Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Sharron Alldred

Sharron Alldred

Administrative Officer - Postgraduate

Email
alldred@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4351
Hannah Baber

Hannah Baber

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
williamsh71@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6705
Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

Administrative Officer - Erasmus & Disability

Email
baileyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4350
Tegan Berry

Tegan Berry

Administrative Assistant - UG

Email
twiggt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4605
Carol Black

Carol Black

Administrative Assistant - Journal for Law and Society

Email
black@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4354
Clair Buckley

Clair Buckley

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email
buckleyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4980
Helen Calvert

Helen Calvert

Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
calverthr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4353
Sian Canning

Sian Canning

Clerical Assistant

Email
canninghs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5288
Lesley Collier-Roberts

Lesley Collier-Roberts

Academic Programmes Administrator - UG

Email
collierrobertslj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5460
Diane Davies

Diane Davies

Professional Development Unit Administrator

Email
daviesdc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6948
Janet Donovan

Janet Donovan

PA to Head of School

Email
donovanjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4026
Steven Dyer

Steven Dyer

Technician

Email
dyers1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0082
Siwan Evans

Siwan Evans

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Email
evanss92@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lili Evans-Williams

Lili Evans-Williams

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
evans-williamsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6705
Shani Gordon

Shani Gordon

Administrative Officer - LPC

Email
hughess11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 76106
Jane Graves

Jane Graves

Events Officer, WISERD

Email
gravesja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4588
Paul Green

Paul Green

Administrative Officer - Undergraduate

Email
greenp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5459
Rhian Griffiths

Rhian Griffiths

Strategy and Resources Manager

Email
griffithsr7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5442
Dr Lucy Hammond

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email
hammondl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4346
Olivia Horrigan

Olivia Horrigan

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Email
horrigano@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79021
Abigail Jesnick

Abigail Jesnick

Academic Programmes Administrator (PG)

Email
jesnicka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4201
Sarah Kennedy

Sarah Kennedy

Administrative Officer

Email
kennedysl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5465
Heather Lewis

Heather Lewis

Admissions Assistant

Email
lewish16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4348
Rebecca Lloyd

Rebecca Lloyd

Swyddog Cefnogi Cynorthwyol - Lleoliadau

Email
lloydrl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kelly Longhurst

Kelly Longhurst

Admissions Officer

Email
longhurstk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4343
Erin Mathias

Erin Mathias

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
mathiase3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joanne McDonald

Joanne McDonald

Recruitment and Admissions Administrator

Email
mcdonaldj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 20 876102
Helen McNally

Helen McNally

Career Consultant - Law

Email
mcnallyhj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6524
Bethan Moore

Bethan Moore

Administrative Officer - BPTC

Email
mooreb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874964
Luke Nicholas

Luke Nicholas

Centre Manager, Wales Governance Centre

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
nicholasl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8059
Clare Pike

Clare Pike

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Email
pikecl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6500
Jenna Poole

Jenna Poole

Administrative Assistant - PG

Email
poolej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4315
Victoria Roberts

Victoria Roberts

Admin Officer (Student Cases)

Email
thomasv8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 4348
Miriam Rodrigues

Miriam Rodrigues

Cynorthwy-ydd Cefnogi Ansawdd

Email
rodriguesmi@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87826
Antoinette Samuel

Antoinette Samuel

Administrative Assistant - Events

Email
samuelam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6027
Emma Schofield

Emma Schofield

Programme Development Officer

Email
schofieldel1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0350
Julie Townsend

Julie Townsend

UG Academic Support Tutor

Email
townsendje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 5444
Alisha Tucker

Alisha Tucker

Student Services Manager

Email
tuckerah1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4359
Gareth Ward

Gareth Ward

Timetabling and Programmes Officer

Email
wardg2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4140
Julie Webb

Julie Webb

Academic Programmes Administrator - Professional Programmes

Email
webbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 6660
Kate Whittaker

Kate Whittaker

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email
whittakerkg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Debbie Windsor

Debbie Windsor

Administrative Assistant - Management & HR

Email
windsord@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8598
Dr Ben Woolhead

Dr Ben Woolhead

Editorial Assistant

Email
woolheadb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4807
Cinzia Yates

Cinzia Yates

Research and Engagement Officer

Email
yatesca@caerdydd.ac.uk