Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
andersonc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 79362
Camila Araya-Larrain

Camila Araya-Larrain

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
araya-larrainc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8462
Catherine Aymar

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
aymarc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jo-Ann Baker

Jo-Ann Baker

B.R.A.I.N Unit Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
bakerj21@caerdydd.ac.uk
Fangli Chen

Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
chenf9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Julie Cleaver

Julie Cleaver

Administrative Officer, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cleaverj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8341
Emma Dalton

Emma Dalton

Rheolwr Labordy

Email
daltone@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 029 20 874 268
Vanessa Davies

Vanessa Davies

Research Institute Manager

Email
daviesvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8340
Sarah Dibble

Sarah Dibble

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
dibbles@caerdydd.ac.uk
Samantha McKenzie

Samantha McKenzie

Administrative Assistant, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Insitute

Email
mckenziesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8614
Olena Petter

Olena Petter

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
pettero@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 688335
Victoria Saunders

Victoria Saunders

Admin Assistant, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
saundersv3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8792
Allesandra Sperandeo

Allesandra Sperandeo

Research Technician, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
spearandeoa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Leela Thomas

Leela Thomas

Administration Assistant, Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
thomasl97@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2086 88614
Shane Wainwright

Shane Wainwright

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
wainwrightsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Holly Watkin

Holly Watkin

Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
watkinh1@caerdydd.ac.uk