Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Logisteg a rheoli gweithrediadau

Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
abouarghoubw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Anthony Beresford

Yr Athro Anthony Beresford

Email:
beresford@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Senior Lecturer in Management Science,Panalpina Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
demire@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Stephen Disney

Yr Athro Stephen Disney

Professor of Operations Management

Email:
disneysm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6310
Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email:
eyersdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Image of Anthony Flynn

Dr Anthony Flynn

Lecturer in Purchasing & Supply Management

Email:
flynna2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5890
Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
gengr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email:
goltsosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email:
goslingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management

Email:
haider@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email:
harrisi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Email:
huangy66@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email:
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Director of Executive Education

Email:
lethbridgesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email:
liq50@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email:
liqy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Junji Lin

Junyi Lin

Research Associate

Email:
linj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Haokun Liu

Haokun Liu

Research Assistant

Email:
liuh23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Research Associate

Email:
lotfim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Supplier Management

Email:
lynchj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Robert Mason

Yr Athro Robert Mason

Reader in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
masonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Mohamed Naim

Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Deputy Dean of the Cardiff Business School, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email:
naimmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Rawindaran Nair

Dr Rawindaran Nair

Lecturer in Shipping Policy and International Transportation Law

Email:
nairr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5217
Stephen Pettit

Yr Athro Stephen Pettit

Reader

Email:
pettit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Andrew Potter

Dr Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
potterat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Profile image

Dr Ruini Qu

Research Associate

Email:
qur4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6641
Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
rostami-tabarb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Vasco Sanchez-Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
JP Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Research Associate

Email:
skeetej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0879
Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email:
sorokaaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Aris Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Chair in Operational Research and Operations Management, The Panalpina Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Helen Walker

Yr Athro Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email:
walkerhl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6570
Shixuan Wang

Dr Shixuan Wang

Research Associate

Email:
wangs60@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangx150@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Paul Xun Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email:
wangx46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangy14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Peter Wells

Yr Athro Peter Wells

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor of Business and Sustainability

Email:
wellspe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5717
Bahana Wiradanti

Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Post Graduate Researcher

Email:
wiradantib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083