Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Prif ymchwilwyr cysylltiedig

Jennifer Acton

Dr Jennifer Acton

Lecturer

Email:
actonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0203
Julie Albon

Dr Julie Albon

Lecturer, Optic Nerve Head Group Leader, Person designate, Cathays Park HTA satellite licence

Email:
albonj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75427
JudithAllardyce

Dr Judith Allardyce

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine & Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
allardycej2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Nick Allen

Professor

Email:
allennd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6196
Profile Photo of Richard Angell

Dr Richard Angell

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
angellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1094

Richard Anney

Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
anneyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8390
Sarah Argent

Dr Sarah Argent

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
argents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8041
Barde_Yves_staff_profile

Yr Athro Yves Barde

Professor / Sêr Cymru Research Chair in Neurobiology

Email:
bardey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0987
Stephane Baudouin

Dr Stéphane Baudouin

Senior Lecturer

Email:
baudouins@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9352
Profile Photo of Ben Bax

Dr Ben Bax

Reader

Email:
baxb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22 51 1070
Rhys Bevan Jones

Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Uwch Gymrawd Ymchwil Clinigol, Adran Meddygaeth Seicolegol a Niwrowyddorau Clinigol

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
bevanjonesr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88451
Jonathan Bisson

Yr Athro Jonathan Bisson

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
bissonji@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8486

Yr Athro Derek Blake

Professor of Neuroscience, MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email:
blakedj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8468
Professor Jacky Boivin

Yr Athro Jacky Boivin

Professor

Email:
boivin@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5289
Professor Vladimir Buchman

Yr Athro Vladimir Buchman

Professor

Email:
buchmanvl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9068
Busse, Monica

Yr Athro Monica Busse

Professor

Email:
busseme@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7559
marisa casanova dias

Marisa Casanova Dias

MRC Clinical Research Training Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
casanovadiasm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Chris Chambers

Yr Athro Chris Chambers

sapcc

Email:
chambersc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0331
Stephan Collishaw

Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
collishaws@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8436
Close up of John Culling's face

Yr Athro John Culling

Email:
cullingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4556
Professor Alun Davies

Yr Athro Alun Davies

Professor

Email:
daviesalun@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4303
Dr William Davies

Dr William Davies

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
daviesw4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0152
Dr Silvia De Santis

Dr Silvia De Santis

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:
desantiss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Arianna Di Florio

Dr Arianna Di Florio

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
diflorioa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8418

Yr Athro Vincent Dion

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
dionv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2251 0893
Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
dohertyjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
 Matthew Dunn

Dr Matt J Dunn

Teacher

Email:
dunnmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70576
Dominic Dwyer

Yr Athro Dominic M Dwyer

Email:
dwyerdm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6285
Valentina Escott-Price

Yr Athro Valentina Escott-Price

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
escottpricev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8429
Dr Lisa Evans

Dr Lisa Evans

Senior Lecturer, Head of EEG

Email:
evanslh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0080
OlgaEyre

Dr Olga Eyre

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
eyreo2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8452
Profile Photo of David Foley

Dr David Foley

Research Fellow

Email:
foleyd4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1073

Yr Athro Kevin Fox

Professor

Email:
foxkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4632
Professor Tom Freeman

Yr Athro Tom Freeman

Professor

Email:
freemant@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4554
 Dr Chiara Gambi

Dr Chiara Gambi

Lecturer

Email:
gambic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8950
 Professor Merideth Gattis

Yr Athro Merideth Gattis

Email:
gattism@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0034
Dr Sarah Gerson

Dr Sarah Gerson

Lecturer

Email:
gersons@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0480
Professor Mark Good

Yr Athro Mark Good

Professor

Email:
good@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5867
Graham, K

Yr Athro Kim Graham

College Dean for Research

Email:
grahamks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0468
Profile Photo of Olivera Grubisha

Dr Olivera Grubisha

Lecturer

Email:
grubishao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1071
Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
hamandik@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8821
profile picture of Judith Harrison

Dr Judith R Harrison

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harrisonjr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Professor Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email:
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6785

Yr Athro Dale Hay

Professor

Email:
haydf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6503
Andrea Higgins

