Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr PhD

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Meet our PhD students and discover the wide range of research topics being investigated.

No profile image

David Bagshaw

Research student

Email
bagshawdj@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jacopo Barone

Research student

Email
baronej@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Samuel Berry

Samuel Berry

Research student

Email
berrysc@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Marco Bigica

Marco Bigica

Research student

Email
bigicam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Stefan Brugger

Research student

Email
bruggersp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Isabella Colic

Isabella Colic

Research student

Email
colici@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Aminette D'Souza

Aminette D'Souza

Research student

Email
dsouzaa2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Molly, Delooze

Molly Delooze

Research student

Email
deloozema@caerdydd.ac.uk
Finn, Abigail

Abigail Finn

Research student

Email
finnea@caerdydd.ac.uk

Tamás Földes

Research student

Email
foldesta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ozge Gezer

Ozge Gezer

Research student

Email
gezero@caerdydd.ac.uk
greco, viviana

Viviana Greco

Research student

Email
grecov@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Jackson

Research student

Email
jacksonle2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Holly

Holly Kings

Research student

Email
kingsho@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Lambe

Research student

Email
lambee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile picture of Simon Leclerc

Simon Leclerc

Research student

Email
leclercs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhishan Liu

Research student

Email
liuzs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah McCann

Research student

Email
mccannhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alun Metcalf

Research student

Email
metcalfag1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aoife O'Mahony

Research student

Email
omahonya@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aysegul Ozkan

Research student

Email
ozkana@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Duarte Pereira

Research student

Email
pereirad@caerdydd.ac.uk
photograph of Alix Plumley

Alix Plumley

Research student

Email
plumleyaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Lucie Reed

Research student

Email
reedl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Lauren Revie

Lauren Revie

Research student

Email
reviel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Fionnuala Rogers

Research student

Email
rogersf2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kajal Saroay

Research student

Email
saroayk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Profile picture

Dmitri Sastin

Research student

Email
sastind@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruoguang Si

Research student

Email
sir@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Walker

Research student

Email
walkermr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Christian Wallis

Research student

Email
wallisch@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinsl16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hellen Jing Yuan

Hellen Jing Yuan

Research student

Email
yuanj12@caerdydd.ac.uk