Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Prif ymchwilwyr cysylltiedig

Dr Jennifer Acton

Dr Jennifer Acton

Lecturer

Email
actonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0203
Dr Julie Albon

Dr Julie Albon

Lecturer, Optic Nerve Head Group Leader, Person designate, Cathays Park HTA satellite licence

Email
albonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75427
Dr Judith Allardyce

Dr Judith Allardyce

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine & Clinical Neurosciences

Email
allardycej2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Nick Allen

Yr Athro Nick Allen

Professor

Email
allennd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6196
Dr Richard Angell

Dr Richard Angell

Senior Research Fellow

Email
angellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1094
Richard Anney

Richard Anney

Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
anneyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8390
Dr Sarah Argent

Dr Sarah Argent

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
argents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8041
Yr Athro Yves Barde

Yr Athro Yves Barde

Professor / Sêr Cymru Research Chair in Neurobiology

Email
bardey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0987
Dr Ben Bax

Dr Ben Bax

Reader

Email
baxb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22 51 1070
Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Uwch Gymrawd Ymchwil Clinigol, Adran Meddygaeth Seicolegol a Niwrowyddorau Clinigol

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
bevanjonesr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88451
Yr Athro Jonathan Bisson

Yr Athro Jonathan Bisson

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bissonji@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8486
Yr Athro Derek Blake

Yr Athro Derek Blake

Professor of Neuroscience, MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email
blakedj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8468
Yr Athro Jacky Boivin

Yr Athro Jacky Boivin

Professor

Email
boivin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5289
Yr Athro Vladimir Buchman

Yr Athro Vladimir Buchman

Professor

Email
buchmanvl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9068
Yr Athro Monica Busse

Yr Athro Monica Busse

Professor

Email
busseme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7559
Marisa Casanova Dias

Marisa Casanova Dias

MRC Clinical Research Training Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
casanovadiasm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Chris Chambers

Yr Athro Chris Chambers

sapcc

Email
chambersc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0331
Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
collishaws@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8436
Yr Athro John Culling

Yr Athro John Culling

Email
cullingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4556
Yr Athro Alun Davies

Yr Athro Alun Davies

Professor

Email
daviesalun@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4303
Dr William Davies

Dr William Davies

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
daviesw4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0152
Dr Silvia De Santis

Dr Silvia De Santis

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow

Email
desantiss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Arianna Di Florio

Dr Arianna Di Florio

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
diflorioa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8418
Yr Athro Vincent Dion

Yr Athro Vincent Dion

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email
dionv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2251 0893
Dr Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Dr Matt J Dunn

Dr Matt J Dunn

Teacher

Email
dunnmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 70576
Yr Athro Dominic M Dwyer

Yr Athro Dominic M Dwyer

Email
dwyerdm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6285
Yr Athro Valentina Escott-Price

Yr Athro Valentina Escott-Price

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
escottpricev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8429
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer, Head of EEG

Email
evanslh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
Dr Olga Eyre

Dr Olga Eyre

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
eyreo2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8452
Dr David Foley

Dr David Foley

Research Fellow

Email
foleyd4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1073
Yr Athro Kevin Fox

Yr Athro Kevin Fox

Professor

Email
foxkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4632
Yr Athro Tom Freeman

Yr Athro Tom Freeman

Professor

Email
freemant@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4554
Dr Chiara Gambi

Dr Chiara Gambi

Lecturer

Email
gambic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8950
Yr Athro Merideth Gattis

Yr Athro Merideth Gattis

Email
gattism@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0034
Dr Sarah Gerson

Dr Sarah Gerson

Senior Lecturer

Email
gersons@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0480
Yr Athro Mark Good

Yr Athro Mark Good

Professor

Email
good@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5867
Yr Athro Kim Graham

Yr Athro Kim Graham

College Dean for Research

Email
grahamks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
Dr Olivera Grubisha

Dr Olivera Grubisha

Lecturer

Email
grubishao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1071
Khalid Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email
hamandik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
Dr Judith R Harrison

