Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Eidaleg

Marcella Busia

Marcella Busia

Teacher in Italian

Email
busiam1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5296
Dr Bruna Chezzi

Dr Bruna Chezzi

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email
chezzib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Chianese

Dr Francesco Chianese

Research Fellow (Marie Curie)

Email
chianesef@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4590
Theresa Federici

Theresa Federici

Athro Cydlynu ar gyfer Ieithoedd i Bawb

Email
federicit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4291
Dr Caroline Lynch

Dr Caroline Lynch

Lecturer in Italian

Email
lynchc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5637
Vanna Motta

Vanna Motta

Darllenydd

Email
motta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5604
Dr Angelo Silvestri

Dr Angelo Silvestri

University Teacher - Italian

Email
silvestriam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8766
Yr Athro Fabio Vighi

Yr Athro Fabio Vighi

Athro Eidaleg a Theori Feirniadol

Email
vighif@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5605
Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Director of Postgraduate Research and Deputy Head of School

Email
wren-owensea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6438