Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwleidyddiaeth a Chysylltiadau Rhyngwladol

Dr Stavros Afionis

Dr Stavros Afionis

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
afioniss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Allan

Dr Jennifer Allan

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
allanj6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74891
Dr Christian Arnold

Dr Christian Arnold

Lecturer in Politics

Email
arnoldc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8824
Yr Athro Roger Awan-Scully

Yr Athro Roger Awan-Scully

Professor of Political Science

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
scullyrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4352
Dr Victoria Basham

Dr Victoria Basham

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

Email
bashamv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4360
Dr Huw Bennett

Dr Huw Bennett

Reader in International Relations

Email
bennetthc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 1234
Yr Athro David Boucher

Yr Athro David Boucher

Professor of Political Philosophy and International Relations

Email
boucherde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4862
Dr Andrea Calderaro

Dr Andrea Calderaro

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
calderaroa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8819
Yr Athro Alistair Cole

Yr Athro Alistair Cole

Professor of Politics

Email
colea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5068
Yr Athro Campbell Craig

Yr Athro Campbell Craig

Professor of International Relations

Email
craigc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8961
Nye Davies

Nye Davies

Lecturer in Comparative Politics

Email
daviesn30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4564
Dr Sara Dezalay

Dr Sara Dezalay

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
dezalays@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4984
Yr Athro Pete Dorey

Yr Athro Pete Dorey

Professor of British Politics

Email
dorey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4925
Dr Alena Drieschova

Dr Alena Drieschova

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
drieschovaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8823
Yr Athro Kenneth Dyson

Yr Athro Kenneth Dyson

Professor of Politics

Email
dysonkh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5636
Dr Edwin Egede

Dr Edwin Egede

Senior Lecturer in International Law & International Relations

Email
egedee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4237
Dr Emmy Eklundh

Dr Emmy Eklundh

Lecturer in Politics

Email
eklundhe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Graeme Garrard

Dr Graeme Garrard

Reader in Politics

Email
garrard@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5599
Dr Branwen Gruffydd Jones

Dr Branwen Gruffydd Jones

Head of Politics and International Relations

Email
gruffyddjonesb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0409
Dr Hannes Hansen-Magnusson

Dr Hannes Hansen-Magnusson

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
hansen-magnusson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8595
Dr Anne Harrington

Dr Anne Harrington

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
harringtona1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4361
Dr Claudia Hillebrand

Dr Claudia Hillebrand

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

Email
hillebrandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8962
Martin Horton-Eddison

Martin Horton-Eddison

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
horton-eddisonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Hughes

Dr Hannah Hughes

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
hughesh8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8820
Dr Jonathan Kirkup

Dr Jonathan Kirkup

Lecturer in Politics

Email
kirkupjb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5036
Dr Dorothy Kwek

Dr Dorothy Kwek

Lecturer in Political Theory

Email
kwekd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8825
Dr Thomas Leahy

Dr Thomas Leahy

Lecturer

Email
leahyt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8839
Dr Steve Marsh

Dr Steve Marsh

Reader in Politics and Programme Director

Email
marshsi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6039
Yr Athro Laura McAllister

Yr Athro Laura McAllister

Professor of Public Policy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
mcallisterl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5426
Dr Rachel Minto

Dr Rachel Minto

Research Associate

Email
mintor@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 0060
Dr Ed Poole

Dr Ed Poole

Uwch Ddarlithydd mewn Gwleidyddiaeth a Chysylltiadau Rhyngwladol

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
pooleeg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5574
Yr Athro Sergey Radchenko

Yr Athro Sergey Radchenko

Professor of International Relations

Email
radchenkos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8821
Dr Peri Roberts

Dr Peri Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Politics

Email
robertspm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6541
Dr Ian Stafford

Dr Ian Stafford

Lecturer in Politics

Email
staffordim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4723
Yr Athro Peter Sutch

Yr Athro Peter Sutch

Director of Research

Email
sutchp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4257
Dr Simone Tholens

Dr Simone Tholens

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
tholenss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5445
Dr Stephen Thornton

Dr Stephen Thornton

Senior Lecturer

Email
thorntonsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6095
James Wakefield

James Wakefield

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
wakefieldjr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Rosie Walters

Dr Rosie Walters

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
waltersr13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Richard Wyn Jones

Yr Athro Richard Wyn Jones

Athro yng Ngwleidyddiaeth Cymru

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
wynjonesr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5448
Dr Elisa Wynne-Hughes

Dr Elisa Wynne-Hughes

Lecturer in International Relations

Email
wynne-hughese@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6096
Yr Athro Marysia Zalewski

Yr Athro Marysia Zalewski

Director of People and Environment

Email
zalewskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8822