Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
wongsa-artp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6914
Helen Walker

Yr Athro Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email:
walkerhl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6570

Yr Athro Mike Wallace

Professor of Public Management

Email:
wallaceam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5848
Qingwei Wang

Dr Qingwei Wang

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email:
wangq30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5514
Shixuan Wang

Dr Shixuan Wang

Research Associate

Email:
wangs60@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangx150@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Paul Xun Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email:
wangx46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangy14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Jonathan Webb

Jonathan Webb

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
webbj15@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Neil Wellard

Professional Tutor

Email:
wellardnv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6401
Peter Wells

Yr Athro Peter Wells

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor of Business and Sustainability

Email:
wellspe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5717

Yr Athro Keith Whitfield

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
whitfield@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6870

Yr Athro Mike Wickens

Professor of Economics

Email:
wickensm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5722

Yr Athro Helen M Williams

Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching

Email:
williamsh54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5700

Mel Williams

University Teacher

Email:
williamsm27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Lecturer (teaching and scholarship, Management, work and organization)

Email:
williamsr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5074

Yr Athro Hugh Willmott

Research Professor in Organisational Studies

Email:
willmotth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4418
Bahana Wiradanti

Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Post Graduate Researcher

Email:
wiradantib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Woon Wong

Dr Woon Wong

Reader in Financial Economics

Email:
wongwk3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4900
Paul Worthington

Dr Paul Worthington

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
worthingtonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0875
Allison Wylde

Dr Allison Wylde

Business Tutor

Email:
wyldea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6013

Patrick Wylie

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
wyliejp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6700