Research students

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Marco Azevedo

Research student

Email:
azevedomc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Bennett

Miss Emma Bennett

Research student

Email:
bennette7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joanna Brims

Miss Joanna Brims

Research student

Email:
brimsjc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Miros Charidemou

Miros Charidemou

Research student

Email:
charidemoums@caerdydd.ac.uk
Henrieka Detlef

Henrieka Detlef

Research student

Email:
detlefh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jennifer Ellis

Ms Jennifer Ellis

Research student

Email:
ellisj11@caerdydd.ac.uk

Mr Oliver Francis

Research student

Email:
franciso1@caerdydd.ac.uk
RobertGooday

Robert Gooday

Research student

Email:
goodayr@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Gore

Research student

Email:
goresj@caerdydd.ac.uk
George Guice

Mr George Guice

Research student

Email:
guiceg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michael Hodge

Mr Michael Hodge

Research student

Email:
hodgems@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alexander Horton

Alexander Horton

Research student

Email:
hortonaj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hao-Tang Jhan

Hao-Tang Jhan

Research student

Email:
jhanht@caerdydd.ac.uk
Usman Kaigama

Usman Kaigama

Research student

Email:
kaigamau@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bartosz Karykowski

Bartosz Karykowski

Research student

Email:
karykowskibt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bianca Kennedy

Bianca Kennedy

Research student

Email:
kennedyb1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Adrijan Kosir

Research student

Email:
kosira@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ana Maia

Ana Maia

Research student

Email:
maiaar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Andrew Martin

Mr Andrew Martin

Research student

Email:
martinaj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nathalia Matto

Nathalia Mattos

Research student

Email:
mattosnh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Mikis

Anna Mikis

Research student

Email:
mikisad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Freya Mitchinson

Miss Freya Mitchison

Research student

Email:
mitchisonf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Huw Mithan

Huw Mithan

Research student

Email:
mithanht@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore

Research student

Email:
leesj7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michael Nairn

Michael Nairn

Research student

Email:
nairnmg@caerdydd.ac.uk

Sophie Nuber

Research student

Email:
nubers@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bethan Phillips

Ms Bethan Phillips

Research student

Email:
phillipsba@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jamie Price

Mr Jamie Price

Research student

Email:
pricejj1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kimberley Pyle

Research student

Email:
pylekm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Qin Yongpeng

Yongpeng Qin

Research student

Email:
qiny8@caerdydd.ac.uk
HeatherRegan

Ms Heather Regan

Research student

Email:
reganhc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Chantelle Roelfse

Ms Chantelle Roelofse

Research student

Email:
roelofsec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alejandro Romaan-Gonzalez

Alejandro Romaan-Gonzalez

Research student

Email:
roman-gonzaleza@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ms Amy Sparkes

Research student

Email:
sparkesav@caerdydd.ac.uk

Piers Stanger

Research student

Email:
stangerpc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Christian Stenvall

Mr Christian Stenvall

Research student

Email:
stenvallca@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hanna Stephenson

Hannah Stephenson

Research student

Email:
stephensonhg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ze Tao

Ze Tao

Research student

Email:
taoz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jian Wang

Mr Jian Wang

Research student

Email:
wangj95@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nicholas Ward

Nicholas Ward

Research student

Email:
wardni@caerdydd.ac.uk

Gethin While

Research student

Email:
whileg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jamie Williams

Mr James Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsja8@caerdydd.ac.uk