Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Marchnata a strategaeth

Paul Beynon-Davies

Yr Athro Paul Beynon-Davies

Professor of Organisational Informatics

Email:
beynon-daviesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6005
Carmela Bosangit

Dr Carmela Bosangit

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
bosangitc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6915

Dr Paul Bottomley

Distinguished Senior Research Fellow

Email:
bottomleypa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5609
Prabirendra Chatterjee

Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Lecturer in Marketing

Kate Daunt

Yr Athro Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Reader in Marketing

Email:
dauntk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6794
Luigi De Luca

Yr Athro Luigi M. De Luca

Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Email:
delucal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6886

Matthew Exton

Lecturer in Marketing & Strategy, MBA Programme Manager

Email:
extonm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0411
Gordon Foxall

Yr Athro Gordon Foxall

Distinguished Research Professor

Email:
foxall@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 4275
Ahmad Jamal

Dr Ahmad Jamal

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
jamala@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6838
Seongsoo Jang

Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Lecturer

Email:
jangs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292 087 4552

Dr Anna Kaleka

Reader in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
kalekaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6859
Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Dr Nicole Koenig-Lewis

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
koenig-lewisn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (29) 2087 0967
Yiannis Kouropalatis

Dr Yiannis Kouropalatis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
kouropalatisy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 76845
Zoe Lee

Dr Zoe Lee

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
leesh4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0885
Rebecca Watkins

Dr Rebecca Mardon (née Watkins)

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
mardonrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5195
Robert Morgan

Yr Athro Robert Morgan

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Marketing & Strategy

Email:
morganre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0001
Angela Parry-Lowther

Angela Parry-Lowther

Business Tutor

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
parrylowthera@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ken Peattie

Yr Athro Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email:
peattie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20879691
Mat Robson

Yr Athro Matthew Robson

Professor of Marketing and International Management

Email:
robsonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6434
Eleri Rosier

Dr Eleri Rosier

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
rosiere@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6479

Andrea Rossi

KTP Associate

Email:
rossia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anthony Samuel

Dr Anthony Samuel

Lecturer

Email:
samuela3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874410
Rebecca Scott

Dr Rebecca Scott

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
scottr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2087 6950

Dr Stephanie Slater

Senior Lecturer in Marketing, Strategy and Business

Email:
slaters@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6949
Carolyn Strong

Dr Carolyn Strong

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
strongc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5286
Mark Toon

Dr Mark Toon

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy,Deputy Head of Section (Learning & Teaching)

Email:
toonm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4420

Dr Neil Wellard

Professional Tutor

Email:
wellardnv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6401
Allison Wylde

Dr Allison Wylde

Business Tutor

Email:
wyldea@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6013
Yue Tina Xu

Dr Yue Tina Xu

Lecturer in International Business and Management

Email:
xuy63@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4417

Dr Mirella Yani-De-Soriano

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
yani-de-sorianom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+ 44 (0) 29 2087 5699
Amy Yau

Dr Amy Yau

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
yaua@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5706
Shumaila Yousafzai

Dr Shumaila Yousafzai

Reader (Associate Professor) in Entrepreneurship

Email:
yousafzais@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75843