Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Staff academaidd

Dr Katherine Dooley

Dr Katherine Dooley

Reader
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
dooleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Head of Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
fairhursts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0166
Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
groteh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
++44 (0)29 2087 6460
Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Gravity Exploration Institute
Director of the Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
mark.hannam@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0167
Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Ogden Science Lecturer, STFC Public Engagement Fellow

Email
northce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Dr Vivien Raymond

Dr Vivien Raymond

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor)

Email
raymondv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8915
Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
b.sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6962
Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Research Group Leader, Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
suttonpj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4043
Fabio Antonini

Fabio Antonini

Lecturer
STFC Ernest Rutherford fellow
Gravity Exploration Institute
Astronomy Group
Cardiff Hub for Astrophysics Research and Technology

Email
antoninif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 2087 0167

Staff ymchwil

Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Research Associate

Email
aiellol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Aldo Ejlli

Aldo Ejlli

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ejllia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shrobana Ghosh

Shrobana Ghosh

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ghoshs9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Duncan MacLeod

Dr Duncan MacLeod

Senior Research Software Engineer
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
macleoddm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Hong Qi

Dr Hong Qi

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
qih5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jonathan Thompson

Jonathan Thompson

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
thompsonj13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Charlie Hoy

Charlie Hoy

Research student

Email
hoyc1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Myfyrwyr ôl-raddedig

Alasdair James

Alasdair James

Research student

Email
jamesa51@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Philip Relton

Research student