Andrea Higgins

Lecturer

Email:
higginsa2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9003
Peter Holmans

Yr Athro Peter Holmans

Professor of Biostatistics & Genetic Epidemiology

Email:
holmanspa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8427
Professor Rob Honey

Yr Athro Rob Honey

Professor

Email:
honey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5868
James_Hrastelj

James Hrastelj

Neurology Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hrasteljj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Dr Trevor Humby

Dr Trevor Humby

Senior Lecturer

Email:
humbyt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6758
Anthony Isles

Dr Anthony Isles

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
islesar1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8467
Dobril Ivanov

Dr Dobril Ivanov

Sêr Cymru II Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
ivanovd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Rosalind John

Yr Athro Rosalind John

Reader

Email:
johnrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0145
Dr Catherine Jones

Dr Catherine Jones

Senior Lecturer

Email:
jonescr10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0684
Ian Jones

Yr Athro Ian Jones

Director, National Centre for Mental Health

Email:
jonesir1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8327
lesley jones

Yr Athro Lesley Jones

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
jonesl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8469
K Kendall

Dr Kimberley Kendall

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
kendallkm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8418

Dr Emma Kidd

Darllenydd mewn Ffarmacoleg a Chyfarwyddwr Astudiaethau Ymchwil Ȏl-raddedig/Cydlynydd Erasmus+ a Chydlynydd Symudoldeb Myfyrwyr Rhyngwladol

Email:
kiddej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5803
George Kirov

Yr Athro George Kirov

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
kirov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8465
Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Dr Emre Kopanoglu

Lecturer

Email:
kopanoglue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0256
Emma Lane

Dr Emma Lane

Senior Lecturer

Email:
laneel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4989
Dr Kate Langley

Dr Kate Langley

Senior Lecturer

Email:
langleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6259
Professor Andrew Lawrence

Yr Athro Andrew Lawrence

Professor, Head of Cognitive Neuroscience

Email:
lawrencead@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0712

Yr Athro Sue Leekam

Professor

Email:
leekamsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 208 76604
Dr Mariah Lelos

Dr Mariah Lelos

Research Associate

Email:
lelosmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5541
Professor Penny Lewis

Yr Athro Penny (Penelope) Lewis

Professor

Email:
lewisp8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0467
Dr Emyr Lloyd-Evans

Dr Emyr Lloyd-Evans

RCUK Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
lloyd-evanse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4304
Professor Bill Macken

Yr Athro Bill Macken

Professor

Email:
macken@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5354
Dr Guy Major

Dr Guy Major

Senior Lecturer

Email:
majorg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9039
Tom Margrain

Yr Athro Tom Margrain

Reader, Director of Innovation and Engagement

Email:
margrainth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76118
Dr Isabel Martinez Garay

Dr Isabel Martinez Garay

Lecturer

Email:
martinezgarayi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0029
Tom-Massey

Dr Tom Massey

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
masseyt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292068 8353

Dr David McGonigle

RCUK Fellow

Email:
mcgonigled@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0353
Lee McIlreavy

Dr Lee McIlreavy

Lecturer

Email:
mcilreavyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 70134
Photograph of Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Dr Claudia Metzler-Baddeley

Senior Lecturer in Cognitive Neuroscience

Email:
metzler-baddeleyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0705
James Morgan

Yr Athro James E Morgan

Professor in Ophthalmology, Consultant Ophthalmologist

Email:
morganje3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3222
Michael O'Donovan

Yr Athro Michael O'Donovan

Deputy Director, Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences. Deputy Director, MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email:
odonovanmc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8320

Dr Joseph O'Neill

Ser Cymru Fellow

Email:
oneillj9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8916
Profile Photo of Michael Paradowski

Dr Michael Paradowski

Project Lead

Email:
paradowskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10847
Professor John M Pearce

Yr Athro John M Pearce

Emeritus Professor

Email:
pearcejm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 208 74483

Dr Owen Peters

Lecturer in Dementia Research

Email:
petersom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0898

Dr Andrew Pocklington

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
pocklingtonaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8428

