Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Anthony Samuel

Dr Anthony Samuel

Lecturer

Email
samuela3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20874410
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Dr Rebecca Scott

Dr Rebecca Scott

Lecturer in Marketing

Email
scottr3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2087 6950
Dr Cemil Selcuk

Dr Cemil Selcuk

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
selcukc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0831
Dr Nina Sharma

Dr Nina Sharma

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
sharman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5192
Dr Yelena Sheveleva

Dr Yelena Sheveleva

Email
shevelevay1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6663
Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Dr Jean-Paul Skeete

Research Associate

Email
skeetej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0879
Dr Stephanie Slater

Dr Stephanie Slater

Senior Lecturer in Marketing, Strategy and Business

Email
slaters@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6949
Rosemary Smith

Rosemary Smith

Senior Lecturer, Director of International Experience and Exchange

Email
smithrf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6568
Dr Joey Soehardjojo

Dr Joey Soehardjojo

ESRC Research Fellow

Email
soehardjojojl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0380
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email
sorokaaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Dr Laima Spokeviciute

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
spokeviciutel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5839
Dr Kevin Stagg

Dr Kevin Stagg

Director of Student Recruitment,Senior Lecturer in Economics and Economic History

Email
staggk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5227
Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Dr Dimitrinka Stoyanova Russell

Lecturer

Email
stoyanovarusselld@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2087 7697
Dr Carolyn Strong

Dr Carolyn Strong

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
strongc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5286
Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Professor of Operational Research and Operations Management, The PARC Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6572