Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Y Gyfraith

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
arsalidoud@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4347
Louise Austin

Louise Austin

Lecturer

Email
austinl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74345
Dr Shane Burke

Dr Shane Burke

Lecturer in Law

Email
burkes3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9696
Keith Bush

Keith Bush

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
bushk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07711551347
Dr Christine Byron

Dr Christine Byron

Lecturer in Law

Email
byronc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4631
Dr Richard Caddell

Dr Richard Caddell

Lecturer in Law

Email
caddellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5098
Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Lecturer

Email
cahill-ocallaghanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4479
Dr Frederick Cram

Dr Frederick Cram

Lecturer in Law

Email
cramf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4365
Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Lecturer

Email
fatemi-dehaghanir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5447
Yr Athro Norman Doe

Yr Athro Norman Doe

Professor of Law

Email
doe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4364
Dr Julie Doughty

Dr Julie Doughty

Lecturer in Law

Email
doughtyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4342
Dr Sara Drake

Dr Sara Drake

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
drakes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4367
Yr Athro Stewart Field

Yr Athro Stewart Field

Athro a Phennaeth y Gyfraith

Email
fieldsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4363
Yr Athro Valerie Fogleman

Yr Athro Valerie Fogleman

Professor of Law

Email
foglemanvm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4152
David Glass

David Glass

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
glass@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Anna Grear

Yr Athro Anna Grear

Professor of Law

Email
greara1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5467
Dr Katherine Griffiths

Dr Katherine Griffiths

Darlithydd yn y Gyfraith

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
griffithsk8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6978
Dr Natasha Hammond-Browning

Dr Natasha Hammond-Browning

Lecturer in Law

Email
hammond-browningn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5422
Yr Athro John Harrington

Yr Athro John Harrington

Professor of Law

Email
harringtonj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4098
Dr Thomas Hayes

Dr Thomas Hayes

Lecturer in Law

Email
hayestp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6101
Anna Heenan

Anna Heenan

Lecturer in Law

Email
heenana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4366
Gavin Hoccom

Gavin Hoccom

Law Teacher

Email
hoccomgm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70721
Yr Athro Jo Hunt

Yr Athro Jo Hunt

Reader in Law

Email
huntj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5186
Dr Tianyi Jiang

Dr Tianyi Jiang

Lecturer in Law

Email
jiangt4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6134
Yr Athro Phillip Johnson

Yr Athro Phillip Johnson

Professor of Law

Email
johnsonp5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4575
Dr Emily Kakoullis

Dr Emily Kakoullis

Lecturer in Law

Email
kakoullise@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5082
Dr Wendy Kennett

Dr Wendy Kennett

Lecturer in Law

Email
kennettw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5482
Yr Athro Urfan Khaliq

Yr Athro Urfan Khaliq

Professor of Law

Email
headoflawpl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
44(0)2920 874026
Dr Reece Lewis

Dr Reece Lewis

Lecturer in Law

Email
lewisr74@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5287
Yr Athro Richard Lewis

Yr Athro Richard Lewis

Professor of Law

Email
lewisrk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4341
Alexandra Llewelyn

Alexandra Llewelyn

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
llewelynaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4704
Dr Ffion Llewelyn

Dr Ffion Llewelyn

Welsh Medium Tutor

Email
llewelynfh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Bharat Malkani

Dr Bharat Malkani

Uwch-Ddarlithydd

Email
malkanib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5454
Yr Athro Ambreena Manji

Yr Athro Ambreena Manji

Professor of Law

Email
manjia1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5473
Jess Mant

Jess Mant

Lecturer in Law

Email
mantj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5597
Hannah Marchant

Hannah Marchant

Darlithydd

Email
walshhj
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0056
Yr Athro Annette Morris

Yr Athro Annette Morris

Reader in Law

Email
morrisa7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4580
Dr Daniel Newman

Dr Daniel Newman

Lecturer in Law

Email
newmandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4049
Dr Ricardo Pereira

Dr Ricardo Pereira

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
pereirar1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4644
Dr Ludivine Petetin

Dr Ludivine Petetin

Lecturer in Law

Email
petetinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4982
Hedydd Phylip

Hedydd Phylip

Welsh Medium Tutor

Email
phyliphm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Ben Pontin

Yr Athro Ben Pontin

Professor

Email
pontinb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6718
Yr Athro Nicolette Priaulx

Yr Athro Nicolette Priaulx

Professor of Law

Email
priaulxn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5869
Yr Athro Jiri Priban

Yr Athro Jiri Priban

Professor of Law

Email
priban@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6819
Yr Athro Julie Price

Yr Athro Julie Price

Athro'r Gyfraith

Email
priceja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6510
Dr Huw Pritchard

Dr Huw Pritchard

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
pritchardh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4355
Dr Bernadette Rainey

Dr Bernadette Rainey

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
raineyba@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5365
Dr Muriel Renaudin

Dr Muriel Renaudin

Lecturer in Law

Email
renaudinm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4339
Dr Katie Richards

Dr Katie Richards

Lecturer in Law

Email
richardske1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4340
Pauline Roberts

Pauline Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
robertspi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5108
Eleanor Rowan

Eleanor Rowan

Lecturer in Law

Email
rowane1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Russell Sandberg

Yr Athro Russell Sandberg

Head of Law Department and Reader in Law

Email
sandbergr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5483
Dr Lucy Series

Dr Lucy Series

Research Associate

Email
seriesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4238
Yr Athro Stijn Smismans

Yr Athro Stijn Smismans

Professor of Law

Email
smismanss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5765
Dr Stephen Smith

Dr Stephen Smith

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
smiths55@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8714
Caer Smyth

Caer Smyth

Lecturer in Law

Email
smythc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Elen Stokes

Yr Athro Elen Stokes

Lecturer

Email
stokese1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2087 4349
Dr Alison Tarrant

Dr Alison Tarrant

Law Teacher

Cara Thomas

Cara Thomas

Law Tutor, Law Teacher

Email
thomasc94@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sharon Thompson

Dr Sharon Thompson

Lecturer in Law

Email
thompsons20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4362
Benedict Turner

Benedict Turner

Law Tutor and Teacher

Email
turnerb5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Daniel Wincott

Yr Athro Daniel Wincott

Blackwell Professor of Law and Society

Email
wincottd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 8737