Dr Judith R Harrison

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
harrisonjr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Yr Athro Dale Hay

Yr Athro Dale Hay

Professor

Email
haydf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6503
Andrea Higgins

Andrea Higgins

Lecturer

Email
higginsa2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9003
Yr Athro Peter Holmans

Yr Athro Peter Holmans

Professor of Biostatistics & Genetic Epidemiology

Email
holmanspa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8427
Yr Athro Rob Honey

Yr Athro Rob Honey

Professor

Email
honey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5868
James Hrastelj

James Hrastelj

Neurology Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hrasteljj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Dr Trevor Humby

Dr Trevor Humby

Reader

Email
humbyt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6758
Yr Athro Anthony Isles

Yr Athro Anthony Isles

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
islesar1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8467
Dr Dobril Ivanov

Dr Dobril Ivanov

Sêr Cymru II Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email
ivanovd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Rosalind John

Yr Athro Rosalind John

Reader

Email
johnrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0145
Dr Catherine Jones

Dr Catherine Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email
jonescr10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0684
Yr Athro Ian Jones

Yr Athro Ian Jones

Director, National Centre for Mental Health

Email
jonesir1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8327
Yr Athro Lesley Jones

Yr Athro Lesley Jones

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
jonesl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8469
Dr Kimberley Kendall

Dr Kimberley Kendall

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
kendallkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8418
Dr Emma Kidd

Dr Emma Kidd

Darllenydd mewn Ffarmacoleg a Chyfarwyddwr Astudiaethau Ymchwil Ȏl-raddedig/Cydlynydd Erasmus+ a Chydlynydd Symudoldeb Myfyrwyr Rhyngwladol

Email
kiddej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5803
Yr Athro George Kirov

Yr Athro George Kirov

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
kirov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8465
Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Lecturer

Email
kopanoglue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0256
Dr Emma Lane

Dr Emma Lane

Senior Lecturer

Email
laneel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4989
Dr Kate Langley

Dr Kate Langley

Senior Lecturer

Email
langleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6259
Yr Athro Andrew Lawrence

Yr Athro Andrew Lawrence

Professor

Email
lawrencead@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0712
Dr Mariah Lelos

Dr Mariah Lelos

Research Associate

Email
lelosmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5541
Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email
lewisp8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Dr Emyr Lloyd-Evans

Dr Emyr Lloyd-Evans

RCUK Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
lloyd-evanse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4304
Dr Guy Major

Dr Guy Major

Senior Lecturer

Email
majorg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9039
Yr Athro Tom Margrain

Yr Athro Tom Margrain

Reader, Director of Innovation and Engagement

Email
margrainth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76118
Dr Isabel Martinez Garay

Dr Isabel Martinez Garay

Lecturer

Email
martinezgarayi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0029
Dr Tom Massey

Dr Tom Massey

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
masseyt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)292068 8353
Dr David McGonigle

Dr David McGonigle

RCUK Fellow

Email
mcgonigled@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Dr Lee McIlreavy

Dr Lee McIlreavy

Lecturer

Email
mcilreavyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 70134
Dr Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
mclauchland@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Reader, Deputy Lead for Postgraduate Research

Email
metzler-baddeleyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0705
Yr Athro James E Morgan

Yr Athro James E Morgan

Professor in Ophthalmology, Consultant Ophthalmologist

Email
morganje3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3222
Yr Athro Michael O'Donovan

Yr Athro Michael O'Donovan

Deputy Director, Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences. Deputy Director, MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email
odonovanmc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8320
Dr Joseph O'Neill

Dr Joseph O'Neill

Ser Cymru Fellow

Email
oneillj9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8916
Dr Michael Paradowski

Dr Michael Paradowski

Project Lead

Email
paradowskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 10847
Yr Athro John M Pearce

Yr Athro John M Pearce

Emeritus Professor

Email
pearcejm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 208 74483
Dr Owen Peters

Dr Owen Peters

Lecturer in Dementia Research

Email
petersom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0898
Dr Andrew Pocklington

