Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Prif ymchwilwyr

Yr Athro John Atack

Yr Athro John Atack

Cyfarwyddwr, y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Email
atackj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6983
Yr Athro Riccardo Brambilla

Yr Athro Riccardo Brambilla

Reader

Email
brambillar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6807
Yr Athro William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Director/Clinical Professor, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
hallj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8342
Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Technical Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
harwoodaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8492
Yr Athro Meng Li

Yr Athro Meng Li

Chair in Stem Cell Neurobiology, Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lim26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8345
Yr Athro Simon Murphy

Yr Athro Simon Murphy

Athro Gwella Iechyd Cyhoeddus, Prif Archwiliwr (PI) ar gyfer PHIRN a Chyd-Gyfarwyddwr Caerdydd ar gyfer DECIPHer

Email
murphys7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79144
Yr Athro Syr Michael Owen

Yr Athro Syr Michael Owen

Director of MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics and Genomics, Director of Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience and Emeritus Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
owenmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8320
Dr Kathryn Peall

Dr Kathryn Peall

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
peallkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8338
Yr Athro Aled Rees

Yr Athro Aled Rees

Reader, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
reesda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5002
Yr Athro Frances Rice

Yr Athro Frances Rice

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ricef2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
rosserae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
Yr Athro James Walters

Yr Athro James Walters

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
waltersjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8434
Yr Athro Katherine Shelton

Yr Athro Katherine Shelton

Senior Lecturer

Email
sheltonkh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6093
Yr Athro Krishna Singh

Yr Athro Krishna Singh

Professor

Email
singhkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4690
Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

CMU Research Fellow

Email
syedy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8314
Dr Kerrie Thomas

Dr Kerrie Thomas

Reader, Operations Director Neuroscience and Mental Health Innovation Institute, Co-Director of the Hodge Centre for Neuropsychiatric Immunology in Cardiff

Email
thomaskl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8344
Dr Cezar M Tigaret

Dr Cezar M Tigaret

Hodge Lecturer in Neuroscience, Neurosciences & Mental Health Innovation Institute

Email
tigaretc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88330
Marianne van den Bree

Marianne van den Bree

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
vandenbreemb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8433
Yr Athro Lawrence Wilkinson

Yr Athro Lawrence Wilkinson

Scientific Director, Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute.

Email
wilkinsonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8461
Yr Athro Julie Williams

Yr Athro Julie Williams

Professor of Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email
williamsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8326

Staff Ymchwil Cysylltiedig

Yr Athro John Aggleton

Yr Athro John Aggleton

Professor

Email
aggleton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4563
Yr Athro Nick Bray

Yr Athro Nick Bray

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
brayn3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8368
Yr Athro Vincenzo Crunelli

Yr Athro Vincenzo Crunelli

Professor

Email
crunelli@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4091
Dr William Davies

Dr William Davies

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
daviesw4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0152
Dr Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Yr Athro Jonathan Erichsen

Yr Athro Jonathan Erichsen

Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
erichsenjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5656
Yr Athro Mark Good

Yr Athro Mark Good

Professor

Email
good@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5867
Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Yr Athro Rob Honey

Yr Athro Rob Honey

Professor

Email
honey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5868
Dr Trevor Humby

Dr Trevor Humby

Reader

Email
humbyt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6758
Yr Athro Ian Humphreys

Yr Athro Ian Humphreys

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow

Email
humphreysir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 687012
Yr Athro Anthony Isles

Yr Athro Anthony Isles

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
islesar1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8467
Yr Athro Derek Jones

Yr Athro Derek Jones

Professor

Email
jonesd27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 9412
Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Professor of Neurology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
robertsonnp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Pennaeth yr Is-adran Neuroscience, Professor of Neuroscience

Email
sengpielf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5698
Dr Emma Tallantyre

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
tallantyreec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thapar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Yr Athro Stephanie van Goozen

Yr Athro Stephanie van Goozen

Professor

Email
vangoozens@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4630
Yr Athro Marcela Votruba

Yr Athro Marcela Votruba

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Email
votrubam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0117
Yr Athro Simon Ward

Yr Athro Simon Ward

Cyfarwyddwr, Y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
wards10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6984
Dr Tim Wells

Dr Tim Wells

Senior Lecturer

Email
wellst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4977
Dr Emma Yhnell

Dr Emma Yhnell

Health and Care Research Wales Fellow

Email
yhnelle@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5135
Dr Malik Zaben

Dr Malik Zaben

Clinical Research Fellow, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
zabenm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 02920 688 333

Ymchwilydd ar Ddechrau Gyrfa

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Research Assistant, Neuroscience and Mental Health Innovation Institute

Email
cabezasdelafuented@caerdydd.ac.uk
Karolina Dec

Karolina Dec

Research Associate, Neuroscience and Mental Health Innovation Institute

Email
deck@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cardolf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8346
Dr Marija Fjodorova

Dr Marija Fjodorova

Research Associate, Neuroscience and Mental Health Innovation Institute

Email
fjodorovam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688244
Dr Josephine Haddon

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
haddonje2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2067 0569
Dr Esther Lin

Dr Esther Lin

Research Assistant, Neurosciences and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
lint1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ilaria Morella

Dr Ilaria Morella

Research Associate

Email
morellai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6976
Olena Petter

Olena Petter

Senior Technician, Neuroscience and Mental Health Innovation Institute

Email
pettero@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 688335
Parinda Prapaiwongs

Parinda Prapaiwongs

Research Assistant

Email
prapaiwongsp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 2308
Dr Adele Pryce Roberts

Dr Adele Pryce Roberts

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
pryce-robertsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michal Rokicki

Michal Rokicki

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email
rokickim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Matthieu Trigano

Dr Matthieu Trigano

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email
triganom1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Research Fellow

Email
brydgesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8339
Dr Jack Underwood

Dr Jack Underwood

Wellcome Trust GW4-CAT Clinical Research Fellow, NMHRI

Email
underwoodj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Laura Westacott

Dr Laura Westacott

PhD Student, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
westacottlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8188
Gemma Wilkinson

Gemma Wilkinson

Research Assistant, Neuroscience and Mental Health Innovation Institute

Email
wilkinsongw@caerdydd.ac.uk