Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff craidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

profile image of Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email:
andersonc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6912
Bruce Barnes

Bruce Barnes

Scientific Support Officer

Email:
barnesb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0254

Dr Cyril Charron

Research Associate

Email:
charronc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8784
Allison Cooper

Allison Cooper

Radiographer

Email:
coopera10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20073

Andy Davison

Clinical Trials Manager

Email:
davisona5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0717
profile picture for John Evans

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager

Email:
evansj31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6402
Sonya Foley

Sonya Foley

Scientific Support Officer

Email:
foleys2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8787
Denny

Dr Yi-Jhong Han

EEG Lab Manager

Email:
hany13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8756
Zainab Hassan

Zainab Hassan

Clerical Officer

Email:
hassanz4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8744

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email:
hobdenp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8769
Lisa Kennedy

Lisa Kennedy

Research and Finance Manager

Email:
kennedylc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5267
fbdrz

Dr Slawomir Kusmia

Research Associate & MR Physicist

Email:
kusmias@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0081
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

WTSA Project Manager

Email:
liny13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0255
profile picture of Adam Partridge

Adam Partridge

Brain Stimulation Lab Manager

Email:
partridgea2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8772
Dr Gavin Perry

Dr Gavin Perry

Research Associate & MEG Laboratory Manager

Email:
perryg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8814

Paul Raikes

Senior Technician

Email:
raikesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8770

Emma Robinson

CUBRIC Administrator

Email:
robinsone9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0346
Cariad Sealey

Cariad Sealey

CUBRIC Receptionist

Email:
sealeyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Rachel Streets

Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Email:
streetsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 88815
Scot Welsh

Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Email:
welsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0257