Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff gwasanaethau proffesiynol

Sharon Alldred

Sharron Alldred

Administrative Officer - Postgraduate

Email:
alldred@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4351

Linda Bailey

Administrative Officer - Erasmus & Disability

Email:
baileyl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4350

Tegan Berry

Administrative Assistant - UG

Email:
twiggt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4605

Carol Black

Administrative Assistant - Journal for Law and Society

Email:
black@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4354

Clair Buckley

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
buckleyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4980
Helen Calvert

Helen Calvert

Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
calverthr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4353
Sian Canning

Sian Canning

Clerical Assistant

Email:
canninghs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5288
Lesley Collier-Roberts

Lesley Collier-Roberts

Academic Programmes Administrator - UG

Email:
collierrobertslj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5460
Diane Davies

Diane Davies

Professional Development Unit Administrator

Email:
daviesdc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6948
Jan Donovan

Janet Donovan

PA to Head of School

Email:
donovanjm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4026

Steven Dyer

Technician

Email:
dyers1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0082

Lili Evans-Williams

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
evans-williamsl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6705
alt

Shani Gordon

Administrative Officer - LPC

Email:
hughess11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 76106

Jane Graves

Events Officer, WISERD

Email:
gravesja@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4588
Paul Green

Paul Green

Administrative Officer - Undergraduate

Email:
greenp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5459

Rhian Griffiths

Strategy and Resources Manager

Email:
griffithsr7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5442
Lucy Hammond

Dr Lucy Hammond

School Manager

Email:
hammondl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4346

Olivia Horrigan

Administrative Assistant - PDU

Email:
horrigano@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79021
alt

David Hutchence

Administrative Officer

Email:
hutchenced@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5459

Abigail Jesnick

Academic Programmes Administrator (PG)

Email:
jesnicka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4201

Sarah Kennedy

Administrative Officer

Email:
kennedysl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5465

Heather Lewis

Admissions Assistant

Email:
lewish16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4348
Lloyd, Rebecca

Rebecca Lloyd

Swyddog Cefnogi Cynorthwyol - Lleoliadau

Email:
lloydrl@caerdydd.ac.uk

Kelly Longhurst

Admissions Officer

Email:
longhurstk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4343

Erin Mathias

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
mathiase3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Helen McNally

Helen McNally

Career Consultant - Law

Email:
mcnallyhj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6524

Bethan Moore

Administrative Officer - BPTC

Email:
mooreb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874964
Luke Nicholas

Luke Nicholas

Centre Manager, Wales Governance Centre

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
nicholasl2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8059
Clare Pike

Clare Pike

Admin Officer - HR and Management

Email:
pikecl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6500

Jenna Poole

Administrative Assistant - PG

Email:
poolej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4315

Victoria Roberts

Admin Officer (Student Cases)

Email:
thomasv8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4348

Antoinette Samuel

Administrative Assistant - Events

Email:
samuelam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6027

Emma Schofield

Programme Development Officer

Email:
schofieldel1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0350

Richard Sims

Administrative Officer - Student Cases

Email:
simsr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5443

Julie Townsend

UG Academic Support Tutor

Email:
townsendje@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5444
Alisha Tucker

Alisha Tucker

Student Services Manager

Email:
tuckerah1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4359

Gareth Ward

Timetabling and Programmes Officer

Email:
wardg2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4140
Julie Webb

Julie Webb

Academic Programmes Administrator - Professional Programmes

Email:
webbj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 6660

Kate Whittaker

Administrative Assistant (Research)

Email:
whittakerkg@caerdydd.ac.uk

Hannah Williams

Receptionist and Facilities Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
williamsh71@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6705

Debbie Windsor

Administrative Assistant - Management & HR

Email:
windsord@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8598

Dr Ben Woolhead

Editorial Assistant

Email:
woolheadb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4807