Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Academyddion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email
beltrachinil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Dr Aline Bompas

Dr Aline Bompas

Lecturer

Email
bompasae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0709
Yr Athro Chris Chambers

Yr Athro Chris Chambers

sapcc

Email
chambersc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0331
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer, Head of EEG

Email
evanslh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Dr Daniel Gallichan

Dr Daniel Gallichan

Lecturer in Medical Imaging

Email
gallichand@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0045
Yr Athro Kim Graham

Yr Athro Kim Graham

College Dean for Research

Email
grahamks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
Yr Athro William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Dr Matthias Gruber

Dr Matthias Gruber

Senior Research Fellow

Email
gruberm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0079
Khalid Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email
hamandik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Yr Athro Derek Jones

Yr Athro Derek Jones

Professor

Email
jonesd27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Lecturer

Email
kopanoglue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0256
Yr Athro Andrew Lawrence

Yr Athro Andrew Lawrence

Professor, Head of Cognitive Neuroscience

Email
lawrencead@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0712
Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email
lewisp8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Dr David McGonigle

Dr David McGonigle

Lecturer

Email
mcgonigled@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Senior Lecturer in Cognitive Neuroscience

Email
metzler-baddeleyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0705
Yr Athro Kevin Murphy

Yr Athro Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Email
murphyk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8743
Yr Athro Krishna Singh

Yr Athro Krishna Singh

Professor

Email
singhkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4690
Dr Chen Song

Dr Chen Song

COFUND Fellow

Email
songc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8910
Yr Athro Petroc Sumner

Yr Athro Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School of Psychology

Email
sumnerp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0091
Dr Christoph Teufel

Dr Christoph Teufel

Senior Lecturer

Email
teufelc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5372
Dr Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
tomassiniv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5118
Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Lecturer

Email
vondemhagene@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0151
Yr Athro Richard Wise

Yr Athro Richard Wise

Professor

Email
wiserg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0358
Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Senior Lecturer

Email
zhangj73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0471