Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
chaidalip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Roy Chandler

Yr Athro Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email:
chandler@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Prabirendra Chatterjee

Dr Prabirendra Chatterjee

Lecturer in Marketing

Yao Chen

Dr Yao Chen

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email:
cheny131@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0041

Dr Leanne Chung

Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management and Organizational Behaviour

Email:
chungl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5250
David Collie

Yr Athro David Collie

Professor of Economics

Email:
collie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6815
Andrew Connell

Dr Andrew Connell

Research Associate, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
connella2@caerdydd.ac.uk