Skip to content

Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies

Dr Tilmann Altenberg

Dr Tilmann Altenberg

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email:
altenbergtg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4584
Ana Carrasco

Ana Carrasco

University Teacher - Spanish

Email:
carrascoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4881
Dr Andrew Dowling

Dr Andrew Dowling

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email:
dowlinga@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5608
Dr Siân Edwards

Dr Siân Edwards

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies, Academic Coordinator Languages for All

Welsh speaking
Email:
edwardss38@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9685
Dr Jennifer Nelson

Dr Jennifer Nelson

Lecturer in Portuguese and Lusophone Studies

Email:
nelsonj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)2920 874585
Licinia Pereira

Licinia Pereira

University Teacher - Portuguese

Email:
pereiral@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0106
Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Lecturer in Spanish - Languages for All

Email:
perez-nieton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6375
Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

University Teacher in Portuguese

Email:
piskorskir@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Prout

Dr Ryan Prout

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
proutr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6258
Beatriz Rubio-Arribas

Beatriz Rubio-Arribas

University Teacher - Spanish

Email:
rubioarribasb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10101
Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies and Translation Studies

Email:
mingocs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Dr Joey Whitfield

Dr Joey Whitfield

Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
whitfieldj1@cardiff.ac.uk