Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Siân Austin

Siân Austin

Executive Officer - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
austins5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4183
Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Executive Officer €“ International and Engagement

Email
barberkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0881
Rebecca Beckley

Rebecca Beckley

Region Co-ordinator Language Horizons Student Mentoring Project

Email
beckleyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lisa Berni

Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Email
berni@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Shakira Biggs

Shakira Biggs

Administrator - Student Services and Records

Email
biggss2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5993
Angharad Brown

Angharad Brown

Student Support and Cases Administrator

Email
browna23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Chloe Clancy

Chloe Clancy

Administrator, Routes Cymru

Email
clancycl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1860
Gemma Constable

Gemma Constable

Administrator - Research and PGR

Email
constablegs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Christine Cox

Christine Cox

Rheolwr y Sefydliad - Sefydliad Confucius Caerdydd

Email
coxc8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 76053
Eleri Davies

Eleri Davies

Events and Internal Communications Administrator

Email
daviese52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9656
Rachel Deane-Calnan

Rachel Deane-Calnan

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
deane-calnanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9623
Julie Downes

Julie Downes

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
downesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8832
Christopher Evans

Christopher Evans

Learning Technology Officer

Email
evansc65@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9630
Vicky Horne

Vicky Horne

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email
hornev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0245
Lucy Jenkins

Lucy Jenkins

National Coordinator MFL Student Mentoring Project

Email
jenkinsl27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6630
Meleri Jenkins

Meleri Jenkins

Project Coordinator for Routes into Languages Cymru

Email
jenkinsmh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4586
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Undergraduate Administrator for French, German and Italian

Email
jonesh9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9471
Tallulah Machin

Tallulah Machin

Project Administrator

Email
machint@caerdydd.ac.uk
Helen Michael

Helen Michael

UG and PGT Administrator

Email
michaelhl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7697
Jo Morgan

Jo Morgan

Routes Cymru Primary Toolkit Developer

Email
morganj96@caerdydd.ac.uk
Westley Nash

Westley Nash

Reception and Building Administrator

Email
nashw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4889
Glesni Owen

Glesni Owen

Wales Co-ordinator - Modern Foreign Languages Mentoring Project

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
owengh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1723
Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email
pagettj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4799
Denise Phillips

Denise Phillips

School Executive officer - Strategy and Resources

Email
phillipsde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9629
Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Research and PGR Manager

Email
price-thomasg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Stanaj

Anna Stanaj

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
stanaja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4871
Harry Stapleton

Harry Stapleton

International and Employability Officer

Email
stapletonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4871
Duncan Stockwell

Duncan Stockwell

Admissions and Recruitment Administrator

Email
stockwelld1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Victoria Ucele

Victoria Ucele

Languages Advisor - Languages for All

Email
ucelev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5602
Helen Walker

Helen Walker

School Manager and Director of Professional Services

Email
walkerh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0460
Ffion Williams

Ffion Williams

Administrative

Email
williamsf30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5993
Tina Woods

Tina Woods

Administrator - WISERD

Email
woodst1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920874885