Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Jane Haider

Dr Jane Haider

Lecturer in Logistics, Transport and Operations Management

Email:
haider@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6851
Deborah Hann

Dr Deborah Hann

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Email:
hanndj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5559
Akmal Hanuk

Akmal Hanuk

University Tutor

Email:
hanuka@caerdydd.ac.uk
Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email:
harrisi1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Marco Hauptmeier

Yr Athro Marco Hauptmeier

Reader in International Human Resource Management

Email:
hauptmeierm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5080

Dr Adrian Healy

Research Associate

Email:
healya2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0282
Edmund Heery

Yr Athro Edmund Heery

Professor of Employment Relations

Email:
heery@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4919
Dylan Henderson

Dr Dylan Henderson

Senior Research Fellow, Welsh Economy Research Unit

Email:
hendersond3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6928
Andrew Henley

Yr Athro Andrew Henley

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Economics, Director of Research Engagement and Impact

Email:
henleya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5392
Saeed Heravi

Yr Athro Saeed Heravi

Professor in Quantitative Methods

Email:
heravis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5787

Dr Christoph Himmels

Lecturer in Economics

Email:
himmelsc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
44 (0)29 2087 0960
Helen Hodges

Helen Hodges

Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
hodgesh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2251 0870
Kevin Holland

Yr Athro Kevin Holland

Head of Accounting and Finance Section, Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
hollandk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Yuan Huang

Dr Yuan Huang

Email:
huangy66@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6544
Sarah Hurlow

Dr Sarah Hurlow

Reader in Leadership

Email:
hurlows@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5756