Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Rheoli, cyflogaeth a threfnu

Leighton Andrews

Yr Athro Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
andrewsl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6564
Rhys Andrews

Yr Athro Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email:
andrewsr4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4198
Photograph of Mona Aranea

Dr Mona Aranea

Research Associate

Email:
araneam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8018
Profile image of lady with black bob

Yr Athro Rachel Ashworth

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation, Professor in Public Services Management

Email:
ashworthre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5842
Mair Bell

Mair Bell

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
bellm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0738

Dr Benedetta Bellò

Post-Doctoral Research Associate in the Centre for Local & Regional Government Research

Email:
bellob1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5556

Dr Robin Burrow

Lecturer in Management and Organisational Behaviour

Email:
burrowr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0003

Dr Leanne Chung

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Organizational Behaviour

Email:
chungl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5250
Andrew Connell

Dr Andrew Connell

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
connella2@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Yr Athro Rick Delbridge

Academic Lead for SPARK and University Dean of Research, Innovation and Enterprise, Professor of Organizational Analysis

Email:
delbridger@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6644
Heike Doering

Dr Heike Doering

Lecturer

Email:
doeringh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0805
James Downe

Yr Athro James Downe

Professor in Public Policy and Management, Director of Research, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
downej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5298
Hannah Durrant

Dr Hannah Durrant

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
durranth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0884
Tim Edwards

Yr Athro Tim Edwards

Professor of Organization and Innovation Analysis

Email:
edwardstj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6385
Tom Entwistle

Yr Athro Tom Entwistle

Professor of Public Policy and Management

Email:
entwistlet@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5503
Photograph of Catherine Farrell

Dr Catherine Farrell

Senior Lecturer in Public Management

Email:
farrellcm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4197
George Ferns

Dr George Ferns

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email:
fernsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6013
Deborah Foster

Yr Athro Deborah Foster

Professor of Employment Relations and Diversity

Email:
fosterd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5358
Anna Galazka

Anna Galazka

Business Tutor

Email:
galazkaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Sarah Gilmore

Dr Sarah Gilmore

Reader

Email:
gilmores3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0980
alt

Dr Marcus Gomes

Lecturer in Organisation Studies and Sustainability

Email:
gomesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4173
Leon Gooberman

Dr Leon Gooberman

Lecturer in Employment Relations

Email:
goobermanlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6563
Photograph of Julian Gould-Williams

Yr Athro Julian Gould-Williams

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
gouldwilliams@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6146
Deborah Hann

Dr Deborah Hann

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Email:
hanndj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5559
Marco Hauptmeier

Yr Athro Marco Hauptmeier

Reader in International Human Resource Management

Email:
hauptmeierm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5080

Dr Adrian Healy

Research Associate

Email:
healya2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0282
Edmund Heery

Yr Athro Edmund Heery

Professor of Employment Relations

Email:
heery@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4919
Helen Hodges

Helen Hodges

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
hodgesh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2251 0870
Sarah Hurlow

Dr Sarah Hurlow

Reader in Leadership

Email:
hurlows@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5756
Jean Jenkins

Dr Jean Jenkins

Reader in Employment Relations

Email:
jenkinsj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5338

Dr Sarah Jenkins

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email:
jenkinssl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6826
Craig Johnson

Dr Craig Johnson

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
craig.johnson@wcpp.org.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9240

Emma Jones

Business Tutor

Email:
jonesel13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Martin Kitchener

Yr Athro Martin Kitchener

Dean and Head of School

Email:
kitchenermj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76951

Yr Athro Dirk Lindebaum

Professor in Management and Organisation

Email:
lindebaumd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5721
Eleanor MacKillop

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
mackillope@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0878

Dr Michael Marinetto

Lecturer in Public Management

Email:
marinettom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5658
Professor Steve Martin

Yr Athro Steve Martin

Chief Executive, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
martinsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5202

Yr Athro Aoife McDermott

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email:
mcdermotta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5065
Jonathan Morris

Yr Athro Jonathan Morris

Associate Dean for Research, Professor in Organisational Analysis

Email:
morrisjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6392
alt

Dr David Nash

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Email:
nashd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6865
Suzanna Nesom

Suzanna Nesom

Research Apprentice, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
nesoms@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0883
Joe O'Mahoney

Yr Athro Joe O'Mahoney

Professor

Email:
omahoneyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6164
Photograph of Emmanuel Ogbonna

Yr Athro Emmanuel Ogbonna

Professor of Management and Organizational Behaviour

Email:
ogbonna@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5212
Jonathan Preminger

Dr Jonathan Preminger

Lecturer

Email:
premingerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77243

Dr Thomas Prosser

Senior Lecturer in European Social Policy

Email:
prossertj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6796

Yr Athro Annie Pye

Professor

Email:
pyeaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0724
Sarah Quarmby

Sarah Quarmby

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
quarmbys@caerdydd.ac.uk
Photograph of Cara Reed

Dr Cara Reed

Lecturer

Email:
reedcj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4737

Yr Athro Mike Reed

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Email:
reedm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6701

Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Lecturer

Email:
stoyanovarusselld@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 7697
Emma Taylor-Collins

Emma Taylor-Collins

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
taylor-collinse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77804
Helen Tilley

Dr Helen Tilley

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
tilleyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0272

Dr Maki Umemura

Lecturer in International Business

Email:
umemuram@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 875 484

Yr Athro Mike Wallace

Professor of Public Management

Email:
wallaceam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5848
Jonathan Webb

Jonathan Webb

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
webbj15@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Keith Whitfield

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email:
whitfield@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6870

Yr Athro Helen M Williams

Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching

Email:
williamsh54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5700
Photograph of Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Lecturer (teaching and scholarship, Management, work and organization)

Email:
williamsr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5074

Yr Athro Hugh Willmott

Research Professor in Organisational Studies

Email:
willmotth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4418
Paul Worthington

Dr Paul Worthington

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
worthingtonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0875