Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Almaeneg

David Clarke

Yr Athro David Clarke

Professor in Modern German Studies

Email:
clarked4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Helga Eckart

Helga Eckart

Senior Lecturer in German

Email:
eckart@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5336
Heiko Feldner

Heiko Feldner

Reader- on research leave in 2015-16

Email:
feldnerhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5598

Dr Monika Hennemann

Darlithydd Almaeneg a Chyfieithu, Ysgol Ieithoedd Modern

Email:
hennemannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4236

Dr Nick Hodgin

Lecturer in German Studies

Email:
hodginn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Conny Optiz

Conny Opitz

Lecturer in German Studies

Email:
opitzc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0110

Yr Athro Stephen Parker

Professor in German Studies

Email:
parkers17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marc Schweissinger

Marc Schweissinger

University Teacher - German

Email:
schweissingerm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0109
Pia Weninger

Pia Weninger

University Teacher and Associate Tutor in German

Email:
weningerp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29208 76632