Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Academyddion clinigol a chydweithwyr

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

profile picture of Daniela Brazzo

Daniela Brazzo

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
brazzod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0718
Xavier Caseras

Dr Xavier Caseras

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
caserasx@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8437
Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
hamandik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
Professor Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email:
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
profile picture of Sharmila Khot

Dr Sharmila Khot

Clinical Research Fellow (Drugs and Physiology)

Email:
khots@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454

Elin Roberts

Clinical Research Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
robertse26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8423

Dr Neeraj Saxena

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email:
saxenan2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 43110
Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
tomassiniv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5118
Dr Jonathan Underwood

Dr Jonathan Underwood

Honorary Senior Research Fellow and Consultant Physician

Email:
underwoodj7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6718
James Walters

Yr Athro James Walters

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
waltersjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8434

Gemma Williams

Research Assistant

Email:
williamsg52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8804