Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff craidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email
andersonc9@caerdydd.ac.uk / cubriccentremanager@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6912
Bruce Barnes

Bruce Barnes

Health, Safety, Facilities, Environmental & Wellbeing Officer

Email
barnesb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Allison Cooper

Allison Cooper

Radiographer

Email
coopera10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20073
Andy Davison

Andy Davison

Clinical Trials Manager

Email
davisona5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0717
Dr John Evans

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager

Email
evansj31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6402
Sonya Foley

Sonya Foley

Scientific Support Officer

Email
foleys2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8787
Zainab Hassan

Zainab Hassan

Clerical Officer

Email
hassanz4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8744
Peter Hobden

Peter Hobden

Research Radiographer

Email
hobdenp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8769
Garin Hughes

Garin Hughes

CUBRIC Systems Engineer

Email
hughesg13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0359
David Owen

David Owen

CUBRIC Data Engineer

Email
owendw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0090
Adam Partridge

Adam Partridge

Brain Stimulation Lab Manager

Email
partridgea2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8772
Dr Gavin Perry

Dr Gavin Perry

Research Associate & MEG Laboratory Manager

Email
perryg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8814
Paul Raikes

Paul Raikes

Senior Technician

Email
raikesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8770
Cariad Sealey

Cariad Sealey

Email
sealeyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Sophie Standen

Sophie Standen

WTSA Project Manager

Email
standensf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8377
Rachel Streets

Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Email
streetsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 88815
Scot Welsh

Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Email
welsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0257