Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Cyfarfod â'n holl staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol o fewn y Sefydliad Ymchwil Niwrowyddoniaeth ac Iechyd Meddwl.

Rheoli a gweinyddu

Davies Vanessa

Vanessa Davies

Research Institute Manager

Email:
daviesvj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8340
Dr Cassy Ashman

Dr Cassy Ashman

B.R.A.I.N. Unit Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
ashmanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920 688608
Cleaver

Julie Cleaver

Administrative Officer, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cleaverj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8341

Victoria Saunders

Admin Assistant, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
saundersv3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8792

Samantha McKenzie (currently on secondment)

Administrative Assistant, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Insitute

Email:
mckenziesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8614
Leela Thomas

Leela Thomas

Administration Assistant, Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
thomasl97@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2086 88614

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
aymarc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Labordy

An image of our Lab Manager Emma Dalton

Emma Dalton

Rheolwr Labordy

Email:
daltone@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 029 20 874 268

Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
chenf9@caerdydd.ac.uk

Trudy Workman

Technician, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
workmant2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8442
Holly Watkin

Holly Watkin

Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
watkinh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Olena Petter

Olena Petter

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
pettero@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 688335

Shane Wainwright

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
wainwrightsd@caerdydd.ac.uk

Cyfathrebu ac ymgysylltu

Photograph of Paul Gauci

Paul Gauci

Communications Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
gaucip1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8425

Camila Araya-Larrain

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
araya-larrainc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8462