Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Rheoli, cyflogaeth a threfnu

Yr Athro Leighton Andrews

Yr Athro Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
andrewsl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6564
Yr Athro Rhys Andrews

Yr Athro Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email
andrewsr4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4198
Dr Mona Aranea

Dr Mona Aranea

Research Associate

Email
araneam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8018
Yr Athro Rachel Ashworth

Yr Athro Rachel Ashworth

Deon Ysgol Busnes Caerdydd

Email
ashworthre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5842
Mair Bell

Mair Bell

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
bellm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0738
Dr Benedetta Bellò

Dr Benedetta Bellò

Post-Doctoral Research Associate in the Centre for Local & Regional Government Research

Email
bellob1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5556
Dr Robin Burrow

Dr Robin Burrow

Lecturer in Management and Organisational Behaviour

Email
burrowr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0003
Dr Leanne Chung

Dr Leanne Chung

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Organizational Behaviour

Email
chungl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5250
Dr Andrew Connell

Dr Andrew Connell

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
connella2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Rick Delbridge

Yr Athro Rick Delbridge

Professor of Organizational Analysis

Email
delbridger@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6644
Dr Heike Doering

Dr Heike Doering

Lecturer

Email
doeringh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0805
Yr Athro James Downe

Yr Athro James Downe

Professor in Public Policy and Management, Director of Research, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
downej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5298
Dr Hannah Durrant

Dr Hannah Durrant

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
durranth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0884
Yr Athro Tim Edwards

Yr Athro Tim Edwards

Professor of Organization and Innovation Analysis

Email
edwardstj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6385
Yr Athro Tom Entwistle

Yr Athro Tom Entwistle

Professor of Public Policy and Management

Email
entwistlet@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5503
Dr Catherine Farrell

Dr Catherine Farrell

Senior Lecturer in Public Management

Email
farrellcm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4197
Dr George Ferns

Dr George Ferns

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
fernsg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6013
Yr Athro Deborah Foster

Yr Athro Deborah Foster

Professor of Employment Relations and Diversity

Email
fosterd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5358
Dr Sarah Gilmore

Dr Sarah Gilmore

Reader

Email
gilmores3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0980
Dr Marcus Gomes

Dr Marcus Gomes

Lecturer in Organisation Studies and Sustainability

Email
gomesm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4173
Dr Leon Gooberman

Dr Leon Gooberman

Lecturer in Employment Relations

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
goobermanlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6563
Yr Athro Julian Gould-Williams

Yr Athro Julian Gould-Williams

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email
gouldwilliams@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6146
Dr Deborah Hann

Dr Deborah Hann

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Email
hanndj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5559
Yr Athro Marco Hauptmeier

Yr Athro Marco Hauptmeier

Reader in International Human Resource Management

Email
hauptmeierm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 75080
Yr Athro Edmund Heery

Yr Athro Edmund Heery

Professor of Employment Relations

Email
heery@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4919
Dr Helen Hodges

Dr Helen Hodges

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
hodgesh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2251 0870
Dr Sarah Hurlow

Dr Sarah Hurlow

Reader in Leadership

Email
hurlows@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5756
Dr Jean Jenkins

Dr Jean Jenkins

Reader in Employment Relations

Email
jenkinsj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5338
Dr Sarah Jenkins

Dr Sarah Jenkins

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email
jenkinssl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6826
Dr Craig Johnson

Dr Craig Johnson

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
craig.johnson@wcpp.org.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9240
Yr Athro Martin Kitchener

Yr Athro Martin Kitchener

Dean and Head of School

Email
kitchenermj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76951
Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Dr Eleanor Mackillop

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
mackillope@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0878
Dr Michael Marinetto

Dr Michael Marinetto

Lecturer in Public Management

Email
marinettom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5658
Yr Athro Steve Martin

Yr Athro Steve Martin

Chief Executive, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
martinsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5202
Yr Athro Aoife McDermott

Yr Athro Aoife McDermott

Reader in Human Resource Management

Email
mcdermotta@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5065
Yr Athro Jonathan Morris

Yr Athro Jonathan Morris

Associate Dean for Research, Professor in Organisational Analysis

Email
morrisjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6392
Dr Helen Mussell

Dr Helen Mussell

Lecturer in Management, Employment and Organisation

Email
mussellh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8841
Karel Musílek

Karel Musílek

Lecturer in Sociology of Work and Economic Life

Email
musilekk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0059
Dr David Nash

Dr David Nash

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Email
nashd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6865
Suzanna Nesom

Suzanna Nesom

Research Apprentice, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
nesoms@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0883
Yr Athro Joe O'Mahoney

Yr Athro Joe O'Mahoney

Professor

Email
omahoneyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6164
Yr Athro Emmanuel Ogbonna

Yr Athro Emmanuel Ogbonna

Professor of Management and Organizational Behaviour

Email
ogbonna@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5212
Dr Jonathan Preminger

Dr Jonathan Preminger

Lecturer

Email
premingerj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77243
Dr Thomas Prosser

Dr Thomas Prosser

Senior Lecturer in European Social Policy

Email
prossertj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6796
Dr Cara Reed

Dr Cara Reed

Lecturer

Email
reedcj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4737
Yr Athro Mike Reed

Yr Athro Mike Reed

Professor of Organisational Analysis

Email
reedm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6701
Dr Joey Soehardjojo

Dr Joey Soehardjojo

ESRC Research Fellow

Email
soehardjojojl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0380
Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Lecturer

Email
stoyanovarusselld@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 7697
Emma Taylor-Collins

Emma Taylor-Collins

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
taylor-collinse@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 870738
Dr Helen Tilley

Dr Helen Tilley

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
tilleyh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0272
Dr Maki Umemura

Dr Maki Umemura

Lecturer in International Business

Email
umemuram@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 875 484
Yr Athro Mike Wallace

Yr Athro Mike Wallace

Professor of Public Management

Email
wallaceam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5848
Jonathan Webb

Jonathan Webb

Research Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
webbj15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Keith Whitfield

Yr Athro Keith Whitfield

Professor of Human Resource Management

Email
whitfield@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6870
Yr Athro Helen M Williams

Yr Athro Helen M Williams

Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching

Email
williamsh54@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5700
Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Lecturer (teaching and scholarship, Management, work and organization)

Email
williamsr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5074
Yr Athro Hugh Willmott

Yr Athro Hugh Willmott

Research Professor in Organisational Studies

Email
willmotth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4418
Dr Luciana Zorzoli

Dr Luciana Zorzoli

Lecturer in Employment Relations

Email
zorzolil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6312