Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Tîm Rheoli

Yr Athro Warren Barr

Yr Athro Warren Barr

Head of School and Professor of Law

Email
barrw2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 74352
Dr Richard Caddell

Dr Richard Caddell

Lecturer in Law

Email
caddellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5098
Yr Athro Victoria Basham

Yr Athro Victoria Basham

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

Email
bashamv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4360
Byron Jones

Byron Jones

LPC Course Leader

Email
jonesbl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6960
Dr Lucy Hammond

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email
hammondl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4346
Yr Athro Elen Stokes

Yr Athro Elen Stokes

Lecturer

Email
stokese1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 874349
Dr Peri Roberts

Dr Peri Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Politics

Email
robertspm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6541
Dr Ian Stafford

Dr Ian Stafford

Lecturer in Politics

Email
staffordim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4723
Yr Athro Marysia Zalewski

Yr Athro Marysia Zalewski

Director of People and Environment

Email
zalewskim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8822
Dr Claudia Hillebrand

Dr Claudia Hillebrand

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

Email
hillebrandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8962
Nicola Harris

Nicola Harris

Lecturer

Email
harrisn11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6136