Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Cyfrifeg a chyllid

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Sue Bartlett

Dr Sue Bartlett

Director of Employability and Skills, Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email:
bartlett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5193
Richard Bayliss

Dr Richard Baylis

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
baylisrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Malcolm Beynon

Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email:
beynonmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
chaidalip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Roy Chandler

Yr Athro Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email:
chandler@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Yao Chen

Dr Yao Chen

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
cheny131@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0041

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
darte4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4001
Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
dewidtd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
dhananiav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Wenjie Ding

Dr Wenjie Ding

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
dingw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0311
Carla Edgley

Carla Edgley

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
edgleycr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
John Richard Edwards

Yr Athro John Richard Edwards

Professor in Accounting

Email:
edwardsjr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6658
Izidin El Kalak

Dr Izidin El Kalak

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
elkalaki@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4961
Arman Eshraghi

Yr Athro Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment

Email:
eshraghia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Kevin Evans

Dr Kevin Evans

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
evansk1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4558

Yr Athro Mahmoud Ezzamel

Cardiff Professorial Fellow

Email:
ezzamel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4277
Natalie Forde-Leaves

Natalie Forde-Leaves

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
forde-leavesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0592
Saeed Heravi

Yr Athro Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Email:
heravis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5787
Kevin Holland

Yr Athro Kevin Holland

Head of Accounting and Finance Section, Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
hollandk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Hossein Jahanshahloo

Dr Hossein Jahanshahloo

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
jahanshahlooh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0768
Yusef Karbhari

Dr Yusuf Karbhari

Reader in Accounting

Email:
karbhari@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6057

Dr Louise Macniven

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
macniven@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5715
Khelifa Mazouz

Yr Athro Khelifa Mazouz

Professor of Finance

Email:
mazouzk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0973

Dr Svetlana Mira

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
miras@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6439
Peter Morgan

Dr Peter Morgan

Reader in Quantitative Analysis

Email:
morganph@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5727

Dr Ilayda Nemlioglu

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
nemlioglui@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0968
Simon Norton

Dr Simon Norton

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
nortonsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6675

Yr Athro Michael J Peel

Professor of Financial Management

Email:
peel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6839
alt

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
pryshchepao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6542

Dr Nina Sharma

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
sharman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5192
Gwen Thomas

Gwen Thomas

Lecturer in Accounting

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
thomasg4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5849
Onur Kemal Tosun

Dr Onur Kemal Tosun

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
tosuno@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4517
Evangelia Varoutsa

Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
varoutsae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0638
Qingwei Wang

Dr Qingwei Wang

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Email:
wangq30@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5514

Mel Williams

University Teacher

Email:
williamsm27@caerdydd.ac.uk

Patrick Wylie

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
wyliejp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6700
Jason Xiao

Yr Athro Jason Xiao

Professor of Accounting

Email:
xiao@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5374