Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Capucine Albert

Capucine Albert

Research Associate in Isotope Geochemistry

Email
albertc@caerdydd.ac.uk
George Cooper

George Cooper

Research Associate in Petrology and Isotope Geochemistry

Email
cooperg3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow and Lecturer

Email
cuthbertm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4051
Frantz Gerard Ossa Ossa

Frantz Gerard Ossa Ossa

Research Associate in Palaeoceanography and Isotope Geochemistry

Email
ossaossaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Gleeson

Dr Matthew Gleeson

Research Associate in Igneous Petrology

Email
gleesonm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Molly James

Molly James

Research Associate in Coastal Seas

Email
jamesm46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eleanor John

Eleanor John

Research Associate

Email
johne11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
Xi Lucy Lu

Xi Lucy Lu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email
lux30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Katie McFall

Dr Katie McFall

Research Associate

Email
mcfallk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4331
Dr Emma McKinley

Dr Emma McKinley

Research Fellow

Email
mckinleye1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Dr Aditee Mitra

Dr Aditee Mitra

Research Fellow

Email
mitraa2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 76828
James Panton

James Panton

Research Associate

Email
pantonjc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Angela Pelusi

Dr Angela Pelusi

Research Associate in Marine Protist-Plankton Ecophysiology

Email
pelusia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6828
Helen Powley

Helen Powley

Research Associate in Coastal Seas

Email
powleyh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Michael Prior-Jones

Dr Michael Prior-Jones

Research Associate
Glaciology and Communications Engineering

Email
prior-jonesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Philip Staudigel

Dr Philip Staudigel

Research Associate in Diagenetic/Geochemical Modelling

Email
staudigelp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4325
Dr Amy Thomas - Sparkes

Dr Amy Thomas - Sparkes

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email
sparkesav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4325
Sophie Watson

Sophie Watson

Research Associate in Molecular analysis of phytoplankton associated water quality risk

Email
watsons2@caerdydd.ac.uk