0)79 1903 5752
Yr Athro Jonathan I Davies

Yr Athro Jonathan I Davies

Emeritus Professor

Email
jonathan.davies@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5255
Yr Athro Michael G Edmunds

Yr Athro Michael G Edmunds

Emeritus Professor

Email
mike.edmunds@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Dr Martin Elliott

Dr Martin Elliott

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email
martin.elliott@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5468
Yr Athro Walter Gear

Yr Athro Walter Gear

Dean for Postgraduate Research, College of Physical Sciences & Engineering

Email
walter.gear@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5526
Dr Edward Gomez

Dr Edward Gomez

Honorary Lecturer

Email
egomez@lco.global
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20875121
Dr Lewis Kastein

Dr Lewis Kastein

Honorary Research Associate

Email
kasteinl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5316
Dr Clarence C Matthai

Dr Clarence C Matthai

Year 1 Tutor

Email
clarence.matthai@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5111
Dr Alistair H Nelson

Dr Alistair H Nelson

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
nelsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4668
Dr Fabio Noviello

Dr Fabio Noviello

Honorary Research Associate

Email
noviellof@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Enzo Pascale

Dr Enzo Pascale

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email
enzo.pascale@caerdydd.ac.uk