Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Vo Phuong Mai Le

Reader, Programme Director of MSc IEBF and MSc FE

Email:
levp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6566
Zoe Lee

Dr Zoe Lee

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email:
leesh4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2081 0885
Samuli Leppälä

Dr Samuli Leppälä

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
leppalasm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6530
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Director of Executive Education

Email:
lethbridgesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5096

Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
ligj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4833
Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email:
liq50@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email:
liqy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Junji Lin

Junyi Lin

Research Associate

Email:
linj17@caerdydd.ac.uk

Yr Athro Dirk Lindebaum

Professor in Management and Organisation

Email:
lindebaumd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 5721
Haokun Liu

Haokun Liu

Research Assistant

Email:
liuh23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6083
Vasileios Logothetis

Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
logothetisv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 4769
Iain Long

Dr Iain Long

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
longiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 6764
Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Research Associate

Email:
lotfim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Daria Luchinskaya

Dr Daria Luchinskaya

Research Associate, Wales Public Services 2025

Email:
luchinskayad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6802
Kul Luintel

Yr Athro Kul Luintel

Professor of Economics

Email:
luintelk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2087 5534
alt

Dr Jane Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Supplier Management

Email:
lynchj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6144