Skip to main content

Italian

Marcella Busia

Marcella Busia

Teacher in Italian

Email
busiam1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5296
Dr Bruna Chezzi

Dr Bruna Chezzi

Teacher in Italian

Email
chezzib@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Chianese

Dr Francesco Chianese

Research Fellow (Marie Curie)

Email
chianesef@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4590
Theresa Federici

Theresa Federici

Lecturer in Italian and Programme Director for Italian, German and Japanese Languages for All

Email
federicit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4291
Dr Caroline Lynch

Dr Caroline Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Italian

Email
lynchc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5637
Vanna Motta

Vanna Motta

Reader in Italian

Email
motta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5604
Dr Angelo Silvestri

Dr Angelo Silvestri

Lecturer in Italian

Email
silvestriam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8766
Professor Fabio Vighi

Professor Fabio Vighi

Professor of Italian and Critical Theory

Email
vighif@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5605
Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
wren-owensea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6438