Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Cyfrifeg a chyllid

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Sue Bartlett

Dr Sue Bartlett

Director of Employability and Skills, Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email
bartlett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5193
Dr Richard Baylis

Dr Richard Baylis

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
baylisrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email
beynonmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Dr Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
chaidalip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Yr Athro Roy Chandler

Yr Athro Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email
chandler@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Dr Eleanor Dart

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
darte4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4001
Dr Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
dewidtd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Dr Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
dhananiav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Dr Wenjie Ding

Dr Wenjie Ding

Lecturer in Finance

Email
dingw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0311
Carla Edgley

Carla Edgley

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
edgleycr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
Yr Athro John Richard Edwards

Yr Athro John Richard Edwards

Professor in Accounting

Email
edwardsjr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6658
Dr Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Lecturer in Finance

Email
elkalaki@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4961
Yr Athro Arman Eshraghi

Yr Athro Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment

Email
eshraghia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Dr Kevin Evans

Dr Kevin Evans

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
evansk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4558
Yr Athro Mahmoud Ezzamel

Yr Athro Mahmoud Ezzamel

Cardiff Professorial Fellow

Email
ezzamel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4277
Natalie Forde-Leaves

Natalie Forde-Leaves

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
forde-leavesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0592
Dr Dudley Gilder

Dr Dudley Gilder

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
gilderd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5561
Yr Athro Saeed Heravi

Yr Athro Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Email
heravis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5787
Yr Athro Kevin Holland

Yr Athro Kevin Holland

Head of Accounting and Finance Section, Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
hollandk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email
jahanshahlooh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Dr Antonios Kallias

Dr Antonios Kallias

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
kalliasa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5322
Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Email
karbhari@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6057
Dr Louise Macniven

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
macniven@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Yr Athro Khelifa Mazouz

Yr Athro Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email
mazouzk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0973
Dr Svetlana Mira

Dr Svetlana Mira

Lecturer in Finance

Email
miras@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6439
Dr Peter Morgan

Dr Peter Morgan

Reader in Quantitative Analysis

Email
morganph@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5727
Dr Ilayda Nemlioglu

Dr Ilayda Nemlioglu

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
nemlioglui@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0968
Dr Simon Norton

Dr Simon Norton

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
nortonsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6675
Dr Victoria Patsika

Dr Victoria Patsika

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
patsikav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4890
Yr Athro Michael J Peel

Yr Athro Michael J Peel

Professor of Financial Management

Email
peel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6839
Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Lecturer in Finance

Email
pryshchepao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6542
Dr Nina Sharma

Dr Nina Sharma

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
sharman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5192
Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
spokeviciutel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5839
Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Lecturer in Finance

Email
tosuno@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4517
Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
varoutsae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0638
Dr Qingwei Wang

Dr Qingwei Wang

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email
wangq30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5514
Mel Williams

Mel Williams

University Teacher

Email
williamsm27@caerdydd.ac.uk
Patrick Wylie

Patrick Wylie

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
wyliejp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6700
Yr Athro Jason Xiao

Yr Athro Jason Xiao

Professor of Accounting

Email
xiao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5374