Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr PhD

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Meet our PhD students and discover the wide range of research topics being investigated.

No profile image

Jacopo Barone

Research student

Email
baronej@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Samuel Berry

Samuel Berry

Research student

Email
berrysc@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Marco Bigica

Marco Bigica

Research student

Email
bigicam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Imo

Imogen Birch

Research student

Email
birchi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Stefan Brugger

Research student

Email
bruggersp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tom Chambers

Research student

Email
chamberst@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Craig

Research student

Email
craige1@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Aminette D'Souza

Aminette D'Souza

Research student

Email
dsouzaa2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Vera Dehmelt

Research student

Email
dehmeltv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Esterer

Research student

Email
esterers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Finn, Abigail

Abigail Finn

Research student

Email
finnea@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tamás Földes

Research student

Email
foldesta@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Megan Godfrey

Research student

Email
godfreym@caerdydd.ac.uk
greco, viviana

Viviana Greco

Research student

Email
grecov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Holly

Holly Kings

Research student

Email
kingsho@caerdydd.ac.uk
Koopman

Anne Koopman

Research student

Email
koopmanac@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Simon Leclerc

Research student

Email
leclercs@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Rikki Lissman

Rikki Lissaman

Research student

Email
lissamanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhishan Liu

Research student

Email
liuzs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah McCann

Research student

Email
mccannhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joshua McColl

Research student

Email
mccollj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alun Metcalf

Research student

Email
metcalfag1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aoife O'Mahony

Research student

Email
omahonya@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aysegul Ozkan

Research student

Email
ozkana@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Duarte Pereira

Research student

Email
pereirad@caerdydd.ac.uk
photograph of Alix Plumley

Alix Plumley

Research student

Email
plumleyaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Marie-Lucie Read

Research student

Email
readms2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucie Reed

Research student

Email
reedl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Lauren Revie

Lauren Revie

Research student

Email
reviel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kajal Saroay

Research student

Email
saroayk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jemma Sedgmond

Research student

Email
sedgmondj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruoguang Si

Research student

Email
sir@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Maciej Szul

Research student

Email
szulmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ashvanti Valji

Ashvanti Valji

Research student

Email
valjia@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Christian Wallis

Research student

Email
wallisch@caerdydd.ac.uk
photograph of Isobel Ward

Isobel Ward

Research student

Email
wardi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinsl16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hellen Jing Yuan

Hellen Jing Yuan

Research student

Email
yuanj12@caerdydd.ac.uk