Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Academyddion clinigol a chydweithwyr

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Daniela Brazzo

Daniela Brazzo

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
brazzod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0718
Dr Xavier Caseras

Dr Xavier Caseras

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
caserasx@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8437
Dr Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Yr Athro William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Khalid Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email
hamandik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Dr Sharmila Khot

Dr Sharmila Khot

Clinical Research Fellow (Drugs and Physiology)

Email
khots@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
mclauchland@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Elin Roberts

Elin Roberts

Clinical Research Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
robertse26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8423
Dr Neeraj Saxena

Dr Neeraj Saxena

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
saxenan2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43110
Dr Jonathan Underwood

Dr Jonathan Underwood

MRC-NIHR Clinical Academic Research Partnership Fellow

Email
underwoodj7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6718
Yr Athro James Walters

Yr Athro James Walters

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
waltersjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8434
Gemma Williams

Gemma Williams

Research Assistant

Email
williamsg52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8804