Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Gwleidyddiaeth a Chysylltiadau Rhyngwladol

.

Dr Jennifer Allan

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
allanj6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74891
chris arnold awesome profile picture

Dr Christian Arnold

Lecturer in Politics

Email:
arnoldc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8824
Roger Scully

Yr Athro Roger Awan-Scully

Professor of Political Science

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
scullyrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4352
Victoria Basham

Dr Victoria Basham

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
bashamv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4360
Huw Bennett

Dr Huw Bennett

Reader in International Relations

Email:
bennetthc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 1234
David Boucher

Yr Athro David Boucher

Professor of Political Philosophy and International Relations

Email:
boucherde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4862
Andrea Calderaro

Dr Andrea Calderaro

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
calderaroa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8819

Yr Athro Alistair Cole

Professor of Politics

Email:
colea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5068
Campbell Craig

Yr Athro Campbell Craig

Professor of International Relations

Email:
craigc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8961

Dr Sara Dezalay

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
dezalays@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4984

Yr Athro Pete Dorey

Professor of British Politics

Email:
dorey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4925

Dr Alena Drieschova

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
drieschovaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8823

Yr Athro Kenneth Dyson

Professor of Politics

Email:
dysonkh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5636
Edwin Erdge

Dr Edwin Egede

Senior Lecturer in International Law & International Relations

Email:
egedee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4237

Dr Graeme Garrard

Reader in Politics

Email:
garrard@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5599
B Gruffydd Jones

Dr Branwen Gruffydd Jones

Head of Politics and International Relations

Email:
gruffyddjonesb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0409
Hannes Hansen-Magnusson

Dr Hannes Hansen-Magnusson

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
hansen-magnusson@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8595
Anne Harrington

Dr Anne Harrington

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
harringtona1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4361

Dr Claudia Hillebrand

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
hillebrandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8962
Hannah Hughes

Dr Hannah Hughes

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
hughesh8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8820
Jonathan Kirkup

Dr Jonathan Kirkup

Lecturer in Politics

Email:
kirkupjb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5036

Dr Dorothy Kwek

Lecturer in Political Theory

Email:
kwekd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8825
Thomas Leahy

Dr Thomas Leahy

Lecturer

Email:
leahyt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8839

Dr Steve Marsh

Reader in Politics and Programme Director

Email:
marshsi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6039
Laura McAllister

Yr Athro Laura McAllister

Professor of Public Policy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
mcallisterl3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5426
Ed Poole

Dr Ed Poole

Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
pooleeg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5574

Yr Athro Sergey Radchenko

Professor of International Relations

Email:
radchenkos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8821

Dr Peri Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Politics

Email:
robertspm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6541
Ian Stafford

Dr Ian Stafford

Lecturer in Politics

Email:
staffordim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4723
Peter Sutch

Yr Athro Peter Sutch

Director of Research

Email:
sutchp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4257
Simone Tholens

Dr Simone Tholens

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
tholenss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5445
Stephen Thornton

Dr Stephen Thornton

Senior Lecturer

Email:
thorntonsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6095

Yr Athro Andrew Vincent

Professor of Politics

Email:
vincentaw1@caerdydd.ac.uk
wakefield

James Wakefield

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
wakefieldjr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Professor Richard Wyn Jones

Yr Athro Richard Wyn Jones

Athro yng Ngwleidyddiaeth Cymru

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
wynjonesr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5448
Elisa Wynne-Hughes

Dr Elisa Wynne-Hughes

Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
wynne-hughese@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6096
M Zalewski

Yr Athro Marysia Zalewski

Director of People and Environment

Email:
zalewskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8822