Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Marchnata a strategaeth

Dr Carmela Bosangit

Dr Carmela Bosangit

Lecturer in Marketing

Email
bosangitc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6915
Dr Paul Bottomley

Dr Paul Bottomley

Distinguished Senior Research Fellow

Email
bottomleypa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5609
Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Lecturer in Marketing

Email
chatterjeep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0835
Yr Athro Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Yr Athro Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Reader in Marketing

Email
dauntk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6794
Dr Roberta De Angelis

Dr Roberta De Angelis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
deangelisr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Luigi M. De Luca

Yr Athro Luigi M. De Luca

Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Email
delucal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6886
Dr Denitsa Dineva

Dr Denitsa Dineva

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
dinevad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6407
Matthew Exton

Matthew Exton

Lecturer in Marketing & Strategy, MBA Programme Manager

Email
extonm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 0411
Yr Athro Gordon Foxall

Yr Athro Gordon Foxall

Distinguished Research Professor

Email
foxall@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 4275
Dr Mark Goode

Dr Mark Goode

University Tutor

Akmal Hanuk

Akmal Hanuk

University Tutor

Email
hanuka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ahmad Jamal

Dr Ahmad Jamal

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
jamala@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6838
Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Lecturer

Email
jangs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292 087 4552
Dr Anna Kaleka

Dr Anna Kaleka

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email
kalekaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6859
Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Email
koenig-lewisn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (29) 2087 0967
Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
kouropalatisy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 76845
Dr Zoe Lee

Dr Zoe Lee

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
leesh4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0885
Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
mardonrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5195
Dr Olaya Moldes Andres

Dr Olaya Moldes Andres

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
moldeso@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)2920879361
Yr Athro Robert Morgan

Yr Athro Robert Morgan

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Marketing & Strategy

Email
morganre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0001
Dr Andy Ng

Dr Andy Ng

Lecturer in Marketing

Email
nga4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0204
Yr Athro Ken Peattie

Yr Athro Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email
peattie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20879691
Yr Athro Matthew Robson

Yr Athro Matthew Robson

Professor of Marketing and International Management

Email
robsonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6434
Dr Eleri Rosier

Dr Eleri Rosier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
rosiere@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6479
Andrea Rossi

Andrea Rossi

KTP Associate

Email
rossia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Samuel

Dr Anthony Samuel

Lecturer

Email
samuela3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874410
Dr Rebecca Scott

Dr Rebecca Scott

Lecturer in Marketing

Email
scottr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2087 6950
Dr Stephanie Slater

Dr Stephanie Slater

Senior Lecturer in Marketing, Strategy and Business

Email
slaters@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6949
Dr Carolyn Strong

Dr Carolyn Strong

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
strongc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5286
Stephen Thomas

Stephen Thomas

University Tutor

Email
thomass132@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Mark Toon

Dr Mark Toon

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy,Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching)

Email
toonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4420
Dr Allison Wylde

Dr Allison Wylde

Business Tutor

Email
wyldea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6013
Dr Yue Tina Xu

Dr Yue Tina Xu

Lecturer in International Business and Management

Email
xuy63@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4417
Dr Mirella Yani-De-Soriano

Dr Mirella Yani-De-Soriano

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Email
yani-de-sorianom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0) 29 2087 5699
Dr Amy Yau

Dr Amy Yau

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
yaua@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5706
Dr Shumaila Yousafzai

Dr Shumaila Yousafzai

Reader (Associate Professor) in Entrepreneurship

Email
yousafzais@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 75843
Dr Asif Zaman

Dr Asif Zaman

University Tutor

Email
zamana3@caerdydd.ac.uk