Skip to main content

Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies

Dr Tilmann Altenberg

Dr Tilmann Altenberg

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email
altenbergtg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4584
Ana Carrasco

Ana Carrasco

Lecturer in Spanish

Email
carrascoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4881
Ana Costa

Ana Costa

Teacher in Spanish

Email
costacostaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Luzia Dominguez

Luzia Dominguez

Lecturer in Spanish

Email
dominguezl@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Dowling

Dr Andrew Dowling

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email
dowlinga@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5608
Dr Siân Edwards

Dr Siân Edwards

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Welsh speaking
Email
edwardss38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9685
Dr Jennifer Nelson

Dr Jennifer Nelson

Lecturer in Portuguese and Lusophone Studies

Email
nelsonj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)2920 874585
Licinia Pereira

Licinia Pereira

Lecturer in Portuguese

Email
pereiral@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0106
Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Lecturer in Spanish, and Programme Director for Russian, Spanish & Portuguese Languages for All

Email
perez-nieton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6375
Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

University Teacher in Portuguese

Email
piskorskir@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Prout

Dr Ryan Prout

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email
proutr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6258
Beatriz Rubio-Arribas

Beatriz Rubio-Arribas

Lecturer in Hispanic Studies, Programme Director for Languages for All

Email
rubioarribasb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10101
Pol Flor Sampietro

Pol Flor Sampietro

Catalan Tutor

Email
florsampietrop@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0110
Beatriz Sancho

Beatriz Sancho

Teacher in Spanish

Email
sanchob@cardiff.ac.uk
Jesús Sanjurjo

Jesús Sanjurjo

Lecturer in Hispanic and Latin American Studies

Email
sanjurjoj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies and Translation Studies

Email
mingocs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Dr Joey Whitfield

Dr Joey Whitfield

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email
whitfieldj1@cardiff.ac.uk