Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Rheoli

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

profile image of Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Email:
andersonc9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6912
Leandro Beltrachini

Dr Leandro Beltrachini

Lecturer
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
beltrachinil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0274
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer, Head of EEG

Email:
evanslh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Professor Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email:
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
An image of Professor Derek Jones

Yr Athro Derek Jones

Professor

Email:
jonesd27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Dr James Kolasinski

Dr James Kolasinski

Sir Henry Wellcome Fellow

Email:
kolasinskij@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8790
Professor Andrew Lawrence

Yr Athro Andrew Lawrence

Professor, Head of Cognitive Neuroscience

Email:
lawrencead@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0712
Professor Kevin Murphy

Yr Athro Kevin Murphy

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Email:
murphyk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8743
Professor Richard Wise

Yr Athro Richard Wise

Professor

Email:
wiserg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0358