Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Anthony Samuel

Dr Anthony Samuel

Lecturer

Email:
samuela3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874410
Vasco Sanchez-Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5185

Dr Anna Scedrova

Research Associate, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
scedrovaa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7261
Rebecca Scott

Dr Rebecca Scott

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
scottr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2087 6950

Dr Cemil Selcuk

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
selcukc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0831

Dr Nina Sharma

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
sharman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5192

Dr Yelena Sheveleva

Email:
shevelevay1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6663
JP Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Research Associate

Email:
skeetej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0879

Dr Stephanie Slater

Senior Lecturer in Marketing, Strategy and Business

Email:
slaters@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6949
Rosemary Smith

Rosemary Smith

Senior Lecturer, Director of International Experience and Exchange

Email:
smithrf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6568
Meng Song

Meng Song

Research Associate

Email:
songm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6571
Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email:
sorokaaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Kevin Stagg

Dr Kevin Stagg

Director of Student Recruitment,Senior Lecturer in Economics and Economic History

Email:
staggk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5227

Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Lecturer

Email:
stoyanovarusselld@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 7697
Carolyn Strong

Dr Carolyn Strong

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
strongc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5286
Aris Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Chair in Operational Research and Operations Management, The Panalpina Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6572