Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
chaidalip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Yr Athro Roy Chandler

Yr Athro Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email:
chandler@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
chatterjeep@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0835
Dr Leanne Chung

Dr Leanne Chung

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Organizational Behaviour

Email:
chungl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5250
Yr Athro David Collie

Yr Athro David Collie

Professor of Economics

Email:
collie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6815
Dr Andrew Connell

Dr Andrew Connell

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
connella2@caerdydd.ac.uk