Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Rachel Williams

Rachel Andrews

Rheolwr Prosiect Ysgolion Cymru Tsieina - Sefydliad Confucius Caerdydd

Email:
andrewsr11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5216
Sian Austin

Siân Austin

Executive Officer - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email:
austins5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4183
Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Executive Officer €“ International and Engagement

Email:
barberkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0881
Lisa Berni

Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Email:
berni@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Angharad Brown

Angharad Brown

Student Support and Cases Administrator

Email:
browna23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Christine Cox

Christine Cox

Rheolwr y Sefydliad - Sefydliad Confucius Caerdydd

Email:
coxc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 76053
Eleri Davies

Eleri Davies

Events and Internal Communications Administrator

Email:
daviese52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9656
Rachel Deane-Calnan

Rachel Deane-Calnan

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email:
deane-calnanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9623
Julie Downes

Julie Downes

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email:
downesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8832

Christopher Evans

Learning Technology Officer

Email:
evansc65@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9630
Fay Gallagher

Fay Gallagher

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email:
gallagherf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4590

Jane Greenwell

Student Services, Student Records and Timetabling Administrator

Email:
greenwellj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Vicky Horne

Vicky Horne

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email:
hornev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0245

Andrea Jacob Watkins

Manager - Confucius Institute

Email:
jacob-watkinsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lucy Jenkins

Lucy Jenkins

National Coordinator MFL Student Mentoring Project

Email:
jenkinsl27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6630
Meleri Jenkins

Meleri Jenkins

Project Coordinator for Routes into Languages Cymru

Email:
jenkinsmh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4586
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Undergraduate Administrator for French, German and Italian

Email:
jonesh9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9471

Lea Klein

Routes Cymru Administrator

Email:
kleinl2@caerdydd.ac.uk

Tallulah Machin

Project Administrator

Email:
machint@caerdydd.ac.uk

Westley Nash

Administrative - Strategy and Resources

Email:
nashw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4889
Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email:
pagettj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4799
Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Administrator - Research and PGR

Email:
price-thomasg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sharon Quayle

Sharon Quayle

Administrator for Postgraduate Research

Email:
quayles1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6200
Harry Stapleton

Harry Stapleton

Administrator €“ Engagement and International

Email:
stapletonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4871

Duncan Stockwell

International, Engagement, Recruitment and Admissions Administrator

Email:
stockwelld1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Vicky Ucele

Vicky Ucele

Languages Advisor - Languages for All

Email:
languagesforall@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5602
Helen Walker

Helen Walker

School Manager and Director of Professional Services

Email:
walkerh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0460

Tina Woods

Administrator - WISERD

Email:
woodst1@caerdydd.ac.uk