Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

No profile image

Dana Alduaij

Research student

Email
alduaijd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Abubakar Alkali

Research student

Email
alkalia@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Abubakar Alkali

Research student

Email
alkaliaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lachezar Angelov

Research student

Email
angelovl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Bidwell

Research student

Email
bidwellth@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachael Blakey

Research student

Email
blakeyrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Borland

Research student

Email
borlandej@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Chesse

Research student

Email
chessed@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Harry Conway

Research student

Email
conwayht@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Harry Conway

Research student

Email
conwayht@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lauren Cooper

Research student

Email
cooperl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anthony Craig

Anthony Craig

Research student

Email
craigaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tia Culley

Research student

Email
culleytt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tierney Cully

Research student

Email
culleytt@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Rhianwen Daniel

Research student

Email
danielre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sara Davies

Sara Davies

Research student

Email
daviessl25@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gregory Davies

Research student

Email
daviesgj6@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Mark Emerton

Research student

Email
emertonms@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Steffan Evans

Research student

Email
evanssh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Evans

Research student

Email
evansrm10@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Murad Gassanly

Research student

Email
gassanlym@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miguel Gomez

Research student

Email
gomezma@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Yunlong Guo

Research student

Email
guoy13@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Michael Howard

Research student

Email
howardmk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sian Hughes

Research student

Email
hughessr8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth John

Research student

Email
johnej1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mark Judd

Research student

Email
juddmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethan Judge

Research student

Email
judgebj@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Lyla Latif

Research student

Email
khanla2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicola Lester

Research student

Email
lesternj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jennie Mack

Research student

Email
buntjl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Rosa Maryon

Research student

Email
maryonrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ivan Mugabi

Research student

Email
mugabiim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dani O'Connor

Research student

Email
oconnord2@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Smith Ouma

Research student

Email
oumaso@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Camilla Parker

Research student

Email
parkerch@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Parry

Research student

Email
parrymj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Oliver Pierce

Research student

Email
pierceo@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Rebecca Riedel

Research student

Email
riedelrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dave Riley

Research student

Email
rileydd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Clarence Samson

Research student

Email
samsoncs1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
0017097285302
No profile image

Shazwanis Shukri

Research student

Email
shukris@caerdydd.ac.uk
Faith Simiyu

Faith Simiyu

Research student

Email
simiyuf@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mulugeta Sisay

Research student

Email
sisaym@caerdydd.ac.uk 
No profile image

Tung Hing Sum

Research student

Email
sumt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Victoria Sutch

Research student

Email
sutchvl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen Taylor

Research student

Email
taylorh16@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Claire Thurlow

Research student

Email
thurlowc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Derek Tilley

Research student

Email
tilleyd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kerstin Tomiak

Research student

Email
tomiakkl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Charell Van Rooy

Research student

Email
vanrooyc@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Jessica Wallace

Research student

Email
wallacej8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Oliver Wannell

Oliver Wannell

Research student

Email
wannello@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xingxing Wei

Research student

Email
weix11@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xingxing Wei

Research student

Email
weix11@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Chen Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangc22@caerdydd.ac.uk