Skip to main content

Translation

Dr Joanna Chojnicka

Dr Joanna Chojnicka

Research Fellow (Marie Curie)

Email
chojnickaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9794
Susanna Echaves

Susanna Echaves

Teacher in Translation and Spanish

Email
echavess@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Dorota Goluch

Dr Dorota Goluch

Senior Lecturer

Email
goluchd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5601
Professor Kate Griffiths

Professor Kate Griffiths

Professor in French and Translation

Email
griffithsks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6927
Zora Jackman

Zora Jackman

Teacher in Translation and Interpreting

Email
jackmanz@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Argyro Kantara

Dr Argyro Kantara

Teacher in Translation and Interpreting

Email
kantaraa@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Abdel-Wahab Khalifa

Dr Abdel-Wahab Khalifa

Lecturer in Translation and Interpreting, Programme Director for Arabic Languages for All

Email
khalifaa9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6246
Dr Joseph Lambert

Dr Joseph Lambert

Lecturer in Translation Studies

Email
lambertj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Cristina Marinetti

Dr Cristina Marinetti

Senior Lecturer in Translation Studies

Email
marinettic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4254
Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Lecturer in Translation and Cultural Studies

Email
percopol1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 8735
Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies and Translation Studies

Email
mingocs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Dr Angela Tarantini

Dr Angela Tarantini

Research Fellow (Marie Curie)

Email
tarantinia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 208 79728
Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Dean of Postgraduate Education for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Reader in Italian and Translation Studies

Email
wren-owensea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6438