Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Eleanor Dart

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
darte4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4001
Yr Athro Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Yr Athro Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Reader in Marketing

Email
dauntk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6794
Dr Roberta De Angelis

Dr Roberta De Angelis

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
deangelisr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Luigi M. De Luca

Yr Athro Luigi M. De Luca

Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Email
delucal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6886
Dr Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
dewidtd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Yr Athro Rick Delbridge

Yr Athro Rick Delbridge

Professor of Organizational Analysis

Email
delbridger@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6644
Dr Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Senior Lecturer in Management Science,Panalpina Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email
demire@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Dr Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
dhananiav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Dr Denitsa Dineva

Dr Denitsa Dineva

Lecturer in Marketing and Strategy

Email
dinevad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Wenjie Ding

Dr Wenjie Ding

Lecturer in Finance

Email
dingw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0311
Yr Athro Huw Dixon

Yr Athro Huw Dixon

Professor of Economics

Email
dixonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 5733
Dr Heike Doering

Dr Heike Doering

Lecturer

Email
doeringh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0805
Yr Athro James Downe

Yr Athro James Downe

Professor in Public Policy and Management, Director of Research, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
downej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5298
Dr Hannah Durrant

Dr Hannah Durrant

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email
durranth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0884