Dr Adele Pryce Roberts (currently on maternity leave)

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
pryce-robertsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
TonyRedmondAlt

Dr Tony Redmond

Lecturer, Deputy Director of Postgraduate Research

Email:
redmondt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0564
Frances Rice

Yr Athro Frances Rice

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
ricef2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Photograph of Professor Neil Robertson

Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Professor of Neurology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
robertsonnp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Malgorzata Rosanowska

Dr Malgorzata Rozanowska

Lecturer

Email:
rozanowskamb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75057

Cynthia Sandor

Sêr Cymru Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
sandorc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Shelkovnikova_Tatyana_staff_profile 2

Dr Tatyana Shelkovnikova

Research Associate

Email:
shelkovnikovat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2022 511072
Dr Katherine Shelton

Dr Katherine Shelton

Senior Lecturer

Email:
sheltonkh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6093

Dr Nigel Short

Senior Research Fellow

Email:
nigels@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Dr Florian Siebzehnrubl

Research Fellow

Email:
fas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8500
Rebecca Sims

Dr Rebecca Sims

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
simsrc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8450
Krish

Yr Athro Krishna Singh

Professor

Email:
singhkd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4690
Andrew Smith

Yr Athro Andrew P Smith

Professor

Email:
smithap@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4757

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer in Dementias Research

Email:
smithga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Professor Robert J Snowden

Yr Athro Robert J Snowden

Professor

Email:
snowden@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4937
Professor Petroc Sumner

Yr Athro Petroc Sumner

Professor and Head of School of Psychology

Email:
sumnerp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0091
Emma Tallantyre

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email:
tallantyreec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5403

Yr Athro Pamela Taylor

Chair in Psychiatry, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
taylorpj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8432
Profile Photo of Roger Taylor

Dr Roger Taylor

Research Fellow

Email:
taylorr32@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Christoph Teufel

Dr Christoph Teufel

Lecturer

Email:
teufelc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5372
Anita Thapar

Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
thapar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Valentina Tomassini

Dr Valentina Tomassini

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
tomassiniv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5118
Marianne Van Den Bree

Marianne van den Bree

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
vandenbreemb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8433
Dr Ross Vanderwert

Dr Ross Vanderwert

Lecturer

Email:
vanderwertr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8826

Yr Athro Seralynne Vann

Professor

Email:
vannsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6253
Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Dr Elisabeth von dem Hagen

Lecturer

Email:
vondemhagene@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0151
ulrich

Dr Ulrich Von Hecker

Reader

Email:
vonheckeru@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6639
Marcela Votruba

Yr Athro Marcela Votruba

Pennaeth yr Ysgol

Email:
votrubam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0117
Dr Louise Waddington

Dr Louise Waddington

Therapies Director

Email:
waddingtonl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5370

Dr Benjamin Wahab

Research Fellow

Email:
wahabb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1074
Profile Photo of Helen Waller-Evans

Dr Helen Waller-Evans

Research Associate

Email:
waller-evansh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1093
James Walters

Yr Athro James Walters

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
waltersjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8434
Yr Athro Simon Ward

Yr Athro Simon Ward

Cyfarwyddwr, Y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
wards10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6984

Dr Cerith Waters

Lecturer

Email:
waterscs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 208 70426
Dr Alan Watson

Dr Alan Watson

Reader

Email:
watsona@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5156

Caleb Webber

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
webberc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0890

Dr Tim Wells

Senior Lecturer

Email:
wellst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4977
Nigel Williams

Yr Athro Nigel Williams

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
williamsnm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8466
Professor Richard Wise

Yr Athro Richard Wise

Professor

Email:
wiserg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0358
Ashley Wood

Dr Ashley Wood

Lecturer

Email:
wooda2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75063
Dr Sean Wyatt

Dr Sean Wyatt

Senior Lecturer

Email:
wyattsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6153

Dr Ray Wynford-Thomas

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
wynford-thomasra@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stanley Zammit

Yr Athro Stanley Zammit

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email:
zammits@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8435
Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Dr Jiaxiang Zhang

Senior Lecturer

Email:
zhangj73@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0471