Skip to main content

German

Kerry Bevan

Kerry Bevan

Teacher in German

Email
bevank3@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor David Clarke

Professor David Clarke

Head of School and Professor in Modern German Studies

Email
clarked4@cardiff.ac.uk
Helga Eckart

Helga Eckart

Senior Lecturer in German and Director of Adult Education Languages Programme

Email
eckart@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5336
Heiko Feldner

Heiko Feldner

Reader in German Studies and Critical Theory

Email
feldnerhm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5598
Marion Heuchert

Marion Heuchert

Lecturer German

Email
heuchertm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1895
Dr Nick Hodgin

Dr Nick Hodgin

Senior Lecturer in German Studies

Email
hodginn@cardiff.ac.uk
Conny Opitz

Conny Opitz

Lecturer in German Studies

Email
opitzc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6247
Professor Stephen Parker

Professor Stephen Parker

Professor in German Studies

Email
parkers17@cardiff.ac.uk
Marc Schweissinger

Marc Schweissinger

Lecturer in German

Email
schweissingerm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0109