Skip to main content

Professional services

Rachel Andrews

Rachel Andrews

Wales China Schools Project Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email
andrewsr11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5216
Adam Armstrong

Adam Armstrong

Administrator - Student Services and Records

Email
armstronga5@cardiff.ac.uk
Siân Austin

Siân Austin

Executive Officer - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
austins5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4183
Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Engagement and International Manager

Email
barberkl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0881
Lisa Berni

Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Email
berni@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Shakira Biggs

Shakira Biggs

Administrator - Student Services and Records

Email
biggss2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5993
Angharad Brown

Angharad Brown

Student Cases and Support Officer

Email
browna23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Christine Cox

Christine Cox

Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute (On Maternity Leave)

Email
coxc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 76053
Eleri Davies

Eleri Davies

Events and Internal Communications Officer

Email
daviese52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9656
Rachel Deane-Calnan

Rachel Deane-Calnan

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
deane-calnanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9623
Julie Downes

Julie Downes

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
downesj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8832
Christopher Evans

Christopher Evans

Learning Technology Officer

Email
evansc65@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9630
Jane Greenwell

Jane Greenwell

Student Services, Student Records and Timetabling Administrator

Email
greenwellj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Vicky Horne

Vicky Horne

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email
hornev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0245
Andrea Jacob Watkins

Andrea Jacob Watkins

Acting Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email
jacob-watkinsa@cardiff.ac.uk
Lucy Jenkins

Lucy Jenkins

National Coordinator MFL Student Mentoring Project

Email
jenkinsl27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6630
Meleri Jenkins

Meleri Jenkins

Project Coordinator for Routes into Languages Cymru

Email
jenkinsmh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4586
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Undergraduate Administrator for French, German and Italian

Email
jonesh9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9471
Tallulah Machin

Tallulah Machin

Project Administrator

Email
machint@cardiff.ac.uk
Westley Nash

Westley Nash

Administrative - Strategy and Resources

Email
nashw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4889
Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email
pagettj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4799
Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Administrator - Research and PGR

Email
price-thomasg@cardiff.ac.uk
Harry Stapleton

Harry Stapleton

Administrator - Engagement and International

Email
stapletonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4871
Duncan Stockwell

Duncan Stockwell

International, Engagement, Recruitment and Admissions Administrator

Email
stockwelld1@cardiff.ac.uk
Vicky Ucele

Vicky Ucele

Languages Advisor - Languages for All

Email
languagesforall@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5602
Helen Walker

Helen Walker

School Manager and Director of Professional Services

Email
walkerh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0460
Tina Woods

Tina Woods

Manager Research and PGR

Email
woodst1@cardiff.ac.uk