Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr PhD

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Meet our PhD students and discover the wide range of research topics being investigated.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

No profile image

Ryan Beckerleg

Research student

Email:
beckerlegra@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Samuel Berry

Samuel Berry

Research student

Email:
berrysc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Marco Bigica

Research student

Email:
bigicam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Imo

Imogen Birch

Research student

Email:
birchi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Stefan Brugger

Research student

Email:
bruggersp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tom Chambers

Research student

Email:
chamberst@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Craig

Research student

Email:
craige1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Vera Dehmelt

Research student

Email:
dehmeltv@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Esterer

Research student

Email:
esterers@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Megan Godfrey

Research student

Email:
godfreym@caerdydd.ac.uk
Holly

Holly Kings

Research student

Email:
kingsho@caerdydd.ac.uk
Koopman

Anne Koopman

Research student

Email:
koopmanac@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Rikki Lissman

Rikki Lissaman

Research student

Email:
lissamanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah McCann

Research student

Email:
mccannhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Joshua McColl

Research student

Email:
mccollj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Aysegul Ozkan

Research student

Email:
ozkana@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Duarte Pereira

Research student

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
photograph of Alix Plumley

Alix Plumley

Research student

Email:
plumleyaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Martyna Rakowska

Martyna Rakowska

Research student

Email:
rakowskam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Marie-Lucie Read

Research student

Email:
readms2@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Lauren Revie

Lauren Revie

Research student

Email:
reviel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jemma Sedgmond

Research student

Email:
sedgmondj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Maciej Szul

Research student

Email:
szulmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Loukia Tzavella

Research student

Email:
tzavellal@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ashvanti Valji

Research student

Email:
valjia@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Christian Wallis

Research student

Email:
wallisch@caerdydd.ac.uk
photograph of Isobel Ward

Isobel Ward

Research student

Email:
wardi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Watkins

Research student

Email:
watkinsl16@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bleddyn Woodward

Research student

Email:
woodwardo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hellen Jing Yuan

Hellen Jing Yuan

Research student

Email:
yuanj12@caerdydd.ac.uk