Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ôl-ddoethuriaeth

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Rachel Adams

Dr Rachel Adams

Research Associate

Email:
adamsrc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Maryam

Dr Maryam Afzali Deligani

Research Associate

Email:
afzalideliganim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0365
Danlu Cen

Danlu Cen

Research Associate

Email:
cend@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Hannah Chandler

Dr Hannah Chandler

Research Associate

Email:
chandlerhl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20057

Dr Cyril Charron

Compute and Data Team Manager

Email:
charronc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8784
Dr Bethany Coad

Dr Bethany Coad

Research Associate

Email:
coadbm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365
profile picture of Aminette D'Souza

Aminette D'Souza

Research Assistant

Email:
dsouzaa2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Diana Dima

Research Associate

Email:
dimadc@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile image of sila genc

Sila Genc

Research Associate

Email:
gencs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0259
Hedgy

Craig Hedge

Research Associate

Email:
hedgec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0276
profile picture of Chris Jenkins

Dr Christopher Jenkins

Research Associate

Email:
jenkinsc23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0713
Esin Karahan

Esin Karahan

Research Associate

Email:
karahane@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Elena Kleban

Dr Elena Kleban

Research Associate

Email:
klebane@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20027
profile picture of Kristin Koller

Dr Kristin Koller

Research Associate

Email:
kollerk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29225 10258
fbdrz

Dr Slawomir Kusmia

Research Associate & MR Physicist

Email:
kusmias@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0081

Emily Lambe

Research Assistant

Email:
lambee@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Zoe Lampshire

Zoe Lampshire

Research Assistant

Email:
lampshirez@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Leah Maizey

Dr Leah Maizey

Research Associate

Email:
maizeylm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Eirini Messaritaki

Eirini Messaritaki

Research Associate, Neurosciences and Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
messaritakie2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Lars Mueller

Dr Lars Mueller

Research Associate

Email:
muellerl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20054
Profile picture of Charlotte Murphy

Dr Charlotte Murphy

Research Associate

Email:
murphyc14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Miguel Navarrete

Miguel Navarrete

Research Associate

Email:
navarretem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365

Greg Parker

Senior Data Analyst

Email:
parkerg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20077
Sofia Pereira

Sofia Pereira

Research Associate

Email:
pereiras@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365

Marlou Perquin

Research Assistant

Email:
perquinmn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Gavin Perry

Dr Gavin Perry

Research Associate & MEG Laboratory Manager

Email:
perryg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8814

Mark Postans

Research Associate

Email:
postansm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
profile picture for Alex Shaw

Dr Alexander Shaw

Research Associate

Email:
shawa10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8759
profile pic of Sophie Standen

Sophie Standen

Research Assistant

Email:
standensf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8377
Profile image of Luke Tait

Luke Tait

Research Associate

Email:
taitl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70365
Dr Marcello Venzi

Dr Marcello Venzi

Research Associate

Email:
venzim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0260

Dr Joseph Whittaker

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
whittakerj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Angharad Williams

Dr Angharad Williams

Research Associate

Email:
williamsan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365