Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Lecturer in Economics

Email
wongsa-artp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6914
Yr Athro Helen Walker

Yr Athro Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email
walkerhl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6570
Yr Athro Mike Wallace

Yr Athro Mike Wallace

Professor of Public Management

Email
wallaceam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5848
Dr Qingwei Wang

Dr Qingwei Wang

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email
wangq30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5514
Dr Shixuan Wang

Dr Shixuan Wang

Research Associate

Email
wangs60@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangx150@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email
wangx46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Dr Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangy14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Jonathan Webb

Jonathan Webb

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
webbj15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Neil Wellard

Dr Neil Wellard

Professional Tutor

Email
wellardnv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6401
Yr Athro Peter Wells

Yr Athro Peter Wells

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor of Business and Sustainability

Email
wellspe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5717
Yr Athro Keith Whitfield

Yr Athro Keith Whitfield

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email
whitfield@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6870
Yr Athro Mike Wickens

Yr Athro Mike Wickens

Professor of Economics

Email
wickensm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5722
Yr Athro Helen M Williams

Yr Athro Helen M Williams

Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching

Email
williamsh54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5700
Mel Williams

Mel Williams

University Teacher

Email
williamsm27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Lecturer (teaching and scholarship, Management, work and organization)

Email
williamsr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5074
Yr Athro Hugh Willmott

Yr Athro Hugh Willmott

Research Professor in Organisational Studies

Email
willmotth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4418
Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Post Graduate Researcher

Email
wiradantib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Dr Woon Wong

Dr Woon Wong

Reader in Financial Economics

Email
wongwk3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4900
Dr Allison Wylde

Dr Allison Wylde

Business Tutor

Email
wyldea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6013
Patrick Wylie

Patrick Wylie

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
wyliejp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6700