Dr Andrew Pocklington

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
pocklingtonaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8428
Dr Adele Pryce Roberts (currently on maternity leave)

Dr Adele Pryce Roberts (currently on maternity leave)

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
pryce-robertsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tony Redmond

Dr Tony Redmond

Lecturer, Deputy Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
redmondt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0564
Yr Athro Frances Rice

Yr Athro Frances Rice

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ricef2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Professor of Neurology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
robertsonnp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Dr Malgorzata Rozanowska

Dr Malgorzata Rozanowska

Lecturer

Email
rozanowskamb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75057
Cynthia Sandor

Cynthia Sandor

Sêr Cymru Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email
sandorc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tatyana Shelkovnikova

Dr Tatyana Shelkovnikova

Research Associate

Email
shelkovnikovat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2022 511072
Yr Athro Katherine Shelton

Yr Athro Katherine Shelton

Senior Lecturer

Email
sheltonkh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6093
Dr Nigel Short

Dr Nigel Short

Senior Research Fellow

Email
nigels@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Research Fellow

Email
fas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8500
Dr Rebecca Sims

Dr Rebecca Sims

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
simsrc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8450
Yr Athro Krishna Singh

Yr Athro Krishna Singh

Professor

Email
singhkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4690
Yr Athro Andrew P Smith

Yr Athro Andrew P Smith

Professor

Email
smithap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4757
Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer in Dementias Research

Email
smithga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Robert J Snowden

Yr Athro Robert J Snowden

Professor

Email
snowden@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4937
Yr Athro Petroc Sumner

Yr Athro Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School of Psychology

Email
sumnerp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0091
Dr Emma Tallantyre

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
tallantyreec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Yr Athro Pamela Taylor

Yr Athro Pamela Taylor

Chair in Psychiatry, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
taylorpj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8432
Dr Christoph Teufel

Dr Christoph Teufel

Senior Lecturer, Joint-Lead for Cognitive Neuroscience

Email
teufelc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5372
Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thapar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Dr Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
tomassiniv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5118
Marianne van den Bree

Marianne van den Bree

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
vandenbreemb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8433
Dr Ross Vanderwert

Dr Ross Vanderwert

Lecturer

Email
vanderwertr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8826
Yr Athro Seralynne Vann

Yr Athro Seralynne Vann

Professor

Email
vannsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6253
Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Senior Lecturer

Email
vondemhagene@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0151
Dr Ulrich Von Hecker

Dr Ulrich Von Hecker

Reader

Email
vonheckeru@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6639
Yr Athro Marcela Votruba

Yr Athro Marcela Votruba

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Email
votrubam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0117
Dr Louise Waddington

Dr Louise Waddington

Therapies Director

Email
waddingtonl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5370
Dr Benjamin Wahab

Dr Benjamin Wahab

Research Fellow

Email
wahabb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1074
Dr Helen Waller-Evans

Dr Helen Waller-Evans

Research Associate

Email
waller-evansh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1093
Yr Athro James Walters

Yr Athro James Walters

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
waltersjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8434
Yr Athro Simon Ward

Yr Athro Simon Ward

Cyfarwyddwr, Y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
wards10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6984
Dr Cerith Waters

Dr Cerith Waters

Lecturer

Email
waterscs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 208 70426
Dr Alan Watson

Dr Alan Watson

Reader

Email
watsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5156
Caleb Webber

Caleb Webber

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email
webberc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0890
Dr Tim Wells

Dr Tim Wells

Senior Lecturer

Email
wellst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4977
Yr Athro Nigel Williams

Yr Athro Nigel Williams

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
williamsnm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8466
Dr Ashley Wood

Dr Ashley Wood

Lecturer

Email
wooda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75063
Dr Sean Wyatt

Dr Sean Wyatt

Senior Lecturer

Email
wyattsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6153
Yr Athro Stanley Zammit

Yr Athro Stanley Zammit

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
zammits@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8435
Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Senior Lecturer

Email
zhangj73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0471