Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Eleanor Dart

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
darte4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4001
Kate Daunt

Yr Athro Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Reader in Marketing

Email:
dauntk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6794
Luigi De Luca

Yr Athro Luigi M. De Luca

Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Email:
delucal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6886
Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
dewidtd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Rick Delbridge

Yr Athro Rick Delbridge

Academic Lead for SPARK and University Dean of Research, Innovation and Enterprise, Professor of Organizational Analysis

Email:
delbridger@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6644
Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Senior Lecturer in Management Science,Panalpina Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
demire@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0971
Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
dhananiav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Wenjie Ding

Dr Wenjie Ding

Lecturer in Finance

Email:
dingw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0311
Stephen Disney

Yr Athro Stephen Disney

Professor of Operations Management

Email:
disneysm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6310
Huw Dixon

Yr Athro Huw Dixon

Professor of Economics

Email:
dixonh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 5733
Heike Doering

Dr Heike Doering

Lecturer

Email:
doeringh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0805
James Downe

Yr Athro James Downe

Professor in Public Policy and Management, Director of Research, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
downej@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5298
Hannah Durrant

Dr Hannah Durrant

Senior Research Fellow, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
durranth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0884