Skip to main content

Confucius Institute

Dr Catherine Chabert

Dr Catherine Chabert

Reader in French, Executive Director of Confucius Institute

Email
chabertc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5836
Jie Chen

Jie Chen

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
chenj132@cardiff.ac.uk
Ying Cui

Ying Cui

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
cuiy24@cardiff.ac.uk
Meng Dai

Meng Dai

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
daim5@cardiff.ac.uk
Yang Fanzhi

Yang Fanzhi

Teacher in Mandarin for Cardiff Confucius Institute, Teacher Languages for All, and Teacher for Adult Education

Email
fanzhiy@cardiff.ac.uk
Kun Hao

Kun Hao

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
kunh@cardiff.ac.uk
Ling He

Ling He

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
hel22@cardiff.ac.uk
Liheng Jiang

Liheng Jiang

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
jiangl23@cardiff.ac.uk
Chun Luo

Chun Luo

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
luoc9@cardiff.ac.uk
Fan Qu

Fan Qu

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
fanq1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jingjing Ruan

Dr Jingjing Ruan

Programme Coordinator for Mandarin Chinese - Languages for All

Email
ruanj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Tian Sun

Tian Sun

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
sunt6@cardiff.ac.uk
Wei Tang

Wei Tang

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
tangw16@cardiff.ac.uk
Linyan Tian

Linyan Tian

Mandarin Tutor - Adult Education and Confucius Institute

Email
tianl4@cardiff.ac.uk
Victoria Ucele

Victoria Ucele

Wales China Schools Project Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email
ucelev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5602
Fang Xiao

Fang Xiao

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
xiaof@cardiff.ac.uk
Yaxin Xu

Yaxin Xu

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
xuy111@cardiff.ac.uk
Ruyue Yang

Ruyue Yang

Mandarin Tutor - Adult Education and Confucius Institute

Email
yangr17@cardiff.ac.uk
Benlan Ye

Benlan Ye

Academic Director - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email
yeb3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5234
Qi Zhang

Qi Zhang

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
qiz3@cardiff.ac.uk