Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Economics

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Helmuts Azacis

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
azacish@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7419
Trevor Boyns

Yr Athro Trevor Boyns

Professor of Accounting and Business History, Director of Undergraduate Programmes for Economics

Email:
boyns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5576
David Collie

Yr Athro David Collie

Professor of Economics

Email:
collie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6815
Huw Dixon

Yr Athro Huw Dixon

Professor of Economics

Email:
dixonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 5733
Joshy Easaw

Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Senior Lecturer

Email:
easawj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 6218
James Foreman-Peck

Yr Athro James Foreman-Peck

Head of the Economics Section

Email:
foreman-peckj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 6395
Dylan Henderson

Dr Dylan Henderson

Senior Research Fellow, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
hendersond3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6928
Andrew Henley

Yr Athro Andrew Henley

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Economics, Director of Research Engagement and Impact

Email:
henleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5392

Dr Christoph Himmels

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
himmelsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
44 (0)29 2087 0960
Calvin Jones

Yr Athro Calvin Jones

Professor of Economics

Email:
jonesc24@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5470
Melanie Jones

Yr Athro Melanie Jones

Professor of Economics, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email:
jonesm116@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5079
Engin Kara

Yr Athro Engin Kara

Professor of Economics

Email:
karae1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5056
Ezgi Kaya

Dr Ezgi Kaya

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
kayae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 0757
Profile image

Dr Anna Kochanova

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
kochanovaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6627

Dr Vo Phuong Mai Le

Reader, Programme Director of MSc IEBF and MSc FE

Email:
levp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6566
Samuli Leppälä

Dr Samuli Leppälä

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
leppalasm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6530

Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
ligj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4833
Vasileios Logothetis

Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
logothetisv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 4769
Iain Long

Dr Iain Long

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
longiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 6764
Kul Luintel

Yr Athro Kul Luintel

Professor of Economics

Email:
luintelk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5534
Kent Matthews

Yr Athro Kent Matthews

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Banking and Finance

Email:
matthewsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5855

Dr David Meenagh

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
meenaghd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5198
Professor Patrick Minford

Yr Athro Patrick Minford

Professor of Applied Economics

Email:
minfordp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5728

Dr Asma Mobarek

Email:
mobareka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4256

Yr Athro Max Munday

Director of Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
mundaymc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5089

Dr Zhirong Ou

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
ouz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5190
Wojtek Paczos

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
paczosw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0967
Sergey Popov

Dr Sergey Popov

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
popovs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6449

Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
pourpouridesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0591

Yr Athro Indrajit Ray

Professor of Economics

Email:
rayi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4960

Laura Reynolds

Email:
reynoldsl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5704
Annette Roberts

Dr Annette Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
robertsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5058

Neil Roche

Research Associate, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
rochend1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6648

Dr Cemil Selcuk

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
selcukc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0831

Dr Yelena Sheveleva

Email:
shevelevay1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6663
Kevin Stagg

Dr Kevin Stagg

Director of Student Recruitment,Senior Lecturer in Economics and Economic History

Email:
staggk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5227
Profile image

Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
tsopanakisag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6545

Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
wongsa-artp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6914

Yr Athro Mike Wickens

Professor of Economics

Email:
wickensm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5722
Woon Wong

Dr Woon Wong

Reader in Financial Economics

Email:
wongwk3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4900
alt

Dr Chen Xu

Research Associate

Email:
xuc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2087 4255
Yongdeng Xu

Yongdeng Xu

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
xuy16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Peng Zhou

Dr Peng Zhou

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
zhoup1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8778