Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

alt

Ayed Alhajri

Research student

Email
alhajrias@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Abdullah Alqarni

Research student

Email
alqarnia1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920876246
alt

Bandar Altalidi

Research student

Email
altalidib@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Elin Arfon

Research student

Email
arfone@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Cari Bottois

Research student

Email
bottoisc@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Qipeng Gao

Research student

Email
gaoq6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07999434951
alt

Joe Healy

Research student

Email
healyjp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eira Jepson

Eira Jepson

Research student

Email
jepsoneb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lea Klein

Research student

Email
kleinl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Daniele Lei

Research student

Email
leid@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jac Lewis

Research student

Email
lewisjs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jacob Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydjr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07902044604
No profile image

Andrew Mooney

Research student

Email
mooneya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Morgan

Research student

Email
morganad2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Virpi Velin

Research student

Email
velinvm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lloyd Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinslj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07901703826
alt

Sam Young

Research student

Email
youngs14@caerdydd.ac.uk