Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Sue Bartlett

Dr Sue Bartlett

Director of Employability and Skills, Reader in Accounting and Finance

Email
bartlett@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5193
Dr Richard Baylis

Dr Richard Baylis

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
baylisrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Mair Bell

Mair Bell

Senior Research Officer, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
bellm5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0738
Dr Benedetta Bellò

Dr Benedetta Bellò

Post-Doctoral Research Associate in the Centre for Local & Regional Government Research

Email
bellob1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5556
Yr Athro Anthony Beresford

Yr Athro Anthony Beresford

Email
beresford@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6869
Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Yr Athro Malcolm Beynon

Professor of Uncertain Reasoning

Email
beynonmj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5747
Dr Carmela Bosangit

Dr Carmela Bosangit

Lecturer in Marketing

Email
bosangitc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6915
Dr Paul Bottomley

Dr Paul Bottomley

Distinguished Senior Research Fellow

Email
bottomleypa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5609
Yr Athro Trevor Boyns

Yr Athro Trevor Boyns

Professor of Accounting and Business History, Director of Undergraduate Programmes for Economics

Email
boyns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5576
Dr Robin Burrow

Dr Robin Burrow

Lecturer in Management and Organisational Behaviour

Email
burrowr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0003