Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management

Email:
haider@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Dr Deborah Hann

Dr Deborah Hann

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Email:
hanndj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5559
Akmal Hanuk

Akmal Hanuk

University Tutor

Email:
hanuka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email:
harrisi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Yr Athro Marco Hauptmeier

Yr Athro Marco Hauptmeier

Reader in International Human Resource Management

Email:
hauptmeierm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75080
Yr Athro Edmund Heery

Yr Athro Edmund Heery

Professor of Employment Relations

Email:
heery@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4919
Dr Dylan Henderson

Dr Dylan Henderson

Senior Research Fellow, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
hendersond3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6928
Yr Athro Andrew Henley

Yr Athro Andrew Henley

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Economics, Director of Research Engagement and Impact

Email:
henleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5392
Yr Athro Saeed Heravi

Yr Athro Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Email:
heravis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5787
Dr Christoph Himmels

Dr Christoph Himmels

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
himmelsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
44 (0)29 2087 0960
Dr Helen Hodges

Dr Helen Hodges

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
hodgesh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2251 0870
Yr Athro Kevin Holland

Yr Athro Kevin Holland

Head of Accounting and Finance Section, Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
hollandk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Dr Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Email:
huangy66@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Dr Sarah Hurlow

Dr Sarah Hurlow

Reader in Leadership

Email:
hurlows@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5756