Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Yr Athro Vo Phuong Mai Le

Yr Athro Vo Phuong Mai Le

Professor of Economics

Email
levp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6566
Dr Nadine Leder

Dr Nadine Leder

Lecturer in Logistics & Operations Management

Email
ledern@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Zoe Lee

Dr Zoe Lee

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
leesh4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0885
Dr Samuli Leppälä

Dr Samuli Leppälä

Lecturer in Economics

Email
leppalasm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6530
Sarah Lethbridge

Sarah Lethbridge

Cyfarwyddwr Addysg Weithredol a Chysylltiadau Allanol

Email
lethbridgesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5096
Dr Hao Li

Dr Hao Li

Lecturer in Finance

Email
lih86@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Dr Jack Guang Jie Li

Lecturer in Economics

Email
ligj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4833
Dr Qian Li

Dr Qian Li

Lecturer in Sustainable Business Operations

Email
liq50@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9247
Dr Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email
liqy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Dr Haokun Liu

Dr Haokun Liu

Research Associate

Email
liuh23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Amy Lloyd

Dr Amy Lloyd

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
lloyda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7110
Richard Lloyd

Richard Lloyd

University Tutor

Email
lloydr23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Dr Vasileios Logothetis

Lecturer in Economics

Email
logothetisv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 4769
Dr Iain Long

Dr Iain Long

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email
longiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 6764
Dr Maryam Lotfi

Dr Maryam Lotfi

Lecturer in Supply Chain Management

Email
lotfim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0877
Yr Athro Kul Luintel

Yr Athro Kul Luintel

Head of the Economics Section, Professor of Economics

Email
luintelk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2087 5534
Yr Athro Jane Lynch

Yr Athro Jane Lynch

Professor of Procurement

Email
lynchj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6144