Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Logisteg a rheoli gweithrediadau

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
abouarghoubw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Yr Athro Anthony Beresford

Yr Athro Anthony Beresford

Email
beresford@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Dr Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Senior Lecturer in Management Science,Panalpina Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
demire@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Barry Evans

Barry Evans

University Tutor

Email
evansb13@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email
eyersdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Dr Anthony Flynn

Dr Anthony Flynn

Lecturer in Purchasing & Supply Management

Email
flynna2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5890
Yr Athro Pauline Found

Yr Athro Pauline Found

Senior Research Fellow

Email
foundp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ruoqi Geng

Dr Ruoqi Geng

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
gengr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4714
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email
goltsosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Dr Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email
goslingj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Dr Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management

Email
haider@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email
harrisi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Dr Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Email
huangy66@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Director of Executive Education

Email
lethbridgesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Dr Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email
liq50@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email
liqy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Junyi Lin

Junyi Lin

Research Associate

Email
linj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Haokun Liu

Haokun Liu

Research Assistant

Email
liuh23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Dr Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
lotfim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Dr Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Supplier Management

Email
lynchj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Yr Athro Robert Mason

Yr Athro Robert Mason

Reader in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email
masonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Dr Dnyaneshwar Mogale

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
mogaled@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5714
Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Deputy Dean of the Cardiff Business School, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email
naimmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Rawindaran Nair

Dr Rawindaran Nair

Lecturer in Shipping Policy and International Transportation Law

Email
nairr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5217
Yr Athro Stephen Pettit

Yr Athro Stephen Pettit

Reader

Email
pettit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6835
Yr Athro Andrew Potter

Yr Athro Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email
potterat@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
rostami-tabarb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Research Associate

Email
skeetej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0879
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email
sorokaaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Professor of Operational Research and Operations Management, The PARC Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Yr Athro Helen Walker

Yr Athro Helen Walker

Professor of Operations and Supply Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Studies

Email
walkerhl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6570
Dr Shixuan Wang

Dr Shixuan Wang

Research Associate

Email
wangs60@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Xiaobei Wang

Dr Xiaobei Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangx150@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0624
Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email
wangx46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Dr Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
wangy14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Yr Athro Peter Wells

Yr Athro Peter Wells

Head of Logistics and Operations Management Section, Professor of Business and Sustainability

Email
wellspe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5717
Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Mrs Bahana Wiradanti

Post Graduate Researcher

Email
wiradantib@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083