Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Cymrodorion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Chris Allen

Dr Chris Allen

Research Fellow

Email:
allencp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8793
profile picture of Daniela Brazzo

Daniela Brazzo

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
brazzod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0718
Dr Maxime Chamberland

Dr Maxime Chamberland

Research Fellow

Email:
chamberlandm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20072
Bonni

Dr Bonni Crawford

Wellcome Trust ISSF Fellow

Email:
crawfordbk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0715
Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Dr Mark Drakesmith

Dr Mark Drakesmith

Research Fellow

Email:
drakesmithm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20063
Dr Ian Driver

Dr Ian Driver

Research Fellow

Email:
driveri@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8963
profile picture for John Evans

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager

Email:
evansj31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6402
Dr Michael Germuska

Dr Michael Germuska

Research Fellow

Email:
germuskam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8404
Dr Jane Herron

Dr Jane Herron

Wellcome Trust Research Career Re-entry Fellow

Email:
herronj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8757
Dr James Kolasinski

Dr James Kolasinski

Sir Henry Wellcome Fellow

Email:
kolasinskij@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8790
Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
lancastertm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Zahra

Zahra Moradi

Wellcome Trust Research Fellow

Email:
moradiz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20055

Elin Roberts

Clinical Research Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
robertse26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8423
Dr Holly Rossiter

Dr Holly Rossiter

Research Fellow

Email:
rossiterh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8865
An image of Jessica Steventon

Dr Jessica Steventon

PhD Student

Email:
steventonjj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8758
 profile picture for George Tackley

Dr George Tackley

ERSC Post-doctoral Fellow

Email:
tackleyg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20069
profile picture for Chantal Tax

Dr Chantal Tax

Research Fellow

Email:
taxc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 77410