Staff academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
abouarghoubw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Leighton Andrews

Yr Athro Leighton Andrews

Professor of Practice in Public Service Leadership and Innovation

Email:
andrewsl7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6564
Rhys Andrews

Yr Athro Rhys Andrews

Professor of Public Management

Email:
andrewsr4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4198
Photograph of Mona Aranea

Dr Mona Aranea

Research Associate

Email:
araneam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8018
Michael G Arghyrou

Dr Michael G Arghyrou

Reader in Economics

Email:
arghyroum@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5515
Profile image of lady with black bob

Yr Athro Rachel Ashworth

Head of Management, Employment and Organisation, Professor in Public Services Management

Email:
ashworthre@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5842
Helmuts Azacis

Dr Helmuts Azacis

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Email:
azacish@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7419