Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

People

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Academic staff

Dr Katherine Dooley

Dr Katherine Dooley

Reader
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
dooleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Head of Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
fairhursts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0166
Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
groteh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
++44 (0)29 2087 6460
Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Gravity Exploration Institute
Director of the Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
mark.hannam@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0167
Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Ogden Science Lecturer, STFC Public Engagement Fellow

Email
chris.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Dr Vivien Raymond

Dr Vivien Raymond

Lecturer
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
raymondv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8915
Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
b.sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6962
Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Research Group Leader, Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
suttonpj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4043
Fabio Antonini

Fabio Antonini

Lecturer
STFC Ernest Rutherford fellow
Gravity Exploration Institute
Astronomy Group

Email
antoninif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 2087 0167

Research staff

Tessa Carver

Tessa Carver

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
carvert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Aldo Ejlli

Aldo Ejlli

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ejllia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shrobana Gosh

Shrobana Gosh

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ghoshs9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Paul Hopkins

Dr Paul Hopkins

Research Fellow: Computational Infrastructure Scientist

Email
paul.hopkins@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0043
Dr Duncan MacLeod

Dr Duncan MacLeod

Sêr Cymru COFUND Fellow

Email
duncan.macleod@astro.cf.ac.uk
Dr Hong Qi

Dr Hong Qi

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
qih5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jonathan Thompson

Jonathan Thompson

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
thompsonj13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
vaibhav.tiwari@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 1995
Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Research Associate

Email
aiellol@caerdydd.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

No profile image

Rhys Green

Research student

Email
rhys.green@astro.cf.ac.uk
Charlie Hoy

Charlie Hoy

Research student

Email
hoyc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alasdair James

Alasdair James

Research student

Email
jamesa51@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dave Yeeles

Dave Yeeles

Research student

Email
yeelesdw@caerdydd.ac.uk