Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Staff academaidd

Dr Katherine Dooley

Dr Katherine Dooley

Reader
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
dooleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920688914
Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Head of Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
fairhursts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0166
Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
groteh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
++44 (0)29 2087 6460
Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Gravity Exploration Institute
Director of the Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
mark.hannam@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0167
Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Ogden Science Lecturer, STFC Public Engagement Fellow

Email
northce@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Dr Vivien Raymond

Dr Vivien Raymond

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor)
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
raymondv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8915
Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
b.sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6962
Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Research Group Leader, Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
suttonpj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4043
Dr Fabio Antonini

Dr Fabio Antonini

Lecturer
STFC Ernest Rutherford fellow
Gravity Exploration Institute
Astronomy Group
Cardiff Hub for Astrophysics Research and Technology

Email
antoninif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)29 2087 0167
Dr Keiko Kokeyama

Dr Keiko Kokeyama

Lecturer
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
kokeyamak@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 14051

Staff ymchwil

Dr Charlie Hoy

Dr Charlie Hoy

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
hoyc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Dr Lorenzo Aiello

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
aiellol@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Aldo Ejlli

Dr Aldo Ejlli

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ejllia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Shrobana Ghosh

Dr Shrobana Ghosh

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
ghoshs9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Duncan MacLeod

Dr Duncan MacLeod

Senior Research Software Engineer
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
macleoddm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Hong Qi

Dr Hong Qi

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
qih5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Thompson

Dr Jonathan Thompson

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
thompsonj13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Email
vaibhav.tiwari@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 1995
Dr Eyal Schwartz

Dr Eyal Schwartz

Research Associate
Gravity Exploration Institute

Myfyrwyr ôl-raddedig

Alasdair James

Alasdair James

Research student

Email
jamesa51@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Philip Relton

Research student

Email
reltonpj@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jordan Barber

Research student

Email
barberj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Carys Evans

Carys Evans

Research student

Email
evanscr8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wasim Javed

Wasim Javed

Research student

Email
javedw@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Terri Pearce

Research student

Email
pearcetg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kyle Willetts

Research student

Email
willettsk1@caerdydd.ac.uk