Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Y Gyfraith

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Dr Demetra Arsalidou

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
arsalidoud@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4347
Dr Louise Austin

Dr Louise Austin

Lecturer

Email
austinl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74345
Yr Athro Warren Barr

Yr Athro Warren Barr

Head of School and Professor of Law

Email
barrw2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 74352
Gwenda Burd

Gwenda Burd

Law Tutor

Dr Shane Burke

Dr Shane Burke

Lecturer in Law

Email
burkes3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9696
Keith Bush

Keith Bush

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
bushk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07711551347
Dr Christine Byron

Dr Christine Byron

Lecturer in Law

Email
byronc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4631
Dr Richard Caddell

Dr Richard Caddell

Lecturer in Law

Email
caddellr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5098
Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Dr Rachel Cahill-O'Callaghan

Lecturer

Email
cahill-ocallaghanr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4479
Dr Frederick Cram

Dr Frederick Cram

Lecturer in Law

Email
cramf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4365
Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Dr Roxanna Dehaghani

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
fatemi-dehaghanir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5447
Yr Athro Norman Doe

Yr Athro Norman Doe

Professor of Law

Email
doe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4364
Dr Julie Doughty

Dr Julie Doughty

Lecturer in Law

Email
doughtyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4342
Dr Sara Drake

Dr Sara Drake

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
drakes@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4367
Yr Athro Stewart Field

Yr Athro Stewart Field

Athro a Phennaeth y Gyfraith

Email
fieldsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4363
Yr Athro Valerie Fogleman

Yr Athro Valerie Fogleman

Professor of Law

Email
foglemanvm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)1483 401 226
David Glass

David Glass

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
glass@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Anna Grear

Yr Athro Anna Grear

Professor of Law

Email
greara1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5467
Dr Katherine Griffiths

Dr Katherine Griffiths

Darlithydd yn y Gyfraith

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
griffithsk8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6978
Dr Natasha Hammond-Browning

Dr Natasha Hammond-Browning

Lecturer in Law

Email
hammond-browningn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5422
Dr Lydia Harper

Dr Lydia Harper

Lecturer in Law. Research Associate in Healthcare

Email
harperl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro John Harrington

Yr Athro John Harrington

Professor of Law

Email
harringtonj3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4098
Dr Thomas Hayes

Dr Thomas Hayes

Lecturer in Law

Email
hayestp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6101
Gavin Hoccom

Gavin Hoccom

Law Teacher

Email
hoccomgm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70721
Dr Barbara Hughes-Moore

Dr Barbara Hughes-Moore

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
hughes-moorebe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02922513234
Yr Athro Jo Hunt

Yr Athro Jo Hunt

Reader in Law

Email
huntj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5186
Dr Tianyi Jiang

Dr Tianyi Jiang

Lecturer in Law

Email
jiangt4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6134
Yr Athro Phillip Johnson

Yr Athro Phillip Johnson

Professor of Law

Email
johnsonp5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4575
Dr Robert Jones

Dr Robert Jones

Lecturer

Email
jonesrd7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 4133
Dr Emily Kakoullis

Dr Emily Kakoullis

Lecturer in Law

Email
kakoullise@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5082
Yr Athro Wendy Kennett

Yr Athro Wendy Kennett

Lecturer in Law

Email
kennettw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5482
Dr Reece Lewis

Dr Reece Lewis

Lecturer in Law

Email
lewisr74@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5287
Guy Linley-Adams

Guy Linley-Adams

Lecturer in Law

Email
linley-adamsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07837881219
Alexandra Llewelyn

Alexandra Llewelyn

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
llewelynaf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4704
Dr Bharat Malkani

Dr Bharat Malkani

Uwch-Ddarlithydd

Email
malkanib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5454
Hannah Marchant

Hannah Marchant

Darlithydd

Email
walshhj
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0056
Dr Daniel Newman

Dr Daniel Newman

Lecturer in Law

Email
newmandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4049
Lisa Newman-Davies

Lisa Newman-Davies

Teacher in Law

Email
newman-daviesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6705
Dr Sejal Parmar

Dr Sejal Parmar

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
parmar.s@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ruth Payne

Ruth Payne

Lecturer in Law

Email
payner8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ricardo Pereira

Dr Ricardo Pereira

Reader in Law

Email
pereirar1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4644
Dr Ludivine Petetin

Dr Ludivine Petetin

Lecturer in Law

Email
petetinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4982
Hedydd Phylip

Hedydd Phylip

Welsh Medium Tutor

Email
phyliphm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Ben Pontin

Yr Athro Ben Pontin

Professor

Email
pontinb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6718
Yr Athro Nicolette Priaulx

Yr Athro Nicolette Priaulx

Professor of Law

Email
priaulxn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5869
Yr Athro Jiri Priban

Yr Athro Jiri Priban

Professor of Law

Email
priban@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6819
Yr Athro Julie Price

Yr Athro Julie Price

Athro'r Gyfraith

Email
priceja1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6510
Dr Huw Pritchard

Dr Huw Pritchard

Lecturer in Law

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
pritchardh3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4355
Dr Bernadette Rainey

Dr Bernadette Rainey

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
raineyba@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5365
Nauman Reayat

Nauman Reayat

ESRC Postdoctoral Fellow

Email
reayatn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Muriel Renaudin

Dr Muriel Renaudin

Lecturer in Law

Email
renaudinm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4339
Pauline Roberts

Pauline Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
robertspi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5108
Yr Athro Nicholas Ryder

Yr Athro Nicholas Ryder

Professor of Law

Email
rydern@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 875597
Yr Athro Russell Sandberg

Yr Athro Russell Sandberg

Professor of Law

Email
sandbergr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5483
Dr Luca Siliquini-Cinelli

Dr Luca Siliquini-Cinelli

Reader in Law

Email
siliquini-cinellil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2922 512337
Yr Athro Stijn Smismans

Yr Athro Stijn Smismans

Professor of Law

Email
smismanss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5765
Dr Stephen Smith

Dr Stephen Smith

Senior Lecturer in Law

Email
smiths55@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8714
Dr Caer Smyth

Dr Caer Smyth

Lecturer in Law

Email
smythc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 874628
Yr Athro Elen Stokes

Yr Athro Elen Stokes

Lecturer

Email
stokese1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 874349
Dr Sharon Thompson

Dr Sharon Thompson

Lecturer in Law

Email
thompsons20@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4362
Dr Ben Turner

Dr Ben Turner

Lecturer in Law

Email
turnerb5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sam Varvastian

Sam Varvastian

Lecturer in Law

Email
varvastians@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29208 74341
Yr Athro Daniel Wincott

Yr Athro Daniel Wincott

Blackwell Professor of Law and Society

Email
wincottd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 8737