Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Cyfarwyddwyr

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
alsaqatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Yr Athro John Atack

Yr Athro John Atack

Cyfarwyddwr, y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Email
atackj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6983
Yr Athro Nick Bray

Yr Athro Nick Bray

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
brayn3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8368
Yr Athro Vincenzo Crunelli

Yr Athro Vincenzo Crunelli

Professor

Email
crunelli@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4091
Yr Athro Jonathan Erichsen

Yr Athro Jonathan Erichsen

Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
erichsenjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5656
Yr Athro William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Director, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
hallj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20 688 342
Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Technical Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
harwoodaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8492
Yr Athro Derek Jones

Yr Athro Derek Jones

Professor

Email
jonesd27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Yr Athro Meng Li

Yr Athro Meng Li

Chair in Stem Cell Neurobiology, Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lim26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8345
Yr Athro Syr Michael Owen

Yr Athro Syr Michael Owen

Director of MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics and Genomics, Director of Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience and Emeritus Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
owenmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8320
Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
rosserae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Professor of Neuroscience

Email
sengpielf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5698
Dr Kerrie Thomas

Dr Kerrie Thomas

Reader, Operations Director Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute (NMHRI), Co-Director of the Hodge Centre for Neuropsychiatric Immunology in Cardiff

Email
thomaskl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8344
Yr Athro Stephanie van Goozen

Yr Athro Stephanie van Goozen

Professor

Email
vangoozens@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4630
Yr Athro Lawrence Wilkinson

Yr Athro Lawrence Wilkinson

Scientific Director, Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute.

Email
wilkinsonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8461
Yr Athro Julie Williams

Yr Athro Julie Williams

Professor of Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email
williamsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8326

Prif ymchwilwyr

Yr Athro Riccardo Brambilla

Yr Athro Riccardo Brambilla

Reader

Email
brambillar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6807
Dr Nicholas Clifton

Dr Nicholas Clifton

PhD Student - Wellcome Trust

Email
cliftonne@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8337
Dr Adam Errington

Dr Adam Errington

Research Fellow, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
erringtonac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8343
Dr Stefania Fasano

Dr Stefania Fasano

Senior Research Fellow

Email
fasanos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 76807
Dr Matt Hill

Dr Matt Hill

Research Fellow

Email
hillm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Dr Erik Mire

Dr Erik Mire

Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
miree@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Kathryn Peall

Dr Kathryn Peall

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
peallkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8338
Dr Adam Ranson

Dr Adam Ranson

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
ransona2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8441
Yr Athro Aled Rees

Yr Athro Aled Rees

Reader, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
reesda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5002
Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
shine@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8332
Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

CMU Research Fellow

Email
syedy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8314
Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Research Fellow

Email
brydgesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8339
Dr Simon Trent

Dr Simon Trent

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
trents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8347
Dr Malik Zaben

Dr Malik Zaben

Clinical Research Fellow, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
zabenm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 02920 688 333