Skip to main content

Professional services

Picture of Sian Austin

Mrs Sian Austin

Executive Officer - Languages for Non-Specialists

Telephone
+44 29208 74183
Email
AustinS5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Engagement and International Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 70881
Email
BarberKL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rebecca Beckley

Mrs Rebecca Beckley

Region Co-ordinator Language Horizons Student Mentoring Project

Telephone
+44 29225 11724
Email
BeckleyR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Lisa Berni

Miss Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Telephone
+44 29208 74820
Email
Berni@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Angharad Brown

Mrs Angharad Brown

Student Cases and Support Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74808
Email
BrownA23@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Eleri Davies

Miss Eleri Davies

Events and Internal Communications Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 79656
Email
DaviesE52@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rachel Deane-Calnan

Mrs Rachel Deane-Calnan

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Telephone
+44 29208 79623
Email
Deane-CalnanR@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Julie Downes

Miss Julie Downes

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Telephone
+44 29206 88832
Email
DownesJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Victoria Horne

Miss Victoria Horne

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Telephone
+44 29208 70245
Email
HorneV@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Meleri Jenkins

Miss Meleri Jenkins

Project Coordinator for Routes into Languages Cymru

Telephone
+44 29208 74586
Email
JenkinsMH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Lucy Jenkins

Ms Lucy Jenkins

Project Director of the MFL Mentoring Project

Telephone
+44 29208 76630
Email
JenkinsL27@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Heather Jones

Mrs Heather Jones

Administrator for Undergraduate Programmes

Telephone
+44 29208 79471
Email
JonesH9@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helen Michael

Miss Helen Michael

Administrator - Postgraduate and Undergraduate Education and Students

Telephone
+44 29208 74534
Email
MichaelHL1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Zoey Morgan

Miss Zoey Morgan

Research and PGR Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74885
Email
MorganZ4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Bethan Mumford

Bethan Mumford

Education and Mentoring Project Officer - Modern Foreign Languages Mentoring Project

Telephone
+44 29208 75405
Email
MumfordB@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Glesni Owen

Miss Glesni Owen

Operations Manager

Telephone
+44 29225 11723
Email
OwenGH@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Joanne Pagett

Miss Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74799
Email
PagettJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Denise Phillips

Mrs Denise Phillips

School Executive officer - Strategy and Resources

Telephone
+44 29208 76200
Email
PhillipsDE@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

PGR and Research Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 11726
Email
Price-ThomasG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Emma Reynolds

Mrs Emma Reynolds

Administrator for Undergraduate Programmes

Telephone
+44 29208 75993
Email
ReynoldsE5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kate Roberts

Miss Kate Roberts

Routes into Languages Cymru Administrator

Telephone
+44 29225 14630
Email
RobertsKO@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Duncan Stockwell

Mr Duncan Stockwell

Admissions and Recruitment Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 70824
Email
StockwellD1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Cerys Thomas

Mrs Cerys Thomas

Administrator - Student Cases and Support

Telephone
+44 29208 70868
Email
ThomasCB2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Victoria Ucele

Mrs Victoria Ucele

Wales China Schools Project Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Telephone
+44 29208 75216
Email
UceleV@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Helen Walker

Mrs Helen Walker

School Manager and Director of Professional Services

Telephone
+44 29208 70460
Email
WalkerH@cardiff.ac.uk