Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Cymrodorion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Chris Allen

Dr Chris Allen

Research Fellow

Email
allencp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8793
Daniela Brazzo

Daniela Brazzo

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
brazzod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0718
Dr Maxime Chamberland

Dr Maxime Chamberland

Research Fellow

Email
chamberlandm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20072
Dr Bonni Crawford

Dr Bonni Crawford

Wellcome Trust ISSF Fellow

Email
crawfordbk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0715
Dr Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Dr Mark Drakesmith

Dr Mark Drakesmith

Research Fellow

Email
drakesmithm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20063
Dr Ian Driver

Dr Ian Driver

Research Fellow

Email
driveri@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8963
Dr John Evans

Dr John Evans

MRI Research Fellow & MRI Lab Manager

Email
evansj31@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6402
Dr Michael Germuska

Dr Michael Germuska

Research Fellow

Email
germuskam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8404
Dr Jane Herron

Dr Jane Herron

Wellcome Trust Research Career Re-entry Fellow

Email
herronj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8757
Dr Carl Hodgetts

Dr Carl Hodgetts

Wellcome Trust ISSF Fellow

Email
hodgettscj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8760
Dr James Kolasinski

Dr James Kolasinski

Sir Henry Wellcome Fellow

Email
kolasinskij@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8790
Dr Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
lancastertm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marinho Lopes

Marinho Lopes

Research Fellow

Email
lopesm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8805
Dr Eirini Messaritaki

Dr Eirini Messaritaki

Research Fellow

Email
messaritakie2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Elin Roberts

Elin Roberts

Clinical Research Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
robertse26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8423
Dr Holly Rossiter

Dr Holly Rossiter

Research Fellow

Email
rossiterh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8865
Dr Jessica Steventon

Dr Jessica Steventon

PhD Student

Email
steventonjj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8758
Dr George Tackley

Dr George Tackley

ERSC Post-doctoral Fellow

Email
tackleyg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20069
Dr Chantal Tax

Dr Chantal Tax

Research Fellow

Email
taxc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 77410