Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Economics

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Reader in Economics

Email
azacish@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7419
Yr Athro Trevor Boyns

Yr Athro Trevor Boyns

Professor of Accounting and Business History, Director of Undergraduate Programmes for Economics

Email
boyns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5576
Yr Athro David Collie

Yr Athro David Collie

Professor of Economics

Email
collie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6815
Yr Athro Huw Dixon

Yr Athro Huw Dixon

Professor of Economics

Email
dixonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 5733
Xue Dong

Xue Dong

Research Assistant

Email
dongx6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Dr Joshy Z Easaw

Senior Lecturer

Email
easawj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 6218
Yr Athro James Foreman-Peck

Yr Athro James Foreman-Peck

Head of the Economics Section

Email
foreman-peckj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 6395
Yue Gai

Yue Gai

Research Associate

Email
gaiy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Dylan Henderson

Dr Dylan Henderson

Senior Research Fellow, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email
hendersond3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6928
Yr Athro Andrew Henley

Yr Athro Andrew Henley

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Economics, Director of Research Engagement and Impact

Email
henleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5392
Dr Christoph Himmels

Dr Christoph Himmels

Lecturer in Economics

Email
himmelsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
44 (0)29 2087 0960
Yr Athro Calvin Jones

Yr Athro Calvin Jones

Professor of Economics

Email
jonesc24@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5470
Yr Athro Melanie Jones

Yr Athro Melanie Jones

Professor of Economics, Deputy Section Head - Research, Innovation and Engagement

Email
jonesm116@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5079
Yr Athro Engin Kara

Yr Athro Engin Kara

Professor of Economics

Email
karae1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5056
Dr Ezgi Kaya

Dr Ezgi Kaya

Lecturer in Economics

Email
kayae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 0757
Dr Anna Kochanova

Dr Anna Kochanova

Lecturer in Economics

Email
kochanovaa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6627
Dr Vo Phuong Mai Le

Dr Vo Phuong Mai Le

Senior Lecturer

Email
levp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6566
Dr Samuli Leppälä

Dr Samuli Leppälä

Lecturer in Economics

Email
leppalasm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6530
Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Lecturer in Economics

Email
ligj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4833
Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Lecturer in Economics

Email
logothetisv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 4769
Dr Iain Long

Dr Iain Long

Lecturer in Economics

Email
longiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 6764
Yr Athro Kul Luintel

Yr Athro Kul Luintel

Professor of Economics

Email
luintelk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5534
Yr Athro Kent Matthews

Yr Athro Kent Matthews

Sir Julian Hodge Professor of Banking and Finance

Email
matthewsk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5855
Dr David Meenagh

Dr David Meenagh

Lecturer in Economics

Email
meenaghd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5198
Yr Athro Patrick Minford

Yr Athro Patrick Minford

Professor of Applied Economics

Email
minfordp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5728
Dr Asma Mobarek

Dr Asma Mobarek

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
mobareka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4256
Yr Athro Max Munday

Yr Athro Max Munday

Director of Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email
mundaymc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5089
Dr Zhirong Ou

Dr Zhirong Ou

Senior Lecturer and Academic Lead for International Exchange (Programme Director)

Email
ouz@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5190
Dr Wojtek Paczos

Dr Wojtek Paczos

Lecturer in Economics

Email
paczosw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0967
Dr Sergey Popov

Dr Sergey Popov

Lecturer in Economics

Email
popovs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6449
Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Dr Panayiotis M Pourpourides

Lecturer in Economics

Email
pourpouridesp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0591
Yr Athro Indrajit Ray

Yr Athro Indrajit Ray

Professor of Economics

Email
rayi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4960
Dr Tommaso Reggiani

Dr Tommaso Reggiani

Lecturer in Economics

Email
reggianit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29208 70724
Laura Reynolds

Laura Reynolds

Email
reynoldsl4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5704
Dr Annette Roberts

Dr Annette Roberts

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
robertsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5058
Neil Roche

Neil Roche

Research Associate, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email
rochend1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6648
Dr Cemil Selcuk

Dr Cemil Selcuk

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
selcukc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0831
Dr Yelena Sheveleva

Dr Yelena Sheveleva

Email
shevelevay1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6663
Dr Kevin Stagg

Dr Kevin Stagg

Director of Student Recruitment,Senior Lecturer in Economics and Economic History

Email
staggk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5227
Yr Athro Konstantinos Theodoridis

Yr Athro Konstantinos Theodoridis

Lecturer in Economics

Email
theodoridisk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5582
Dr Serena Trucchi

Dr Serena Trucchi

Lecturer in Economics

Email
trucchis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Dr Andreas Tsopanakis

Lecturer in Economics

Email
tsopanakisag@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6545
Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Patrick W. Saart (Wongsaart)

Lecturer in Economics

Email
wongsa-artp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6914
Yr Athro Mike Wickens

Yr Athro Mike Wickens

Professor of Economics

Email
wickensm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5722
Dr Woon Wong

Dr Woon Wong

Reader in Financial Economics

Email
wongwk3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4900
Dr Chen Xu

Dr Chen Xu

Research Associate

Email
xuc3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2087 4255
Yongdeng Xu

Yongdeng Xu

Lecturer in Economics

Email
xuy16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Peng Zhou

Dr Peng Zhou

Lecturer in Economics

Email
zhoup1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8778