Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Academyddion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
beltrachinil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Aline image

Dr Aline Bompas

Lecturer

Email:
bompasae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0709
Chris Chambers

Yr Athro Chris Chambers

sapcc

Email:
chambersc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0331
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer, Head of EEG

Email:
evanslh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Daniel Gallichan

Dr Daniel Gallichan

Lecturer in Medical Imaging

Email:
gallichand@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0045
Graham, K

Yr Athro Kim Graham

College Dean for Research

Email:
grahamks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Dr Matthias Gruber

Dr Matthias Gruber

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Email:
gruberm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0079
Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
hamandik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
Professor Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email:
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
An image of Professor Derek Jones

Yr Athro Derek Jones

Professor

Email:
jonesd27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Lecturer

Email:
kopanoglue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0256
Professor Andrew Lawrence

Yr Athro Andrew Lawrence

Professor, Head of Cognitive Neuroscience

Email:
lawrencead@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0712
Professor Penny Lewis

Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email:
lewisp8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Dr David McGonigle

Dr David McGonigle

Lecturer

Email:
mcgonigled@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Senior Lecturer in Cognitive Neuroscience

Email:
metzler-baddeleyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0705
Professor Kevin Murphy

Yr Athro Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Email:
murphyk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8743
Krish

Yr Athro Krishna Singh

Professor

Email:
singhkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4690
Dr Chen Song

Dr Chen Song

COFUND Fellow

Email:
songc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8910
Professor Petroc Sumner

Yr Athro Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School of Psychology

Email:
sumnerp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0091
Dr Christoph Teufel

Dr Christoph Teufel

Lecturer

Email:
teufelc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5372
Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
tomassiniv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5118
Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Lecturer

Email:
vondemhagene@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0151
Professor Richard Wise

Yr Athro Richard Wise

Professor

Email:
wiserg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0358
Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Senior Lecturer

Email:
zhangj73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0471