Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Sue Bartlett

Dr Sue Bartlett

Director of Employability and Skills, Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email:
bartlett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5193
Richard Bayliss

Dr Richard Baylis

Lecturer in Accounting

Email:
baylisrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Mair Bell

Mair Bell

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
bellm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0738

Dr Benedetta Bellò

Post-Doctoral Research Associate in the Centre for Local & Regional Government Research

Email:
bellob1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5556
Anthony Beresford

Yr Athro Anthony Beresford

Email:
beresford@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Malcolm Beynon

Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email:
beynonmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Carmela Bosangit

Dr Carmela Bosangit

Lecturer in Marketing

Email:
bosangitc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6915

Dr Paul Bottomley

Distinguished Senior Research Fellow

Email:
bottomleypa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5609
Trevor Boyns

Yr Athro Trevor Boyns

Professor of Accounting and Business History, Director of Undergraduate Programmes for Economics

Email:
boyns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5576

Dr Robin Burrow

Lecturer in Management and Organisational Behaviour

Email:
burrowr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0003