Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

No profile image

Jalila Al Bahri

Research student

Email
albahrijs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
No profile image

Suame Ampana

Research student

Email
ampanas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
Marco Azevedo

Marco Azevedo

Research student

Email
azevedomc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sara De Caroli

Research student

Email
decarolis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
alt

Inge Elfferich

Research student

Email
elfferichi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Niall Groome

Niall Groome

Research student

Email
grooment@caerdydd.ac.uk
Erin Harvey

Erin Harvey

Research student

Email
harveyel1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Annalise Hooper

Research student

Email
hooperas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Adrijan Kosir

Adrijan Kosir

Research student

Email
kosira@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Zhibin Lei

Research student

Email
leiz2@caerdydd.ac.uk
ChenHang Lyu

Chenhang Lyu

Research student

Email
lyuc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)78 4955 8954
Jasmin Millar

Jasmin Millar

Research student

Email
millarjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Angus Odling

Research student

Email
odlingao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ashley Patton

Ashley Patton

Research student

Email
pattonam@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ellie Pryor

Research student

Email
pryore1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charles Routleff

Research student

Email
routleffco@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
No profile image

Romy Sabathier

Research student

Email
sabathierr@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Kasongo Shutsha

Research student

Email
shutshake@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Sophie Slater

Research student

Email
slaters3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Levent Tosun

Research student

Email
tosunl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
Olivia Walker

Olivia Walker

Research student

Email
walkeroa@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Amy Wyatt

Research student

Email
wyatta@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emanuel Zarate

Research student

Email
zaratee@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Duo Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangd27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
No profile image

Qiang Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangq63@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0010