Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Y Gyfraith

Demetra Arsalidou

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
arsalidoud@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4347
Shane Burke

Dr Shane Burke

Lecturer in Law

Email:
burkes3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9696
Christine Byron

Dr Christine Byron

Lecturer in Law

Email:
byronc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4631
Richard Caddell

Dr Richard Caddell

Lecturer in Law

Email:
caddellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5098
Rachel Cahill O'Callaghan

Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Lecturer

Email:
cahill-ocallaghanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4479

Shan Cole

Law Tutor

Email:
coles5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Fred Cram

Dr Frederick Cram

Lecturer in Law

Email:
cramf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4365
Roxanna Dehaghani

Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Lecturer

Email:
fatemi-dehaghanir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5447
Professor Norman Doe

Yr Athro Norman Doe

Professor of Law

Email:
doe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4364
Julie Doughty

Dr Julie Doughty

Lecturer in Law

Email:
doughtyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4342
Sara Drake

Dr Sara Drake

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
drakes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4367
Stewart Field

Yr Athro Stewart Field

Professor of Law

Email:
fieldsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4363
Valerie Fogleman

Yr Athro Valerie Fogleman

Professor of Law

Email:
foglemanvm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4152
David Glass

David Glass

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
glass@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Anna Grear

Professor of Law

Email:
greara1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5467

Dr Katherine Griffiths

Darlithydd yn y Gyfraith

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
griffithsk8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6978

Yr Athro John Harrington

Professor of Law

Email:
harringtonj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4098
Lydia Hayes

Dr Lydia Hayes

Lecturer in Law

Email:
hayesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9669
Tom Hayes

Dr Thomas Hayes

Lecturer in Law

Email:
hayestp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6101

Anna Heenan

Lecturer in Law

Email:
heenana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4366

Gavin Hoccom

Law Teacher

Email:
hoccomgm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70721

Helen Hourihan

University Teacher

Email:
hourihanh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jo Hunt

Yr Athro Jo Hunt

Reader in Law

Email:
huntj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5186
Phillip Johnson

Yr Athro Phillip Johnson

Professor of Law

Email:
johnsonp5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4575

Dr Emily Kakoullis

Lecturer in Law

Email:
kakoullise@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5082
Wendy Kennett

Dr Wendy Kennett

Lecturer in Law

Email:
kennettw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5482
Urfan Khaliq

Yr Athro Urfan Khaliq

Professor of Law

Email:
headoflawpl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
44(0)2920 874026
Richard Lewis

Yr Athro Richard Lewis

Professor of Law

Email:
lewisrk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4341

Alexandra Llewelyn

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
llewelynaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4704
Bharat Malkani

Dr Bharat Malkani

Lecturer

Email:
malkanib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5454
Ambreena Manji

Yr Athro Ambreena Manji

Professor of Law

Email:
manjia1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5473

Jess Mant

Lecturer in Law

Email:
mantj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5597

Hannah Marchant

Lecturer

Email:
walshhj
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0056
Annette Morris

Yr Athro Annette Morris

Reader in Law

Email:
morrisa7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4580
Daniel Newman

Dr Daniel Newman

Lecturer in Law

Email:
newmandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4049
Ricardo Pereira

Dr Ricardo Pereira

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
pereirar1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4644
Ludivine Petetin

Dr Ludivine Petetin

Lecturer in Law

Email:
petetinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4982

Hedydd Phylip

Welsh Medium Tutor

Email:
phyliphm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ben Pontin

Yr Athro Ben Pontin

Professor

Email:
pontinb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6718

Yr Athro Nicolette Priaulx

Professor of Law

Email:
priaulxn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5869
Jiri Priban

Yr Athro Jiri Priban

Professor of Law

Email:
priban@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6819

Yr Athro Julie Price

Professor of Law

Email:
priceja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6510
Huw Pritchard

Dr Huw Pritchard

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
pritchardh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4355

Dr Bernadette Rainey

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
raineyba@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5365

Dr Muriel Renaudin

Lecturer in Law

Email:
renaudinm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4339
Katie Richards

Dr Katie Richards

Lecturer in Law

Email:
richardske1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4340
Pauline Roberts

Pauline Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
robertspi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5108
Russell Sandberg

Yr Athro Russell Sandberg

Head of Law Department and Reader in Law

Email:
sandbergr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5483

Dr Lucy Series

Research Associate

Email:
seriesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4238

Yr Athro Stijn Smismans

Professor of Law

Email:
smismanss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5765
Leanne Smith

Dr Leanne Smith

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
smithlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4913

Dr Melanie Smith

Reader in Law

Email:
smithm12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5287
Stephen Smith

Dr Stephen Smith

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:
smiths55@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8714

Yr Athro Elen Stokes

Lecturer

Email:
stokese1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2087 4349
Sharon Thompson

Dr Sharon Thompson

Lecturer in Law

Email:
thompsons20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4362
Dan Wincott

Yr Athro Daniel Wincott

Blackwell Professor of Law and Society

Email:
wincottd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8737
Beke Zwingmann

Dr Beke Zwingmann

Lecturer in Law

Email:
zwingmannb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4628