Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Siân Austin

Siân Austin

Executive Officer - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
austins5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4183
Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Executive Officer €“ International and Engagement

Email
barberkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0881
Rebecca Beckley

Rebecca Beckley

Region Co-ordinator Language Horizons Student Mentoring Project

Email
beckleyr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+4429225 11724
Lisa Berni

Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Email
berni@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Angharad Brown

Angharad Brown

Student Support and Cases Administrator

Email
browna23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Sian Burkitt

Sian Burkitt

Marketing and Communications Officer - Modern Foreign Languages Mentoring Project

Email
burkitts2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alexis Constantinou

Alexis Constantinou

Research Development Support

Email
constantinoua2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eleri Davies

Eleri Davies

Events and Internal Communications Administrator

Email
daviese52@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9656
Rachel Deane-Calnan

Rachel Deane-Calnan

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
deane-calnanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9623
Julie Downes

Julie Downes

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
downesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8832
Phoenix Griffiths

Phoenix Griffiths

Building Administrator

Email
griffithsp10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4889
Vicky Horne

Vicky Horne

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email
hornev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0245
Lucy Jenkins

Lucy Jenkins

National Coordinator MFL Student Mentoring Project

Email
jenkinsl27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6630
Meleri Jenkins

Meleri Jenkins

Project Coordinator for Routes into Languages Cymru

Email
jenkinsmh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4586
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Undergraduate Administrator for French, German and Italian

Email
jonesh9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9471
Helen Michael

Helen Michael

UG and PGT Administrator

Email
michaelhl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7697
Zoey Morgan

Zoey Morgan

Finance & Research Administrator

Email
morganz4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bethan Mumford

Bethan Mumford

Education and Mentoring Project Officer - Modern Foreign Languages Mentoring Project

Email
mumfordb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Glesni Owen

Glesni Owen

Wales Co-ordinator - Modern Foreign Languages Mentoring Project

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
owengh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1723
Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email
pagettj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4799
Denise Phillips

Denise Phillips

School Executive officer - Strategy and Resources

Email
phillipsde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9629
Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

PGR and Research Administrator

Email
price-thomasg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Reynolds

Emma Reynolds

Administrator for Undergraduate Programmes

Email
reynoldse5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5993
Kealey Seldon

Kealey Seldon

School Administrator

Email
seldonk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tom Spare

Tom Spare

Confucius Institute Manager

Email
sparetw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6053
Duncan Stockwell

Duncan Stockwell

Admissions and Recruitment Administrator

Email
stockwelld1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Cerys Thomas

Cerys Thomas

Administrator - Student Cases and Support

Email
thomascb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0868
Victoria Ucele

Victoria Ucele

Languages Advisor - Languages for All

Email
ucelev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5602
Helen Walker

Helen Walker

School Manager and Director of Professional Services

Email
walkerh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0460