Skip to main content

Research students

alt

Ayed Alhajri

Research student

Email
alhajrias@cardiff.ac.uk
Abdullah Alqarni

Abdullah Alqarni

Research student

Email
alqarnia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920876246
alt

Bandar Altalidi

Research student

Email
altalidib@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Elin Arfon

Research student

Email
arfone@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Beaney

Rachel Beaney

Research student

Email
beaneyr@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Cari Bottois

Research student

Email
bottoisc@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Qipeng Gao

Research student

Email
gaoq6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07999434951
alt

Joe Healy

Research student

Email
healyjp@cardiff.ac.uk
Eira Jepson

Eira Jepson

Research student

Email
jepsoneb1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lea Klein

Research student

Email
kleinl1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Daniele Lei

Research student

Email
leid@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Jac Lewis

Research student

Email
lewisjs1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Jacob Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydjr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07902044604
No profile image

Andrew Mooney

Research student

Email
mooneya1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Morgan

Research student

Email
morganad2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Virpi Velin

Research student

Email
velinvm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lloyd Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinslj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07901703826
alt

Sam Young

Research student

Email
youngs14@cardiff.ac.uk