Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Cyfarwyddwyr

Professor John Aggleton

Yr Athro John Aggleton

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience

Email:
aggleton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4563
Dr Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
alsaqatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Yr Athro John Atack

Yr Athro John Atack

Cyfarwyddwr, y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Email:
atackj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6983
Nick Bray

Dr Nick Bray

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
brayn3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8368

Yr Athro Vincenzo Crunelli

Professor

Email:
crunelli@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4091
Jon Erichsen

Yr Athro Jonathan Erichsen

Director of Postgraduate Research

Email:
erichsenjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5656
William Gray

Yr Athro William Gray

Professor of Functional Neurosurgery, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
graywp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8491
Professor Jeremy Hall

Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Director, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
hallj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 20 688 342
Professor Adrian Harwood

Yr Athro Adrian Harwood

Technical Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
harwoodaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8492
An image of Professor Derek Jones

Yr Athro Derek Jones

Professor

Email:
jonesd27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 9412
An image of Professor Meng Li

Yr Athro Meng Li

Chair in Stem Cell Neurobiology, Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
lim26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8345
Mike_Owen_2016

Yr Athro Syr Michael Owen

Director of MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics and Genomics, Director of Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience and Emeritus Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
owenmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8320
Anne Rosser

Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
rosserae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
An image of Professor Frank Sengpiel

Yr Athro Frank Sengpiel

Professor of Neuroscience

Email:
sengpielf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5698
Dr Kerrie Thomas

Dr Kerrie Thomas

Reader, Operations Director Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute (NMHRI), Co-Director of the Hodge Centre for Neuropsychiatric Immunology in Cardiff

Email:
thomaskl5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8344
Professor Stephanie van Goozen

Yr Athro Stephanie van Goozen

Professor

Email:
vangoozens@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4630
Professor Lawrence Wilkinson

Yr Athro Lawrence Wilkinson

Scientific Director, Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute.

Email:
wilkinsonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8461
A photo of professor Julie Williams

Yr Athro Julie Williams

Professor of Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email:
williamsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8326
Dr Emma Yhnell

Dr Emma Yhnell

Health and Care Research Wales Fellow

Email:
yhnelle@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8456

Prif ymchwilwyr

Dr Riccardo Brambilla

Yr Athro Riccardo Brambilla

Reader

Email:
brambillar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6807
Nicholas Clifton

Dr Nicholas Clifton

PhD Student - Wellcome Trust

Email:
cliftonne@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8337
An image of genetic councillor Andrew Cuthbert

Dr Andrew Cuthbert

Genetic Councillor, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cuthberta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8545

Dr Adam Errington

Research Fellow, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
erringtonac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8343
Photograph of Dr Stefania Fasano

Dr Stefania Fasano

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
fasanos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 76807

Dr Matt Hill

Research Fellow

Email:
hillm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8464

Dr Erik Mire

Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
miree@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Kathryn Peall

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
peallkj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8338
Photograph of Dr Aled Rees

Yr Athro Aled Rees

Reader, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
reesda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5002
Dr Eunju Jenny Shin profile image

Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
shine@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8332

Dr Yasir Ahmed Syed

CMU Research Fellow

Email:
syedy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8314
Nichola Brydges

Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Research Fellow

Email:
brydgesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8339

Dr Simon Trent

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
trents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8347
Malik Zaben

Dr Malik Zaben

Clinical Research Fellow, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
zabenm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 02920 688 333