Skip to main content

Research students

Abdullah Alqarni

Abdullah Alqarni

Research student

Email
alqarnia1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920876246
No profile image

Bandar Altalidi

Research student

Email
altalidib@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Elin Arfon

Research student

Email
arfone@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Beaney

Rachel Beaney

Research student

Email
beaneyr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Cari Bottois

Research student

Email
bottoisc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miranda Davies

Research student

Email
daviesmk1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Felce

Research student

Email
felcehr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joe Healy

Research student

Eira Jepson

Eira Jepson

Research student

Email
jepsoneb1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lea Klein

Research student

Email
kleinl1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydjr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07902044604
No profile image

Andrew Mooney

Research student

Email
mooneya1@cardiff.ac.uk
Cecilia Morgan

Cecilia Morgan

Research student

Email
morganca8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Morgan

Research student

Email
morganad2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yu Peng

Research student

Email
pengy11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lloyd Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinslj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07901703826
alt

Sam Young

Research student

Email
youngs14@cardiff.ac.uk