Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Clare Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
andersonc5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 79362

Camila Araya-Larrain

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
araya-larrainc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8462

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
aymarc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Matthew Barrell

Senior Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
barrellm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
chenf9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Cleaver

Julie Cleaver

Administrative Officer, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cleaverj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8341
An image of our Lab Manager Emma Dalton

Emma Dalton

Rheolwr Labordy

Email:
daltone@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 029 20 874 268
Davies Vanessa

Vanessa Davies

Research Institute Manager

Email:
daviesvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8340

Sarah Dibble

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
dibbles@caerdydd.ac.uk

Samantha McKenzie (currently on secondment)

Administrative Assistant, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Insitute

Email:
mckenziesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8614
Olena Petter

Olena Petter

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
pettero@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 688335

Victoria Saunders

Admin Assistant, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
saundersv3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8792

Allesandra Sperandeo

Research Technician, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
spearandeoa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Leela Thomas

Leela Thomas

Administration Assistant, Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
thomasl97@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2086 88614

Megan Wadon

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
wadonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8068

Shane Wainwright

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
wainwrightsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Holly Watkin

Holly Watkin

Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
watkinh1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Trudy Workman

Technician, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
workmant2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8442