Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Dr Tiago Alves

Dr Tiago Alves

Darlithydd Gwyddorau'r Ddaear

Email
alvest@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6754
Dr Niels Andela

Dr Niels Andela

Lecturer in Remote Sensing

Email
andelan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Morten Andersen

Dr Morten Andersen

Lecturer

Email
andersenm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4943
Dr Liz Bagshaw

Dr Liz Bagshaw

Lecturer

Email
bagshawe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4488
Dr Rhoda Ballinger

Dr Rhoda Ballinger

Senior Lecturer

Email
ballingerrc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6671
Yr Athro Stephen Barker

Yr Athro Stephen Barker

Reader, Director of Research

Email
barkers3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4328
Dr Chris Berry

Dr Chris Berry

Senior Lecturer

Email
berrycm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6971
Yr Athro Thomas Blenkinsop

Yr Athro Thomas Blenkinsop

Professor in Earth Science

Email
blenkinsopt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0232
Dr Peter Brabham

Dr Peter Brabham

Senior Lecturer

Email
brabham@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4334
Dr David Buchs

Dr David Buchs

Lecturer

Email
buchsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5313
Dr Adrian Chappell

Dr Adrian Chappell

Reader in Climate Change Impacts

Email
chappella2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0642
Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow and Lecturer

Email
cuthbertm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4051
Yr Athro J Huw Davies

Yr Athro J Huw Davies

Reader

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
daviesjh2 @ cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5182
Dr Claire Earlie

Dr Claire Earlie

Lecturer in Coastal Processes

Email
earliec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5563
Yr Athro Dianne Edwards

Yr Athro Dianne Edwards

Distinguished Research Professor

Email
edwardsd2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4264
Dr Marie Ekström

Dr Marie Ekström

Research Fellow in Climate Change Impacts

Email
ekstromm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8788
Dr Ake Fagereng

Dr Ake Fagereng

Lecturer

Email
fagerenga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0760
Dr Ernest Chi Fru

Dr Ernest Chi Fru

Senior Lecturer in Earth Sciences

Email
chifrue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0058
Mr Ian Fryett

Mr Ian Fryett

Tutorial Fellow

Email
fryetti@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6130
Dr T.C. Hales

Dr T.C. Hales

Cyfarwyddwr, Sefydliad Ymchwil Mannau Cynaliadwy a Darllenydd

Email
halest@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4329
Yr Athro Ian Hall

Yr Athro Ian Hall

Pennaeth Ysgol Gwyddorau'r Ddaear a’r Amgylchedd
Athro Ymchwil

Email
hall@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5612 / +44 (0)29 2087 6689
Dr Pan He

Dr Pan He

Lecturer in Environmental Science and Sustainability

Email
hep3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Hobley

Dr Daniel Hobley

Lecturer in Earth Sciences

Email
hobleyd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6213
Dr Tim Jones

Dr Tim Jones

Senior Lecturer in Earth Sciences

Email
jonestp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4924
Dr Andrew C Kerr

Dr Andrew C Kerr

Reader in Petrology & Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
kerra@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4578
Dr James Lambert-Smith

Dr James Lambert-Smith

Lecturer in Exploration and Resource Geology

Email
lambert-smithj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4323
Yr Athro Carrie Lear

Yr Athro Carrie Lear

Reader in Earth Sciences

Email
learc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9004
Dr C. Johan Lissenberg

Dr C. Johan Lissenberg

Lecturer

Email
lissenbergcj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4327
Yr Athro Chris MacLeod

Yr Athro Chris MacLeod

Professor

Email
macleod@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4332
Yr Athro Wolfgang Maier

Yr Athro Wolfgang Maier

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email
maierw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5382
Shasta Marrero

Shasta Marrero

Lecturer in Environmental and Physical Geography

Email
marreros@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4579
Dr Iain McDonald

Dr Iain McDonald

Senior Lecturer

Email
mcdonaldi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4295
Dr Marc-Alban Millet

Dr Marc-Alban Millet

Lecturer in Isotope Geochemistry

Email
milletm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5124
Dr Rupert Perkins

Dr Rupert Perkins

Senior Lecturer

Email
perkinsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5026
Dr Jenny Pike

Dr Jenny Pike

Reader in Earth and Ocean Sciences

Email
pikej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5181
Greg Rushby

Greg Rushby

Tutor in Coastal Geography

Email
rushbyg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Richard Sandford

Dr Richard Sandford

Lecturer in Environmental Geosciences

Email
sandfordr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Henrik Sass

Dr Henrik Sass

Senior Lecturer

Email
sassh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6001
Dr Michael Singer

Dr Michael Singer

Lecturer in Physical Geography

Email
singerm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6257
Dr Sindia Sosdian

Dr Sindia Sosdian

Lecturer

Email
sosdians@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4330
Ewan Thomas

Ewan Thomas

Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering

Email
thomase16@caerdydd.ac.uk