Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Cyfieithu

Susanna Echaves

Susanna Echaves

Teacher in Translation and Spanish

Email
echavess@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Dorota Goluch

Dr Dorota Goluch

Lecturer in Translation

Email
goluchd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5601
Yr Athro Kate Griffiths

Yr Athro Kate Griffiths

Professor in French and Translation

Email
griffithsks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6927
Zora Jackman

Zora Jackman

Teacher in Translation

Email
jackmanz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Argyro Kantara

Dr Argyro Kantara

Teacher in Translation and Interpreting

Email
kantaraa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Abdel-Wahab Khalifa

Dr Abdel-Wahab Khalifa

Darlithydd mewn Cyfieithu a Chyfieithu ar y Pryd, Cyfarwyddwr y Rhaglen Ieithoedd Arabeg i Bawb

Email
khalifaa9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6246
Dr Joseph Lambert

Dr Joseph Lambert

Lecturer in Translation Studies

Email
lambertj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Cristina Marinetti

Dr Cristina Marinetti

Uwch-ddarlithydd mewn Astudiaethau Cyfieithu

Email
marinettic@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4254
Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Research Assistant

Email
percopol1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4232
Kombola Ramadhani Mussa

Kombola Ramadhani Mussa

Early Career Research Fellow Leverhulme Trust

Email
ramadhanimussak@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email
mingocs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Director of Postgraduate Research and Deputy Head of School

Email
wren-owensea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6438